Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> tune talk center

annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 09:39 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
So I wanted to MNP to tunetalk, according to their website, any dealers would be able to do it for me, but after visiting a few dealers, they told me different stories. One said that I need to see maxis and they will do the process for me doh.gif Another said I need to visit tune talk center which I have no idea where and even that dealer have no idea where it is.. Anyone knows where is the tunetalk center? I just wanna do MNP, why is it so hard shakehead.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 10:12 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



i also want to make it...but to sad it cannot
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 10:36 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
QUOTE(sikosiko @ Aug 1 2011, 10:12 PM)
i also want to make it...but to sad it cannot
*
why leh?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 11:11 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 1 2011, 10:36 PM)
why leh?
*
maybe they don't want to mix the number i guest
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 11:29 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
so they ask u to buy a new number? by tunetalk themself or the dealers?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 11:33 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:29 PM)
so they ask u to buy a new number? by tunetalk themself or the dealers?
*
yup that's rite....when i'm buy it wanna MNP to other telco also can't sad.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 11:36 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
QUOTE(sikosiko @ Aug 1 2011, 11:33 PM)
yup that's rite....when i'm buy it wanna MNP to other telco also can't sad.gif
*
hmm but other telco seems no problem.. saw a few ppl here manage to MNP to umobile so easy.. tune talk like so hard
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 11:45 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:36 PM)
hmm but other telco seems no problem.. saw a few ppl here manage to MNP to umobile so easy.. tune talk like so hard
*
maybe got some rules...but when got a tune talk them will give u many point can redeem on Air Asia flight...that's why it hard to MNP
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 11:50 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
yup that air asia is very nice. now i just hope they can change it for me. I don't want to buy new number leh.. and 011 does not sounds nice
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 11:56 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:50 PM)
yup that air asia is very nice. now i just hope they can change it for me. I don't want to buy new number leh.. and 011 does not sounds nice
*
maybe u can find some nice numbers..they also have 010..and u can pick with ur own numbers ex.010525xxxx

This post has been edited by sikosiko: Aug 1 2011, 11:58 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 1 2011, 11:58 PM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
haha but i still don't feel like changing it.. since we use the old number so long liao, feel so hard to let it go
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sikosiko
post Aug 1 2011, 11:59 PM


Nyinyer Tang®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,019

Joined: Jun 2010
From: spiral kinetic circus



QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:58 PM)
haha but i still don't feel like changing it.. since we use the old number so long liao, feel so hard to let it go
*
no need to change,just use both smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
annoymous1234
post Aug 2 2011, 12:04 AM


I specialize in a very specific type of security
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,562

Joined: Mar 2009
nah.. planning to use one only. and i just realise now the numbers is 8 digits sweat.gif just saw it at their site
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0558sec    3.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd April 2014 - 04:49 PM