QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 10 2011, 03:47 AM)
o.O Forte?Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....
Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....
Sep 10 2011, 01:54 PM
184 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Sep 10 2011, 04:39 PM
Looks like I made a good decision not to go VW DAS... VGM really just as teruk as their overall attitude to their management.
Sep 10 2011, 05:44 PM
Sep 11 2011, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 10 2011, 10:22 PM) Because of SA like lcly then you gave up? I won't give up if hv money.. 5 yrs warranty summore Lol, not only SA but the overall event sucks... The event supposed "claim by VGM to bring VW image nearer to customer"... But how come still place themselves like heaven high? Need to take number as if you were visiting government department and wait for hours... And those cars just rotating on the stage, that's all you got... People better off go to showroom for close look, and you can molest the car as you like.What car you looking at? Polo, Golf, Scirocco or passat? Anyway, I not looking at any VW cars, maybe just take a look at Polo GTI. To me, TSI is great... But not that great yet to be claimed like as in VW thread, the power is not to the extent of being a sports/race car after test drive. It would definitely be a good daily drive car. I still waiting for my bro to pass down FD2R to me QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 11 2011, 12:29 AM) hahahaha Dai Lou you too pro sia~~~~ And big lol to Forte, another lagi best car after Myvi lol...i was banned from dragging with them ytd.... so was allowed to take pictures only all sked of manual tranny car apparently... lol and 1 persona iAFM auto totally stock beat a forte 1.6 by 1 car... P/S: All The Best to all trackie, especially those from here Satria thread tomorrow at the event. This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 11 2011, 02:12 AM |
Sep 11 2011, 09:09 PM
Semua monster dah balik~~~
Sep 11 2011, 11:02 PM
Most importantly you all had fun... Kudos
Sep 13 2011, 04:46 PM
IMHO, GTR is great... But with too much electronic aid, it is not really a driver's car... It is not like the GT3 RS, or simple yet good like the Lotus...
3 secs century sprint indeed is very very fast though... But the legendary McLaren F1 still remains being the fastest NA and road legal exotic. |
Sep 13 2011, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 13 2011, 05:29 PM) It is around there bro.....the 1.3L variant only has 117Nm Well, those who buy that don't really care do they? Even they do, they do not give a damn if in real how many power loss there... Well, as long as they drive it properly and not other way around.It isn't like the L15A VTEC which has 148Nm of torque Checked the Alza 1.5 engine specs, using same engine 104PS@6000 and 136Nm@4400 And yea, the old CVT City I still enjoy driving till today. Added on September 13, 2011, 9:30 pm QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 13 2011, 05:13 PM) erm because i hope that ppl here will not be like those else where.... Yes, indeed it is value for its performance... And for me yea talk/post without thinking (or like know it all) and make a fool out of themselves and their own club/friends/members... depends on how we look at it... electronic aid is because the intended market has regulation that to get certain 5-star / insurance level / bla-bla-bla.. u need to have so and so in your vehicle.... back to the race.. u have to look at it this way... the GTR is easily one of the cheapest there and yet it can easily beat other cars twice its price... value for money? N/A is N/A, turbo is turbo but this is a nice take actually... so we can roughly see how those car perform... so again This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 13 2011, 09:30 PM |
Sep 14 2011, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 14 2011, 01:14 AM) Happy Birthday bro, taikor of BT/BT2 and any vicinity Added on September 14, 2011, 12:09 pm QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 14 2011, 01:11 AM) even if it is not fair also... Yea, for the bolded part... It's like sometimes, you got N/A, but you are faster (speaking of pure power test) than a force induction, so yea the stage lamps are on N/A... Or if both force induction, one with much lesser cc but performed better...the lexus is like what? 5.5 v12? and the gtr is only 3.8 v6... but it is a good test to let the world know the difference in technologies... Even more irony, Bugatti vs McLaren F1... So much more things for Bugatti, but only just at the end it would take over the F1... This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 14 2011, 12:09 PM |
Sep 14 2011, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 14 2011, 05:11 PM) but it would be hard for NA now due to the stricter emission law... Hope I am not the one who shot myself in my foot or arse to get higher power output from NA, u need to emit more... so the way to go is low pressure force induction... McLaren F1 is so much lighter then bugatti leh.. so power to weight wise, McLaren F1 has the advantage but once the momentum gets going, the bugatti with its 1000HP begins to shine lo... and yeah nothing beats the joy of revving an NA engine... but then again, each driver has their own preference... -=-=-=- P/S - its fun arguing with people who shot themselves in the foot time and time again... P/S: Looks like I gonna miss you guys track days fun, no money, car no potential yet... driver also~~~ |
Sep 15 2011, 10:51 AM
Supposingly king amir should be richer than brunei sultan.
Sep 15 2011, 06:00 PM
Wuu... Celica... I bawak Exige S pigi... (Wait, it looks jam)
Sep 15 2011, 11:50 PM
So hows the TT?
Sep 16 2011, 02:36 AM
Lol... the 9. something seconds sampan ke...
Soon Malaysia will be rich country, our economy will be boosted by younger generations of nelayan... |
Sep 18 2011, 02:04 AM
Momo... Sscus... Hmmm, Zaypher got a lot inside his neo... Wonder when I can afford that...
Sep 18 2011, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(Zaypher @ Sep 18 2011, 09:29 AM) those are nothing compare to ur LotusĀ Lol, itu not mine also I'm just poser oni...u see Alex has got more on his neo Added on September 18, 2011, 9:32 am For me, 34 psi front, 33 psi rear For me, 35 psi for both front and rear... QUOTE(Zaypher @ Sep 18 2011, 01:04 PM) erm....accidents happen to anyone no matter how good they are including both of u. Unlike me who is louya Well then, then I should glad I am still "accident free"... (touch wood)... But really just we all know nobody wants it... But sometimes you see those happenings or uncivilized driver on road, you began to think if how many % of driver really should be considered "Passed driver", not to even mention "Educated Driver"also, if u guys wish to post thing kind of sarcasm...keep it off thread la Added on September 18, 2011, 1:07 pm that's why. I also wanted to post that, somemore he has lotus. I feel quite sad with myself when he said that whether can afford it or not. I felt that he meant, he dunno whether he can afford to even consider poor things such as SSCUS like me. Right ZeroSP? Hehehhehe....for someone who has much more expensive cars... now i know why u never wanna TT with us la Lol Zaypher... You know stock FD2 seat is crap... I am just still funding for FD2R seats... Or wait my bro change to give his to me... TT wise, haha... Just too jam for me to go there from my place for the time you guys fixed, if later in night then sure no prob. P/S: Did we miss something today? (Super long names *** end with King amir) This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 18 2011, 05:31 PM |
Sep 18 2011, 06:09 PM
Sep 18 2011, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 18 2011, 05:54 PM) yes i agree... Drag~~~ In the end, Kc take part and wins FD2 seats is so so slippery.... corner hard abit... u backside do powerslide ====================== ![]() guess what is gonna happen? Added on September 18, 2011, 6:12 pm QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 18 2011, 06:10 PM) Ahh haha... Yea... It is still bearable to some extent for both driver and front passenger, if rear passenger lol lol... Like 3 big guli rollingThis post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 18 2011, 06:12 PM |
Sep 18 2011, 08:55 PM
Sep 19 2011, 11:15 PM
Next time when visiting maddie I wanna have a feel on the RCS too... Sounds too unbelievably good
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:40 AM |