QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 13 2011, 07:00 PM)
yeah, that's true...lol...Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....
Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....
Aug 13 2011, 07:06 PM
297 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Aug 14 2011, 09:24 AM
Who wanna go lepak at EA today afternoon? We can makan-makan a bit
Aug 14 2011, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 14 2011, 11:22 AM) !!!!!!!!!!!! i had that wei, the wantan mee...not bad indeed Added on August 14, 2011, 3:55 pm QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Aug 14 2011, 10:07 AM) Hey satria~ns. Im in between 2 cars right now and one of it is Satria Neo CPS. Is anyone here a 6 footer? Can fit in snugly? What abt the FC? Maintaining cost? How many of u guys/girls here has a income below 2.5k and pay monthly? I know i can just go to the showroom but haven't got the time yet. howdy partner, I am a happy owner of Satria Neo Lite (the poor man's version apart from DJ I am 185 cm tall...i fit in comfortably but that's because I customised my seat bracket and changed to aftermarket seats. Since my legs are long, I extended the steering closer to me. So the car is already customized to my driving position. The FC? 39 liter = close to 400km? Maintainence cost, affordable. The reason why is because I'm a poor dude but i can still survive with the maintenance. I used to earn less than RM2.5k and I was able to pay monthly instalments and still have decent savings. What else you need to know? Neo is a funny car. You either serious in getting it or otherwise. I used to target neo and were prepared to work hard in order to release more headroom. If you think it's stupid to modify the car to fit in, well..the car is not for u And the campro engine will beg u to rev it all the way to 6.5k - 7 rpm...so FC also wont be very good. I'm sure FC is not your main concern, right? Right? I know it's your least concern coz otherwise, u'll surely be looking at Myvi. This post has been edited by Zaypher: Aug 14 2011, 03:55 PM |
Aug 16 2011, 05:27 PM
Aug 16 2011, 06:13 PM
used to be in ur situation.
Idont have the balls to get GTi due to its high ranking on the thieves list. Also, a used car naturally means that the car is trashed albeit well taken care of, will entail replacement of wear and tear parts |
Aug 16 2011, 06:23 PM
not rich enough. so got the base line
Aug 16 2011, 06:42 PM
Aug 16 2011, 06:46 PM
Aug 16 2011, 06:56 PM
why not normal Neo?
Added on August 16, 2011, 6:57 pm QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 16 2011, 06:54 PM) when it comes to buying satrias... the only brand new satrias i would consider are the Neo CPS and the Neo CPS R3. Bro, no re-match.if used... still the 2 Neo CPS...and also normal satrias with MIVEC, GSR, or EVO engines. Added on August 16, 2011, 6:56 pm like that not cun already... coz its basically ur car vs zaypher... it should be my car vs zaypher... hehehehhhee I drag with you and won Hehehehee....thanks for the mega huge handicap though This post has been edited by Zaypher: Aug 16 2011, 06:57 PM |
Aug 16 2011, 07:41 PM
Aug 16 2011, 07:46 PM
Aug 18 2011, 06:54 PM
lets have a TT 2ml, who's on?
Aug 18 2011, 07:34 PM
TT on 19 August 2011
Venue : The Curve McD Time : Buka puasa time Attendance List 1) zaypher 2) DJ |
Aug 20 2011, 09:09 PM
Aug 20 2011, 11:24 PM
sigh why wanna post gambar?
Aug 21 2011, 12:36 PM
actually if shopping for rims, i think rawang is the nicest place to do simply because of the options there
Added on August 21, 2011, 12:41 pmDear all, i think it's time for me to post my typical ultra common SSR type C so that it could be of help to those who are shopping for rims This post has been edited by Zaypher: Aug 21 2011, 12:43 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 21 2011, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 21 2011, 01:25 PM) glad u like it maddie hi maddie, i'm seriously dunno where else should i turn to... my signal light, left side is fine but right side wont go off after turning. U know what i mean? Normally, when we turn on the signal light, we turn the steering, when the steering return to center, the signal light goes off. But mine, after steering return to center, the signal light doesnt go off on its own. Proton changed few parts to rectify it but still cannot fix it. now they're blaming my MOMO race... Added on August 21, 2011, 2:24 pm QUOTE(madman20 @ Aug 21 2011, 01:25 PM) i don't understand why you are jealous of me? I'm 100000 miles behind u, my car is still slow and stock. How I wish my car has the parts u put on ur car what to do...$$$ elek, so can only btw, that shiny thingy is nothing la, just get angle can already. But I use the Turtle Wax Ice range though. Looking at SONAX now but will continue to use the TW ICE synthetlic liquid polish coz it's so darn easy to use and the bottle is still 97% full despite around 4-5 times application...LOL. Oh btw, my paint job got ruined by the Proton SC stupid car wash guy. He used rotary buffer to wax my car...well, he s**** at it and now my car has hologram marks (those you saw at Kakimotor)... now full polish job = RM500, just to remove the hologram marks = RM250. Another forummer here offers RM99 but he said ONLY cover up... but i'm sending it back to proton and see what they have to offer. On this note, KCNG, would u like to write a formal letter of complain? I think of doing the same thing. Added on August 21, 2011, 2:25 pm QUOTE(Daniel John @ Aug 21 2011, 01:44 PM) thanks but actually not very nice. got swirl marks and the hologram marks...yeah, 55 series...should've gone 50 series.. Added on August 21, 2011, 2:26 pm ![]() Another one This post has been edited by Zaypher: Aug 21 2011, 02:26 PM |
Aug 22 2011, 11:03 AM
well, my signal light especially the right one cannot go off automatically. They cannot fix it, now put the blame on my momo steering + NRG
Aug 22 2011, 11:45 AM
Aug 22 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 22 2011, 02:07 PM) try going to an accesories shop that does alot of steering installs.... pls recommend me one?with my kelisa there was a thingy in there that went out of "alignment" that caused the signal to be like that too... once opened up and realigned... signal was ok liao... neo may or may not have the same thing.... |
| Change to: | 0.0493sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:26 AM |