124 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....

amir_tengkorak
post Aug 11 2011, 10:06 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Aug 11 2011, 05:05 PM)
i am trying to be a scientist burok tongue.gif
eh, i feel like creating a dupe account and post silly things..
Wei gila mia plan..hahahah
SUSSKY233
post Aug 11 2011, 10:13 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 11 2011, 10:06 PM)
Wei gila mia plan..hahahah
banhammer kuat lo becareful tongue.gif
shinjite
post Aug 11 2011, 10:22 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ Aug 11 2011, 08:17 PM)
mahfuz and I sudah test. maddriver was going over the bumps without braking...
If I fly over the bump, confirm my front bumper habis
AceCombat
post Aug 11 2011, 10:25 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 11 2011, 10:22 PM)
If I fly over the bump, confirm my front bumper habis
Same to me, my car only 1 finger at fender there, with 4 point lower arm bar, really pitiful when i go thru penang's bumps vmad.gif

Anyway, i wanna change rotor soon, VTTR slotted, or Brembo Max, or wait RS Rotor (Prototype now)? Or any suggestion else?
shinjite
post Aug 11 2011, 10:41 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I don't need to fly also, reach high bumps, front bumper gone adi before lifting off lol
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 11 2011, 10:51 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

Last time yes,i scared to fly because my rear fender makan tayar..
The L shape kasi potong tayar also L shape! jibai..
So i've ketuk-ed the L shape myself..
So..

This post has been edited by amir_tengkorak: Aug 11 2011, 10:51 PM
maddriver
post Aug 11 2011, 10:56 PM

the madman!
1,160 posts

if the shocks are good enuf, u will not need too low a ride height to make the car stable....... my car sits slightly higher now, so flying through properly made bumps is not an issue anymore...... sneaked a peek at my speedo and found that my corner entry speed at one of the corners at genting sempah was almost 100kmh sweat.gif but took that corner, no sweat brows.gif
yehlai
post Aug 11 2011, 10:59 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

I just hit my cross member when go tru a hump
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 11 2011, 10:59 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 11 2011, 10:56 PM)
if the shocks are good enuf, u will not need too low a ride height to make the car stable....... my car sits slightly higher now, so flying through properly made bumps is not an issue anymore...... sneaked a peek at my speedo and found that my corner entry speed at one of the corners at genting sempah was almost 100kmh sweat.gif  but took that corner, no sweat brows.gif
So it's worth the wait la for u.. brows.gif
maakosu
post Aug 11 2011, 11:04 PM

HI Satria Fans and Riders.

I am new with this Satria Car of mine, Fuel Injection - 1.3L
Original Siemen Engine. Everything original.

I've been contact and met Maddriver once for advice(Thanks to his Kindness to offer me checking on my breaks - i dont have time yet) on upgrade engine to MIVEC 1.6-4g92(Prefer with LSD if possible), but i'm still not satisfy. I went to some mechanic shop, they looks like talking big, LanC and etc etc, and trying to trick me since i told them i'm still noob with Car Engine. I don't respect that kind of people.

My brother is a VTEC freaks, so he knows everything about car, sad thing is he is not in Semenanjung, instead in Kuching. So he come visit me once in a while.

He asked me to seek advice like you guys who play Satria with MIVEC/Turbo Car knowledge.
I've been searching all this while for Mechanics, Car Rims/Car Painting/Car BrushPainting and Accessories.

I need to know where and which mechanic i can find to seek for MIVEC installation/overhaul/tuning?(I know Maddriver is 1 of a Good Mechanic) Anyone else with certain specialty? smile.gif
I am preparing some budget to get the engine and Install on my ride by next year mid-year.

I hope i can talk to a serious MIVEC player that hold pride on the their car knowledge with sincere where people say "wont lie/cut-your-head" I'm a serious with budget player like my brother.

Please advise me, all Senior here, I am new people of Kajang smile.gif
I can join u guys for a ride in the club if you don't mind smile.gif - Update me in the list if it's okay with you. happy.gif

=================================
Aside of that, i'm promoting my brother's Car, he is selling his 2.0 Frankenstien DOHC VTEC - Intergra DB8(4Doors-Round HeadLamp) for RM45K, price can still negotiate, all TipTop and All items Original/Aftermarket-Original, except Taiwan made rim. Can drive, drag and remaintain in 5-10 years time, depend on how u drive. So, who ever in Kuching can PM me, i will give you a contact. He deal with serious Buyer with Car knowledge.

Those who wanna buy but macam-macam asking him to warranty and ask him service after buy, better don't buy. 1 Rich Kid(19y/o) came with RM40k Cash on his hand, a friend of his best friend. Wanna buy, but ask my brother to service the car if have problem after buy. WTF? =___= my brother reject directly, so trouble buyer, after 1 week, the kid keep calling my brother wanna buy straight, my brother reject all the way. The car is nicely tuned, and good for dragging and normal drive. His car can consider 1 of the most powerful and finely tuned N/A car in Kuching.

This post has been edited by maakosu: Aug 11 2011, 11:35 PM
maddriver
post Aug 11 2011, 11:10 PM

the madman!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 12 2011, 01:59 AM)
So it's worth the wait la for u.. brows.gif
definately worth the wait.......

maakosu
post Aug 11 2011, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 11 2011, 11:10 PM)
Hey bro.

I went to your shop just now, around 6.55pm arrive. Asked your Foreman, he said you went out.

I can't call or sms you, my phone suddenly down due to Heat and Drop last 2 days. =__=

So i went back Kajang after 15mins walk around the area. This weekend are you free? Let's go for a drink?

P/S: You can't call me as well or sms, my phone 100% down. Sigh.

This post has been edited by maakosu: Aug 11 2011, 11:20 PM
mitmivec
post Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM

Creative Photo
641 posts

anyone looking for a satria mivec? i have one for sale fully convert 1995 mirage back for sale pm me if interested
e30
post Aug 12 2011, 01:37 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

when is the mini rally projec expected to be completed?

Added on August 12, 2011, 1:38 am
QUOTE(mitmivec @ Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM)
anyone looking for a satria mivec? i have one for sale fully convert 1995 mirage back for sale pm me if interested
has it been advertised anywhere with pics etc?

asking price ?

This post has been edited by e30: Aug 12 2011, 01:38 AM
ZeroSP
post Aug 12 2011, 02:52 AM

184 posts

Maddie, would like to hear more on this when I go install brake pads for City, hopefully you could bring me around your workshop a while just for a little feel brows.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 12 2011, 08:22 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(mitmivec @ Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM)
Wei eric..apasal mau jual..kereta power maa..
maddriver
post Aug 12 2011, 09:21 AM

the madman!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(maakosu @ Aug 12 2011, 02:18 AM)
Hey bro.

I went to your shop just now, around 6.55pm arrive. Asked your Foreman, he said you went out.

I can't call or sms you, my phone suddenly down due to Heat and Drop last 2 days. =__=

So i went back Kajang after 15mins walk around the area. This weekend are you free? Let's go for a drink?

P/S: You can't call me as well or sms, my phone 100% down. Sigh.
see u at 10am on saturday.....

Added on August 12, 2011, 9:22 am
QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Aug 12 2011, 05:52 AM)
Maddie, would like to hear more on this when I go install brake pads for City, hopefully you could bring me around your workshop a while just for a little feel  brows.gif
sure..... no problem...... wanna come tomorrow? 10am?

This post has been edited by maddriver: Aug 12 2011, 09:22 AM
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 12 2011, 09:24 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

To Kuala Kelawang Touge Kaki :
http://lapadeh.com/artikel/hiburan/along-s...etap-diberikan/
http://www.panducermat.org.my/Anggota-trafik-mati-nahas.html
http://mforum3.cari.com.my/news/bh/readmor...erentak/Article

This post has been edited by amir_tengkorak: Aug 12 2011, 09:28 AM
maddriver
post Aug 12 2011, 09:24 AM

the madman!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Aug 12 2011, 04:37 AM)
when is the mini rally projec expected to be completed?

end of this year....
madman20
post Aug 12 2011, 09:27 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 12 2011, 09:21 AM)
see u at 10am on saturday.....

Added on August 12, 2011, 9:22 am
sure..... no problem...... wanna come tomorrow? 10am?
Tomorrow what time you going SIC? Can I come? =s

124 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0203sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:34 PM