4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....

pedro
post Aug 10 2011, 05:51 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 10 2011, 05:46 PM)
But the problem is, the mech shop with dyno machine one, the tuner is rclxub.gif xblh pakai one doh.gif
Bring your own tuner and rent dyno for 1 hour!

Kao tim!
pedro
post Aug 11 2011, 06:04 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 11 2011, 05:58 PM)
comfy like stock?

wanna buang my performax liao  shakehead.gif
Prepare a pile of moolah!
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 09:58 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(pero @ Aug 13 2011, 07:11 AM)
i mean isnt it terrible for a small car to have such high Fc? even worse than persona
Is that my dupe? whistling.gif
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 01:14 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

How do you like the FM901?
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 01:31 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Any idea of pricing for 195/50/R15?
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 01:49 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Pretty good value if the grip is good!
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 06:32 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Aug 13 2011, 05:53 PM)
Trivia of the day.
GUess where is my OCT tongue.gif
Under the intake pipe next to the battery.
pedro
post Aug 13 2011, 07:00 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Aug 13 2011, 06:53 PM)
Bingo.
How on earth u know ah?
Engineer mah!

Follow the pipes!
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 08:40 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Niceeee! brows.gif
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 02:30 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Me too!
Me too!
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 03:21 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Aug 15 2011, 03:09 PM)
Fuh..going all out during track day eh? I wish I could =(
Dunno Ace never pm me sad.gif
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 03:27 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 15 2011, 03:24 PM)
pedro u going for the track day???

seriously GET THOSE DAMN T1R CHANGED!

absolutely horrendous for track la those those tires...the wall flexes like mad and grip isnt so good...
Yep!

I will,but not sure what to get yet!

Upload some Banshee pics!

I wanna read the complete build on your blog soon! tongue.gif
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 04:18 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 15 2011, 04:10 PM)
i aint joining any track days for quite some time more ler... not sure which track day they talking about oso...

and this bottom end rebuild/modification is most likely gonna be the last thing i do to the car for a very long time...

the reason for that brings me to my next anouncement....

Congratz yo!

When?
Boy or girl?
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 08:56 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 15 2011, 08:26 PM)
Tonight :-) Hehe...me semi slick kaki as u know me :-) tonight me pm u :-)
Thank you veli much sis!! brows.gif
pedro
post Aug 15 2011, 09:06 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 15 2011, 09:01 PM)
hey guys, recently i realised that my exhaust is starting to sound a little lumpy and that even after a relatively long drive, i still smell a slight whiff of petrol at the tailpipe.
any idea what could be the cause?
Running rich?

Mine does that!
pedro
post Aug 16 2011, 06:02 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mint87 @ Aug 16 2011, 06:00 PM)
hi all satria owners laugh.gif

i...have a dilemma sad.gif so here’s the story –

my current ride(myvi) got into an accident (hit from the back), so now its at the bengkel waiting to siap. But my dad told me to trade in this myvi and get myself another ride. I used to own a satria before this (1.3 – chassis number C96). And i loved it so much..but now, since my dad ask me to trade in the myvi, im thinking of getting myself a satria..its either – the neo cps, or the old GTi..

my elder brother owns a neo (the normal 1.6M) – i loveeeee how it handles, the looks are okay, but i really don’t like the interior..the aircond panels, the radio looks cheapo and it feels to confined. Btw, im a small dude (170cm, skinny). So most of the time, i would be in it, looking at the interior, me not so likey sad.gif

so my 2nd choice is the satria GTi..drove one n i must say i love the 4G93p engine, and the looks are mean. There’s even alot of aftermarket stuffs for it. (pintu mivec, cromax windows, mivec head laugh.gif , and many more)

leave the modifications aside, here’s my story – i just started working with a so so salary, do u guys think i should go for the GTi or the neo CPS? I mean a GTi, i could find a super stock version (no mods wutsoever on it) but it is still 8-10years old. CPS – brand new no headache no nothing.

So is it that bad if i bought a 2nd hand GTi? Will it give me headache here and there? (assuming its around 8-10years old). Or should i just go with the CPS? (which i don’t really fancy the interior sweat.gif)

I need suggestions and comments icon_rolleyes.gif i want something that can offer me some fun and also my daily driver.
Get the CPS,the GTI might get stolen before you enjoy it!
pedro
post Aug 16 2011, 06:06 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mint87 @ Aug 16 2011, 06:05 PM)
what do u mean by that bro? get stolen? people manyak curik GTi ah now? sweat.gif
lol its been like that for the last few years,if you have a GTI or an ori R3 you better hide it!
pedro
post Aug 16 2011, 06:33 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 16 2011, 06:28 PM)
I'm not one of u guys punya geng..
So sad..
sad.gif
I also Satria lama tarak power what!

Same gang!
pedro
post Aug 16 2011, 06:43 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 16 2011, 06:34 PM)
dry.gif
sad.gif

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Aug 16 2011, 06:42 PM)
this case is TCSS category already
Mana ada!!
pedro
post Aug 16 2011, 06:51 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 16 2011, 06:49 PM)
cheh...

try and have a 400m drag with me tonight and see....u gimme 300m handicap oso i sure lose cry.gif
Come I help you tonight,we take my car and have drag races!

brows.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0392sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:44 AM