11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Satria's Owners thread V22, Ini lagi best.....

Zaypher
post Aug 31 2011, 11:54 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ Aug 31 2011, 11:40 PM)
Sorry, have some thing with family, someone is not too happy there is no one left in the house, so terpaksa stay la, good boy ma, kekeke...

Added on August 31, 2011, 11:42 pm

wuahahahah!

Added on August 31, 2011, 11:43 pm

Actually, I'm of the opinion that rotary buffers won't create swirl marks IF done correctly.
good boy sweat.gif

Yeah, rotary buffers must be done correctly, cannot be left in the hands of noob jokers. that is crucial wei. I'd die to keep it away from noob jokers..
Zaypher
post Sep 1 2011, 07:10 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Sep 1 2011, 01:09 AM)
Hi guys.i'm new here..
sad.gif
kalau amir orang cina, aku kan ingat kau dah mabuk....!! LOL
Zaypher
post Sep 1 2011, 07:53 PM

297 posts

i know the way to bobby noodles. if u want, i'm game
Zaypher
post Sep 2 2011, 08:32 PM

297 posts

wish everyone a safe touge session tongue.gif

Zaypher
post Sep 2 2011, 08:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Sep 2 2011, 08:42 PM)
hehehe...jomla zaypher!
you all drive like street racing. malas la wanna join smile.gif
hahah thanks for the offer yeah biggrin.gif
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 11:08 AM

297 posts

Dear all,
MORNING biggrin.gif
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 12:23 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kymanhalim @ Sep 3 2011, 12:13 PM)
hye guys... =.= as i said.. i wan buy a stock satria 1.6 4g92p sohc (M),but my  parent said old car problematic is that true?(cuz my parent have a wira auto that selalu got prob) and how to convince both of them to let me buy the car? ur all help is appreciated smile.gif
well, old car will have problems in the sense that you'll need to replace wear and tear parts no matter how well the car is taken care of. There may also be hidden problems associated with the car that you'll never know. On top of that, don't you think it's weird that some owners sell off their car after having rebuilt, overhauled or modified their car? Those are the things you want to consider.

Well, to convince your parents.....tell them that old car dont have to worry abt monthly installment (if u're buying cash);

Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 12:48 PM

297 posts

actually you're buying the car with your own money, right?
are they providing the finance?
if not, why you need to convince them? The art of persuasion in this regard depends largely on who's forking out the money.

If it's your own money, you don't need to convince them.
Just tell them that you love them and respect them...but it's your own decision and you'll be responsible for all decision made by you.

Heck, i don't even need to convince my mum on what i want to study / what car to buy etc. You're a big boy (assuming so smile.gif)
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 03:03 PM

297 posts

kymanhalim, well........tell your parents that you're very thankful that they're willing to help you ease the burden of getting a car. Say you don't wish to burden them more than you have to and that a used car is the way to go. If they insist on getting a brand new car for you, insist that it's a matter of principle that you have to refuse. Say you don't believe in parents getting cars for their kids and that you want to work hard to get your own car and then take care of them.

Insist that it's an insult to your principle and you won't want to be associated with some rich kid bastards who is nothing but trouble to their own parents.

Added on September 3, 2011, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Sep 3 2011, 02:58 PM)
Daniel John in slowmo can't be trusted.hahahahahahahahahahahaha
LOL after a couple of corners, he cannot tahan and go around smoking em. hehhehee.
So u gonna be the sweeper again today DJ?
Hehe i know u one. Say you won't go fast coz got bring wife la this la that la. Then after couple of corners, ur monster within will take over and then...everyone can only smell ur asap hehehehe betul tak?

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Sep 3 2011, 03:07 PM
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 08:30 PM

297 posts

Can someone pls help me?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=txrtTa5UEQw

this is the prob im having. the accessories shop near here cannot solve it. i had to go back to kakimotor next week. I'm not sending my car back to proton liao for general service etc.. f*** them la.
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 09:04 PM

297 posts

hi ld, that was the horn. it was fixed with no issue now just left this signal light.

Seriously, if u think proton SC is a bunch of great people, let me tell u, they're not. At least for the one i went. First they left hologram marks on my paint, now this signal light which they did this and that but cannot fix. THen they blame the momo race
Zaypher
post Sep 3 2011, 09:20 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Sep 3 2011, 09:19 PM)
Proton tech is bunch of jokers.... Last time i went for my alarm issue for few times to fixed it...Wasting time and forever long time they take...

Well, can go back to Kakimotor ask them check ?
yeah, if they can confirm that it's not due to the steering / NRG's fault, it'll be better. Better yet, let kakimotor fix it lo
If that is so, I am going to write an official letter of complain.
Zaypher
post Sep 4 2011, 08:09 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Sep 4 2011, 06:02 AM)
wen wanna let me see?  laugh.gif
see? when u willing to let me see?
tak cakap pun tongue.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 8:20 am
QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Sep 4 2011, 02:04 AM)
Dear touge king Zaypher,
Ada berani bukak and repair it by yourself?
Dear Duli Yang Maha Mulia Seri Paduka Baginda Datuk Wira Panglima Karak King Amir Tengkorak,
Zaypher bukan touge king. Hehe.

And, tidak berani wei. Kalau bukak air filter pun masih berani...ini tidak berani sad.gif

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Sep 4 2011, 08:20 AM
Zaypher
post Sep 4 2011, 10:54 AM

297 posts

hail our king amir. LOL...

Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 12:34 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(bryanical @ Sep 5 2011, 12:27 PM)
Hi guys,

Newbie here ^^...didnt know LYN had a satria thread ^^

but mine is the older version de la...just changed frm 1.3 - 1.5l =.= timing belt pecah...nothing much liao

Hope to join in this thread ^^

Peace out!
u can join our DYMM Satria Paglima Touge di mana-mana king amir. he also 1.5l monster.
U can be the uphill ace and he can be the downhill ace.

Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 01:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Sep 5 2011, 01:10 PM)
Did Rascal Stitch worked at Kee Hin? Because just now that worker that worked on my Civic showed me his crashed Satria 4G92, also crashed at Genting Sempah.... I wonder if that's just him just now
it's him. LOL
Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 01:52 PM

297 posts

sry to digress but anyone read about the 160+ whp on a satria neo cps?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/100...campro-cps.html
Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 02:18 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Sep 5 2011, 02:00 PM)
160 on wheel???  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Thats impressive  drool.gif
lol now u're horny liao
Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 02:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Sep 5 2011, 02:22 PM)
ya, but my backside dun have the budget for that ponnies...  biggrin.gif
Cilaka punya, DYMM Seri Panglima Karak...Nanti i suap u boobby mee kang.....
I just want to say I agree with you on the second part.
Damn that DYMM Seri Paduka Baginda Satria Paglima Karak dan Touge di mana-mana juga Amir Tengkorak King.
Zaypher
post Sep 5 2011, 08:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Sep 5 2011, 08:02 PM)
why everybody kena chop first only then come see me? hmm.gif  come let me chop first lah brows.gif
btw, your satria 1.3 or 1.6? both also single cam........
click on my facebook link for my address...... or call me....... i'm near the mines......
remember the famous 'recon' incident the first time i came to ur workshop? LOL

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:10 AM