HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V2, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

hussain
post Oct 11 2011, 11:24 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Oct 11 2011, 11:23 PM)
Hussain are u talking bout sensation or sensation xe?
Sensation but they have the same hardware anyways
hussain
post Oct 11 2011, 11:29 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(Similan @ Oct 11 2011, 11:24 PM)
What's differences btwn sense 3.0 n 3.5?
Here's the difference

http://db.tt/LdVT0hU2
hussain
post Oct 11 2011, 11:35 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:32 PM)
Is new Sensation XE comes HTC Sense 3.5 or 3.0 and how GB card given in the box?
Still 3.0 and I think standard 8 gb but I may be wrong in the card space
hussain
post Oct 12 2011, 06:14 AM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Oct 11 2011, 11:59 PM)
i bought my sensation after a week it launch, on the next week i get it, i went to the garden n get the the ori sc and casemate tough, i never had a problem with the screen protector also, u said u change ur sc more than 10 times >? was it the ori 1 or u buy the compatible 1 ? if u count, the ori sc only rm30, just go n get it, it fix perfectly. no bubble at all..still using it till today. for the back cover, squeak sound, just dun press too hard. it will be ok. plus after i have my casemate tough, i barely got squeaking anymore unless im too excited when playing games.. xD
Yes bro mine is ori from cubic platform ....now the boss Dennis my best friend because of my screen protector issue...lol

You are lucky to not have issues...I envy you
hussain
post Oct 12 2011, 10:02 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Oct 12 2011, 09:54 AM)
dear bro that rooted and custom rom.
did u all did nandroid backup before u custom rom?

means stock rom. im on digi. please upload and send me link if you did backup. need it urgently sad.gif
Yes better to do nandroid backup

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0209sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:58 PM