HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 20, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |

GameFr3ak
post Aug 3 2011, 06:47 PM

3,849 posts

Guys, played the o2jam analog v2.8 (latest). Damn, the occasional lag spike pisses me off..... any of you playing the game and felt the same ?

I'm on honeysense HD 1.27 biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post Aug 3 2011, 06:56 PM

3,849 posts

Guys, played the o2jam analog v2.8 (latest). Damn, the occasional lag spike pisses me off..... any of you playing the game and felt the same ?

I'm on honeysense HD 1.27

QUOTE(iamkent @ Aug 3 2011, 06:53 PM)
still on downloading when starting the apk ~
Hey tell me when you're done biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post Aug 17 2011, 05:37 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 17 2011, 04:07 PM)
I recently Uninstalled Google Maps using Titanium Backup to install to Brut mod but failed, but now I reinstall Google Maps edi, now have duplicates icon, how to delete these duplicate icons?

hey try looking into this to see if it helps.

hmm.. honeysense gonna get some sensational update.......
GameFr3ak
post Aug 17 2011, 06:24 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:58 PM)
Yup, currently on the ARHD 5.2.4 smile.gif..quite good, smooth and all..anyway, it got Daemon OC Controller (as in app)..so, no need to flash the script smile.gif
How's battery life like dude ?
GameFr3ak
post Aug 17 2011, 07:40 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Aug 17 2011, 07:12 PM)
^quite good, running for almost 2 days now, still got 65% left (but this is mostly idling tongue.gif)
I put wifi idle, batt drain banyak...... Honeysense btw..
GameFr3ak
post Nov 9 2011, 04:52 AM

3,849 posts

hmm seems like I'm having some issues with my battery. 2 days ago, I tried to do some checkups by removing the battery.

It was hard as hell to get it out, then I saw some weird residue at 2 edges of the battery.

Today, I tried to remove it and boy.. I can't even get it out this time. Seems to be bloated liow.... any advice? icon_question.gif

new battery ? any good lobang in lyn that sells DHD batt? rclxms.gif
GameFr3ak
post Nov 15 2011, 09:48 AM

3,849 posts

Just wanna verify, are you guys getting any issues with 3G connection since about 3-4 days ago ? I remembered flashing ARHD 6.1.5 and noticed this issue in the office (where I'll usually have intermittent but available 3G connection).

I'll have totally 0 3G connectivity. So I fell back to the previous version (6.1.1). But the problem persisted. I contacted Digi if there's any changes made in the area, as usual they said 'no, please monitor and revert if the problem persists for the week'.

Anyone else getting the same issue ? Especially in MidValley area.
GameFr3ak
post Nov 15 2011, 10:09 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Nov 15 2011, 09:57 AM)
@GameFr3ak
Maybe it only affected to DiGi network..? Mine 3-4 days before okay.
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 15 2011, 10:03 AM)
its also affected my celcom line yesterday...
Hi guys the problem is still present as of now.... they said something about a maintenance yesterday but it was completed. But the problem is still here though sweat.gif

So since 3-4 days ago till now, 3G = 0 in my office seat... vmad.gif

0.0481sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:12 AM