8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 20, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |

eddmecha
post Aug 23 2011, 01:26 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Aug 22 2011, 02:35 PM)
Ya lo.. But why certain people can't ...?  hmm.gif  rclxub.gif
ooh no paid version ah maybe i silap lo...sorry soonlee coz i just google for the apk then i install then can already coz previously i download from market n tried also hav problem like u guys but after i installed from the apk i downloaded everything become ok....lol

Added on August 23, 2011, 1:31 ambtw its version 5.1.0

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Aug 23 2011, 01:31 AM
eddmecha
post Aug 25 2011, 10:59 AM

3,688 posts

anyone here is on honeysense HD 8??what radio are u guys on??n which kernel are u guys using??coz kinda confuse where to dl the kernel...
eddmecha
post Aug 30 2011, 11:26 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(rulmufc @ Aug 30 2011, 11:17 PM)
Anyone here? I need help. How to go recovery without using rom manager?
restart ur phone while the screen turns off press volume down( mind the vibration) u will be in the bootloader from there choose recovery

eddmecha
post Sep 1 2011, 11:46 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(knight @ Sep 1 2011, 10:44 PM)
I just updated something..saying something for blackberry user..what's that??
Anyone updated it already? I don't see any difference.
what did u update? hmm.gif
eddmecha
post Sep 4 2011, 11:33 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Sep 4 2011, 02:10 PM)
hey guys .. is there any steps guide as to partition sd card for apps? and also change to ext4? coz i jz formatted my card :s
try EXT4 recovery...
eddmecha
post Sep 6 2011, 12:38 PM

3,688 posts

did anyone here ever tried THIS????
eddmecha
post Sep 6 2011, 04:29 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(rockmaniac85 @ Sep 6 2011, 02:42 PM)
I'm on AndRev 6.1.0, and I can say, that this, is a freaking brilliant ROM..  rclxm9.gif

Full Official Sense 3.0!  thumbup.gif

And I can smell that this will come for the stock users as well.. may need to wait a little longer smile.gif
did u flash the recomended radio as well?

eddmecha
post Sep 7 2011, 11:33 AM

3,688 posts

guys here is my review on ARHD 6.1.0...just flashed it 24hours ago...its damn fast n smooth,it has the daemon controller included...battery consumption is still monitoring....its the smoothess sense 3.0 i ever flashed...everybody should give it a try..
eddmecha
post Sep 8 2011, 03:40 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 8 2011, 09:57 AM)
my DHD really has no luck with ARHD.  Tested the final time with 6.1.0 and it still freeze my phone whenever there is an internet connection via wifi or mobile bb.  rclxub.gif  Flash back to VU 2.35, never look back now.  fed up with the battery pulling whenever it freeze.  for the pass few days, the times i open the fragile battery door is way more than i got my DHD since last year.  doh.gif
bro this is what i do everytime flashing a new rom....
in cwm
wipe cache
wipe data
wipe system
wipe sd-ext
format data
format cache
format system
format sd-ext
factory reset
super wipe x 3
flash rom.... tongue.gif mayb u can give it a try
eddmecha
post Sep 8 2011, 03:42 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Sep 8 2011, 03:28 PM)
yea. same. digi suxx. and i'm in KL. keep on no signal geh - especially at work place. and if you on data, ppl cant call in if your data is on edge.  rclxub.gif
im on stock radio. tried changing to the one VU recommended one - but worse. so i stick to stock radio and flash RIL nia.
i am on digi so far so good...i am using ginger latest radio..check my signature..:-)

Added on September 8, 2011, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(William_Yeo @ Sep 8 2011, 02:58 PM)
can VU customise for the roise 3.0 ? i hate the home screen moving left and right..
doesnt every rome.screen move like that??

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Sep 8 2011, 03:47 PM
eddmecha
post Sep 8 2011, 04:08 PM

3,688 posts

guys can teach me how to upload pic to siggy?coz i cant seem to do it...
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 01:04 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(William_Yeo @ Sep 9 2011, 12:49 AM)

animation like this !! i HATE THIS !! ANY1 KNW HOW TO REMOVE THIS ?  vmad.gif

thanks in advance
u can disable it from the settings lar bro.wakakakka

Added on September 9, 2011, 1:08 am
QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 8 2011, 06:04 PM)

Added on September 8, 2011, 6:10 pm
i use ext4 recovery and just flash the superwipe script from ARHD thread coz ARHD did state NOT to flash ARHD with CWM.

lol i din knw that coz i flashed mine wif cwm and then after flashing it will automaticly flash EXT4 recovery...coz its included in the zip.....well ijust wanna giv tips coz b4 this i only wipe using *.zip they provided(i.e superwipe/ext4 wipe etc) then i found out wipe once is not really clean so its just a precaution:)

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Sep 9 2011, 01:08 AM
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 01:11 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(William_Yeo @ Sep 9 2011, 01:08 AM)
can disable under setting ?! cant find it leh.. show me the path pls  drool.gif  drool.gif  thanks !!
if not mistaken is under SETTINGS>DISPLAY...cant really remember..sorry hmm.gif
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 01:32 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Sep 9 2011, 01:24 AM)
That is a Sense 3.0 feature in the latest ARHD build. You can't remove it bro.  smile.gif
in ARHD???why mine doesnt have it?? cry.gif
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 10:02 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Sep 9 2011, 09:48 AM)
Can't open personalized with go launcher..

like normally when press "HOME" button , it will have  a pop up and show stock launcher or go launcher to let you choose .

but now i always click always open on go launcher , so how to back stock launcher ??
go to.settings>application>manage application>all>look for go launcher an scroll down til u see clear default then select it...
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 11:15 AM

3,688 posts

no it wont
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 12:52 PM

3,688 posts

yup are u SURE u r on ARHD??coz i am on ARHD 6.1.0 but really dont have this feature...
eddmecha
post Sep 9 2011, 04:16 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Sep 9 2011, 04:04 PM)
Err, you mean 3D Home Screen or 3D Carousel ...?  hmm.gif

When slide page by page, you can see the widgets got 3d effects. This one is 3D carousel.  <<---- (This one is Sense 3.0 feature, can't remove or disable it)

When you tilt your phone left or right, you will see the home screen widget also will tilt. <<--- (This is 3D home screen feature. Not all roms had this including ARHD, also don't have this so how to enable/disable it)
but he attach ss for the tilt 3d thingy and he is confirm he is on ARHD.. hmm.gif
eddmecha
post Sep 10 2011, 04:46 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 10 2011, 01:54 AM)
hi guys, its been too much since i root my phone, forgot about the requirement..
now i nid to help my fren to root, isit Visionary r14 cant root 1.72 based stock rom?
i get a blackout on the app after i tap temproot and it's not rooted at all..

thx 1st..
must downgrade to 1.32 only can be root
eddmecha
post Sep 11 2011, 12:25 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 10 2011, 06:22 PM)
if it is a stock 1.72 rom? how shud i downgrade it?
that one i am not sure u can try to ask sifu monza

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:46 AM