54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S Plus (I-9001) Official Thread V1, Galaxy S Plus 1.4ghz speed !! Join in !!

Raralu85
post Aug 26 2011, 04:38 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 26 2011, 12:06 PM)
notworthy.gif i'll be getting this phone this weekend  rclxm9.gif no heating issue right?
No at all.. Been using it 24hour for wifi (current using momax expower 2700mah battery.. weeeeeee laugh.gif ), No heating issue..
mc_guiver
post Aug 26 2011, 09:35 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 26 2011, 12:06 PM)
notworthy.gif i'll be getting this phone this weekend  rclxm9.gif no heating issue right?
maximum load only can be achieved via gaming..testing the gt racing academy...so far so good..if this phone were rooted i can show the battery log of my phone..include the temprature log..it just warm..not became hot and scare u that it will burn ur deviced..just like warm of nokia phone to be honest..
annoymous1234
post Aug 26 2011, 09:54 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(mc_guiver @ Aug 26 2011, 09:35 PM)
maximum load only can be achieved via gaming..testing the gt racing academy...so far so good..if this phone were rooted i can show the battery log of my phone..include the temprature log..it just warm..not became hot and scare u that it will burn ur deviced..just like warm of nokia phone to be honest..
do we need to find a specific installer to install those games?
mc_guiver
post Aug 26 2011, 10:01 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 26 2011, 09:54 PM)
do we need to find a specific installer to install those games?
about that yes..or maybe..for the time being i used apk for samsung s2 is compatible..never try yet apk HD game for tegra GPU..i am happy to help community..just drop me a PM... rclxms.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 26 2011, 10:05 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(mc_guiver @ Aug 26 2011, 10:01 PM)
about that yes..or maybe..for the time being i used apk for samsung s2 is compatible..never try yet apk HD game for tegra GPU..i am happy to help community..just drop me a PM... rclxms.gif
thanks dude. ^^
AwaN87
post Aug 26 2011, 10:05 PM

272 posts

Tomorrow to be SGS Plus owner.. Yeah.. happy.gif

First timer using android phone. Light me a guide yeah?? tongue.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 26 2011, 10:08 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(AwaN87 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:05 PM)
Tomorrow to be SGS Plus owner.. Yeah.. happy.gif

First timer using android phone. Light me a guide yeah?? tongue.gif
same same rclxms.gif

btw mc are u using AP set? i was thinking lets say if i buy AP set which is not from asia, does that mean that i can get update faster cause my product code is from overseas and they get update faster than asia?
AwaN87
post Aug 26 2011, 10:10 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:08 PM)
same same  rclxms.gif

btw mc are u using AP set? i was thinking lets say if i buy AP set which is not from asia, does that mean that i can get update faster cause my product code is from overseas and they get update faster than asia?
ok. that was something i couldn't answer. btw, yeah, i'm buying AP only.
mc_guiver
post Aug 26 2011, 10:15 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:08 PM)
same same  rclxms.gif

for me..it doesnt matter AP or SME set..because i will update when the is newly available rom with fix bug...AP and SME is just different waranty claim procedure...my hand so itchy to explore and customize this phone...
the last time..i was with samsung gt-i5500..it fun if u can custom it..(but the possibility to brick it is there...)
i dont wait for update..i am searchng for update..hahaha..new member club of SGSP...let discuse..will help if i able to.. nod.gif
AwaN87
post Aug 26 2011, 10:27 PM

272 posts

Still learning n trying to understand about all Android operation, custom ROM.
Of course a discussion is a must. Help each others. happy.gif
I dont mind to share anything if i know something nice.
annoymous1234
post Aug 26 2011, 10:52 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(AwaN87 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:27 PM)
Still learning n trying to understand about all Android operation, custom ROM.
Of course a discussion is a must. Help each others. happy.gif
I dont mind to share anything if i know something nice.
yup. im a first time android too.. moving from nokia symbian
mc_guiver
post Aug 27 2011, 11:45 AM

142 posts

dont ever try to root with superoneclick rooting methode for the version 2.1.1.0..it will make ur SGSP 9001 will go haywire...hahaha..all process keep error and hang...have to reflash my rom back~~haish~~
kouga
post Aug 27 2011, 01:53 PM

Any GPS user? which apps will be great for use? garmin?
kenzxx
post Aug 27 2011, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(mc_guiver @ Aug 24 2011, 02:21 PM)
check your PM thumbup.gif
mcguiver
can pm me for the papago x5 oso?
it is using satellite to locate or must use wifi or internet connection oni can use?
mrjacknjill
post Aug 27 2011, 10:37 PM

17 posts

just buy sgp.... nice fon
i 1st time use android very nice so far thumbup.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 27 2011, 10:49 PM

7,616 posts

just got mine smile.gif

but i have no SD card i think.. should i get one?
niesma84
post Aug 27 2011, 11:28 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 27 2011, 10:49 PM)
just got mine  smile.gif

but i have no SD card i think.. should i get one?
congratz..

welcome to club rclxms.gif laugh.gif so ur set AP or ori...how much u get the phone. Hopefully u happy with it
the phone didnt come with SD(optional)...bcoz already hv internal memory 8gb

yeah..i think u should get one 16gb class 4 is more than enough....i'm looking for SD card also..but no time buying buzy with Raya festive biggrin.gif

mrjacknjill
post Aug 28 2011, 12:05 AM

17 posts

this SGP how to install apps to sd card??
annoymous1234
post Aug 28 2011, 12:12 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(niesma84 @ Aug 27 2011, 11:28 PM)
congratz..

welcome to club rclxms.gif  laugh.gif so ur set AP or ori...how much u get the phone. Hopefully u happy with it
the phone didnt come with SD(optional)...bcoz already hv internal memory 8gb

yeah..i think u should get one 16gb class 4 is more than enough....i'm looking for SD card also..but no time buying buzy with Raya festive biggrin.gif
rm1599

haha maybe i'll get the sd later xD

any nice casing and good screen protector to recommend?

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Aug 28 2011, 12:13 AM
niesma84
post Aug 28 2011, 12:31 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(mrjacknjill @ Aug 28 2011, 12:05 AM)
this SGP how to install apps to sd card??
@mrjacknjill
u can use App2SD..find it in Android Market got two ver. free n paid biggrin.gif

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 28 2011, 12:12 AM)
rm1599

haha maybe i'll get the sd later xD

any nice casing and good screen protector to recommend?
Owh...ori set...thats nice... abt casing u can use softcase or hardcase any S i9000/ SL i9003 model
screen protector depending to ur likeness.....clear type, matte type etc. All of this can found at handphone acc.... icon_rolleyes.gif

mine using Nillkin hardcase n sp matte type (anti-fingerprint) thumbup.gif biggrin.gif

54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:51 PM