Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V1, V2 is at Notebook Specific Discussion

bearbear2020
post Aug 16 2011, 01:56 PM

27 posts

Anybody here got any idea how to get N55SF-SX047V in white version?
Looking for it so desperately.... (^.^)
Or anyone have any idea when the white colour will be launch in Malaysia?
bearbear2020
post Aug 16 2011, 02:00 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 16 2011, 01:56 PM)
2 weeks

Bro, do u confirm the white colour would be launch in two weeks time? i need it so seriously
bearbear2020
post Aug 16 2011, 02:11 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 16 2011, 02:02 PM)
Yeah, retail and dealer all said in 2 weeks time.
thx bro for ur info, wish i am able to got it on time...
bearbear2020
post Aug 16 2011, 03:52 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Jin_ @ Aug 16 2011, 03:31 PM)
@cynical66

Yeah, i converted the value here and it will take 40k in Peso. I dunno how the retailers will sell it. 2800RM in Malaysia right? I hope they wont add much for this baby. What brought you here in Makati?
Yo, Jin.. i am currently working in Makati City as well... Lol...

@cynical66 u also worked here? I am working in PBCOM? lolz... nearby RCBC only
bearbear2020
post Aug 16 2011, 04:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(cynical66 @ Aug 16 2011, 04:03 PM)
Yea, My Office was near RCBC..i stay also at an apartment near RCBC...i'd just walk to work..but that was bout 1 1/2 year ago...nice people...compare to marehsia, they're tend to be better in terms of mannerism. But security wise...eeerrrrr...workmate said dangerous...but almost all the time i went outing along everywhere...shopping mall, dinings, etc..(i like adventure ler)..never happen any unwanted thing.

IvanWong1989 - Sarawak & Sabah also i never gone b4 ler..heard all girls there prettier than Asus N45...LOL!!!
I am staying in Easton place,also walk to work, 2 mins from my accommodation, oh yeah, the safety here r damn great enuf lar... evywhere also with securities guard around... like my personal body guard, lmao...
I was studying in Sarawak before i work here, haha... i travelled quite lot also =p

Added on August 16, 2011, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(Jin_ @ Aug 16 2011, 04:05 PM)
I though I was the only one here from PH. lolz..

I am currently working in Eastwood QC, and I just can't wait when this N45 will arrive here in PH. Thinking of buying either N43/K43 if it takes too long. What do you think?  brows.gif
Jin, Quezon City only around PHP150++ from my area, i think...Lol, u r Philippino?
If you free or wanted to meet up ten let me noe ya, lolz..
but i seldom drink, only go for shopping or having meal... Leave me ur contact number if wanna go out, lolz...

This post has been edited by bearbear2020: Aug 16 2011, 04:40 PM
bearbear2020
post Aug 19 2011, 01:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 19 2011, 12:29 PM)
Updated... no white colour sf in malaysia.. all black...
bro, r u so sure there is no white available in Malaysia?
where u got ur news? I aiming for white =.=!!!

0.0412sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:01 AM