10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V1, V2 is at Notebook Specific Discussion

lakost
post Aug 17 2011, 11:17 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:16 PM)
No, no, download untouched Windows disc, activate use your key from the windows sticker..
Oic.
Download from Windows website can ka?
Or can i use those pirated Windows and activate using my key?
lakost
post Aug 17 2011, 11:24 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(devour @ Aug 17 2011, 11:22 PM)
untouch ~
MSDN version in .ISO format

make sure the hash/ md5 key is correct
where to download?any recommendations?

Added on August 17, 2011, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:23 PM)
Microsoft website won't give you the link sweat.gif
Pirated one can, but get OEM version..
Obviously...
ok ok.Later i try la.
Slow internet using my mom lappy now lol

This post has been edited by lakost: Aug 17 2011, 11:25 PM
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:44 AM

270 posts

I can write the review once i get it tomorrow.
But i cant do the gming part yet lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:46 AM)
Please kill me with some Poisonous PICTARS.
Yes, I love pictures. Lol.
i dunno how to upload the pics O.o
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:52 AM

270 posts

lol.after i get the lappy then i try la.see how it goes first.But it gonna take a while to write the review
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:55 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:54 AM)
Long reviews = Strong poison

Can't wait. You're getting the black one am I right?
Yea.i like black laptop lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:15 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:03 AM)
The white one is as sexy as Megan Fox's white lingerie photo shoot. Yup yup yup.
I'll take care of it best I can smile.gif
Megan Fox definitely look WAY sexier in black lingerie.
lol

Added on August 18, 2011, 1:16 am
QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
me like black thing too...but the white keyboard n the overall look dont sync that well...hence taking the white one...white=beautiful but hard to take care...sigh...

Added on August 18, 2011, 1:01 am

lol...better eat cendol at uniten... rclxms.gif
The keyboard is not exactly white so i can do with it.
It more like silver than white lol.

This post has been edited by lakost: Aug 18 2011, 01:16 AM
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:20 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:16 AM)
lol... sweat... need buka v2 soon... O.o?!!! can i buka at 200 pages? LOL
we sure need a stripper party for V2 rclxms.gif
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:21 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 18 2011, 01:19 AM)
lol...the dark force trying to lure the others to their side... bruce.gif ...hahaha
Black is definitely sexier than white.
It turns me on lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:34 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:25 AM)
This is extremely disturbing. I don't even want to start imagining what you might do with your laptop. LOL
R.I.P. to your Nx5
Lol.i'll be nice to my lappy.pretending her to be Megan Fox in black lingerie.lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 02:05 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(shakz_orange @ Aug 18 2011, 02:03 AM)
guys please help.

I recently purchased Asus N45S which comes with OPTIMUS integrated Intel graphic card coupled by GeForce GT 555M 2GB. I tried to play some games; however for some reason in game options show, that my Intel HD card is being used as a default graphic card. This suggests that OPTIMUS technology is not switching the graphic cards.

what should I do? sad.gif

Can i just disable the intel graphic and use the nvidia instead? please help me. thanks in advance
Set the global setting in Nvidia control panel to run ur games using GPU instead of integrated graphics
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 02:26 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(shakz_orange @ Aug 18 2011, 02:22 AM)
thanks for your reply. my games works now.

anyway, because of this, my default display will always be showed as Intel HD graphic is it? for example, when i run dxdiag, my graphic card shown is Intel HD, instead of nvidia.

is there any way i can change this?
Yes.I dunno how to change it as it didnt bother me.
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 02:48 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(cynical66 @ Aug 18 2011, 02:46 AM)
For those of you guys who wants to upgrade to Win7 Ultimate..you do not need to format & reinstall it.

Just upgrade it....trust me, i'm a kind of involved in some I.T Businesses..let me know if need the steps...too sleepy now..
Need to pay extra for it the legal way lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:51 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 18 2011, 12:14 PM)
Yay!Juz went to Yik Foong and saw N55SF -core i5 there on display at the Asus booth..went on raba raba abit.Then realize the price is not so ideal and no freebies...so i moved on to Redcom.Redcom got stock!Juz paid 100 bucks deposit and ordered,stock estimated to reach tomorrow afternoon! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Black certainly looks elegant and classic.I so like black now  thumbup.gif The speaker grill is awesome when u touch it..but if u wanna clean it,it's gonna be troublesome.The only thing i dont like is the keyboard.Really looks like it wouldnt last long  sad.gif

Anyway,i plan to do a clean format..which include wiping the recovery partition...is the recovery partition important?I will install Jack Sparrow Windows 7 Ultimate  tongue.gif
Welcome to the darkside.Megan Fox in black lingerie is definitely way hotter than white drool.gif
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 12:55 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 18 2011, 12:53 PM)
lol...this megan fox thing can become ur darkside motto... thumbup.gif
Dont tell me u dont like megan fox in black lingerie whistling.gif
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:04 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 18 2011, 12:58 PM)
haha...man i think lakost put his lappy name Megan or Black Megan  nod.gif
Definitely Black Megan drool.gif
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:28 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 18 2011, 01:26 PM)
btw, GT555M is not exactly high end graphic card, so even with the latest game don really expect to run all at maximum
More like entry level for mid range GPU
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:29 PM

270 posts

The seller just called.my Black Megan is ready for collection.Gonna molest her all night long today lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:30 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(yptan @ Aug 18 2011, 01:29 PM)
hey all, i get a good price from lowyat~

I go survey yesterday, most of the shop offer

RM3700 (8GB Ram)

but got one shop offer Rm3488 (8GB Ram) without free gift set but still got subwoofer, laptop bag and mouse~

The PRICE is great!! Can i know the price 4GB upgrade to 8GB?

and RM3488 is a possible price? I scare the exchange thing inside...  ><
Its a good price for 3488.Fast buy it lol
Dunno la if they change somethings inside lol
lakost
post Aug 18 2011, 01:31 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 18 2011, 01:30 PM)
Hmm..GTX 555 should be able to play Crysis at medium settings  hmm.gif Need Lee sifu  rclxms.gif
GT555M on N45/N55.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:15 AM