Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V1, V2 is at Notebook Specific Discussion

devour
post Aug 16 2011, 11:26 PM

2,227 posts

PoorVenderz went to asus royal club services center already,
the weird is when he was there, the laptop is ok

when he at home , the laptop got problem.~ -____-" " ghost festival '?

RMA 1 to 1 only applicable if asus engineer found out the unit got problem within 7 days~ with the instruction of Asus, the distributor is ready for RMA.

no worry smile.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 09:28 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Asusta @ Aug 17 2011, 08:45 AM)
Hi there, what was the full code of N55 that you got? I currently have a N55 i7 on back order and it is suppose to come with 8GB RAM already.

I've been following this thread for a bit now. Could you explain a bit more about the heat output? I'm not sure what the tests you put it through is equivalent to....would it run that hot if I was running audio/video editing softwares?

Also looking forward to battery test results.
default set is 4GB ram only, unless the seller add for u

Added on August 17, 2011, 9:32 am
QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ Aug 17 2011, 07:49 AM)
N45SF smile.gif
I think is hardware problem. Once plug in together with battery while charging, high pitch sound come out. Without battery inside, didnt hear any sound sad.gif
try to ask the asus engineer replace a battery and have a test for u sweat.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Aug 17 2011, 09:32 AM
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 12:00 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 17 2011, 11:44 AM)
oh ya, any users disassembled their new 45sf or 55sf? coz i wanna know hows the ODD looks like, izzit standard? and is 45sf and 55sf's ODD same?
sweat.gif blink.gif u buy new laptop then u quickly wanna disassembled it ?

u tak sayang ur laptop ar

sweat.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 02:02 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 17 2011, 01:33 PM)
brows.gif my N45SF RM2xx0 with coke can and some other freebies o brows.gif
dont bluff, show us the receipt ~

rm 2xx0 for i 5 N45SF ? are u sure ?

just intro us the seller or shop here

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Aug 17 2011, 04:39 PM
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 02:07 PM

2,227 posts

rm 2799 for n45sf with cola tin subwoofer according to asus catalog

normal rsp = rm 2699

is nearly rm 2700
so u mean u buy at rm 2450

thats one profit for this laptop at least got rm 250 ? + ur free gift

means the seller brave and powerful till give u rm 300 cheaper than rsp normal??

shocking.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Aug 17 2011, 02:09 PM
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 02:12 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:06 PM)
Ask your father buy 50. Then sell = PROFIT
icon_rolleyes.gif i wan also....
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 02:16 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 17 2011, 02:12 PM)
lol, this is no ordinary seller we are talking here, not retail shop u see anyway. Its just this old fren of my dad was very good with my dad. My dad used to help him a lot in the past. He only gives this special price to my dad. Of course his shop is not selling this price. And he is really a good family fren. Last time my father wanna buy a creative subwoofer from him(around RM150 i guess), he didn't wanna to take the money from my dad, but give us instead). I guess this special price he is also rugi

Peace notworthy.gif
doh.gif so, before u make such statement for the price, u should be provide the said as above

doh.gif if not, other forumer all follow u..~ they thought if the n45sf sell at rm 2799 rsp from asus...

shop sell rm 2699...they think they can easily bargain for cheaper rm 300+and buy it with rm 2460~below...with tones of freebies...

rclxub.gif add on~ it make bring misunderstand that seller are greedy and no good if selling price above 2.5K rclxub.gif

devour
post Aug 17 2011, 02:22 PM

2,227 posts

u may disclose , but with proof pls.. no simply said , this is not kopitiam section. many of forumer will browse mobile computing section as guide and advice before they buy the new laptop..thus....

no need sorry to me,.smile.gif cheer
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:00 PM

2,227 posts

wow...congrat on founding cendol n45-55sf club ! ...heheh cheer..dude tongue.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:05 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:01 PM)
You can come oso. You're near oni what???
last time very near
i was studied at UKM last time,.grad already tongue.gif

now in pj area..

half an hour reach UKM ...uniten lol icon_rolleyes.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:07 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 17 2011, 11:03 PM)
lol...cendol club... rclxms.gif my future dealer....waiting patiently  flex.gif
biggrin.gif u already in a club with ikmal 91.
white / wait club n45sf brows.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:09 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:06 PM)
You getting from Devour oso? Oh welcome to the Devour is the dealer club.
sweat.gif no lar...he just asking info..
lots of ppl ask me about laptop..

is normal and very welcome flex.gif rclxms.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:10 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 17 2011, 11:09 PM)
notworthy.gif
Oh is it okay if I grab the notebook after raya?
I might not be around during raya.
sure can brows.gif since u already paid, i more happy if u pay but forget to take ur item icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:22 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 17 2011, 11:17 PM)
Oic.
Download from Windows website can ka?
Or can i use those pirated Windows and activate using my key?
untouch ~
MSDN version in .ISO format

make sure the hash/ md5 key is correct
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:23 PM

2,227 posts

ikmal. ^^ ram question,. we pm later
devour
post Aug 17 2011, 11:25 PM

2,227 posts

last time the win 7 home premium can easily upgrade to win 7 ultimate with the GOD key,,( i mean ori home premium to ultimate without format)

but microsoft kill it ...
devour
post Aug 18 2011, 01:50 PM

2,227 posts

n45 sf for rm 2380 ??

-________-" crazy..

even lower than N53SV-SX255V

show receipt, if yes, i go sapu 10 unit
devour
post Aug 18 2011, 02:02 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 18 2011, 02:00 PM)
LOLZ. Okay....good good....Devour can relax de. Hahahaha
biggrin.gif i should be sad,..

if the price is rm 2380, i sapu there more best

very cheap price even compare,if u order 100 unit from distributor, cost for it also cant get this nice price
devour
post Aug 18 2011, 02:03 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 18 2011, 02:02 PM)
Wa...both black widow ultimate + imperator could cause around 700.No $$  cry.gif
sweat.gif u wanna buy win 7 ultimate ori ? thumbup.gif
devour
post Aug 18 2011, 08:30 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 18 2011, 03:59 PM)
Yea.gonna format it tonight after burning the backup disc.
I can go to computer shop tu buy those Win7 Home Premium OEM and activate it using my own key lol
doh.gif rclxub.gif u bank in me rm 50 is enough
i give u direct link to download the win 7 home premium , got 32 bit, 64 bit,

it is untouched ISO , MSDN version~is ori

rather than u buy from shop doh.gif laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0814sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:04 AM