hahahaaaa.. finally is V8....yahoooo
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V8 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Jul 30 2011, 11:32 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
hahahaaaa.. finally is V8....yahoooo
Jul 30 2011, 11:33 AM
Jul 30 2011, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 30 2011, 03:41 PM) My Recommendation: Hi all!! U did see ken say no pay anything!!! If i am the SA i "***" you, coz u did not commit for deposit why he need to do for you? Complaint apa? So good meh? I miss understand? No need pay deposit? Can booked car? Seremban or port dickson so good ah?1. Complain to the management. 2. If the management don't do anything about it and you haven't sign any papers change SC. 3. Find a better SC that is willing to serve you once you walk in. 4. Note even if you have changed SC you have to see their working quality, the way they serve you, the way they follow up your car. Make sure they do what you request. My SA was able to get me the latest chassis number without defects. Just like how I requested. |
Jul 30 2011, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 30 2011, 03:17 PM) Have you paid any deposit or downpayment? If you did then susah a bit to change SA. My suggestion is go and talk to the boss in this case. Go change SA laAdded on July 30, 2011, 3:18 pm Have you paid any deposit or downpayment? If you did then susah a bit to change SA. My suggestion is go and talk to the boss in this case. This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 30 2011, 05:46 PM |
Aug 1 2011, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 31 2011, 11:39 PM) wa, long time no free surf web, now already v8 and page 10.... why on fire?? tak suka altis pass through inspira? cannot like that one... family come 1st.. bring u all at risk...just now my family go kuala selangor by new highway, suddenly 1 new altis 1.8 150 like pass my dad, then my dad like on fire , accelerate till 190, thn all the way cruise at 160 , quite straight that new highway road like wave a bit. but save around 30 min from rawang to kuala selangor. bro XC, so how your HU going? problem solved after so many change? pity you... |
Aug 2 2011, 06:49 PM
anyone want to buy Inspira Side Mirror (Plum RED)X2 i am selling out mine... thanks.. who want do PM me.. thanks..
This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 2 2011, 06:49 PM |
Aug 2 2011, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Aug 2 2011, 07:15 PM) Buy or not buy still my money wat... Added on August 2, 2011, 7:21 pm QUOTE(cle900706 @ Aug 2 2011, 06:59 PM) Yes... i have side folding mirror already...hehee...so wanna sell off.. RM 800 (L and R) This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 2 2011, 07:22 PM |
Aug 2 2011, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Aug 2 2011, 07:22 PM) Ya ya... and only YOU can reply to ppl, and cha ppl.... others will have to sit and see your FACE.... thats why... u also know this is a open forum ma... suka suka i reply la..This is an open forum, anyone can post a reply.... comprende??? nothing is non talkable.. EDIT: SO i need to SIT and see your FACE meh? should i? This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 2 2011, 07:28 PM |
Aug 3 2011, 03:53 AM
QUOTE(zuladha @ Aug 2 2011, 09:18 PM) Ur disc over heating & Ur stering will vibrate Zul.. you are shooting the water INTO the brake disc position directly. This cause them to bengkokAdded on August 2, 2011, 9:19 pm If when u speedy suddently raining how u want to say. God wash i think. Added on August 2, 2011, 9:19 pm Ur stering will vibrate when u brake ur car. Added on August 2, 2011, 9:20 pm I think spray came from haven. suddenly spray my brake disc. so far, i can tell you, Raining is different, coz it is not shoot into it directly when hot... it is just a water splashing into it and the disc will accommodate it while the rain started to rain. if what u have say so... so many car brake disc will spoil. for sure you are shooting INTO it when u reach home and wash your car. Added on August 3, 2011, 3:59 am QUOTE(cle900706 @ Aug 2 2011, 09:06 PM) fold mirror! im dam interested. mind to post pic? and how much and where u install it? You will not interested on this upgrade as it is not a famous upgrade.lol~ it wont bend tat easily.... if u spray water onto it rite after its hot sure bengkok la... ==! Famous Upgrade are such as Lancer EVO X bumper, Spoiler, Sound Proof, Nice Looking Rims, Good Quality Tyre, Lights, LED blinking blinking and etc. But this upgrade is a Lancer GT function only which is having side folding mirror function. you can buy orginal mitsubishi folding side mirror (Original) that cost you RM 850 each side and its guarantee speedy that time, your mirror will not SHAKE. so both side is RM 1700. Installation is easy lo ( RM 1XX) ..but technically not so many people understand and know about it... folding switch = RM 187 (original) will u interested agian? heheheee. if yes... PM me la:) hahahaa This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 3 2011, 04:23 AM |
Aug 3 2011, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 3 2011, 08:45 AM) Market price how much ar? Just curious....scared side mirror kena langgar...last time kena before with old car.... Without Motor for folding is RM 480 and u need to buy cover saperately cost RM 245. This is mitsubishi motor parts pricing. Proton same or not? Cheaper? I dunno lo. Btw got motor for folding is RM 100 extra only hahhaa:) but cover sure is a seperated item.Added on August 3, 2011, 8:55 am Yeah, if you ask me to wash EVERYDAY....die mang....now i wash most once a week, last week no time to wash, so becomes twice a week, must wash this weekend....somemore have to wash wax 2 cars...if take turn, die mang, every week also have to wash/wax car!!!!! But i got sheltered parking for 1 car, so not so bad....btw, just to share, i use Turtle quick wax every week, when i wash the car .. (except if i do major waxing)....pretty good. Can easily wash off stains and dirt after 1 or 2 weeks. Good for people like me who wants to wash own car, but not enough time....really hate sending my car to car wash...blardy bangla all do lousy job...worst scratch your car.. |
Aug 6 2011, 06:04 PM
Hhehehehee nice |
Aug 6 2011, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Aug 6 2011, 06:07 PM) Accident is cannot avoid. then everybody dun change bumper and also sound proof and LED and so on lo...same also if got accident. buy agian lo..is not that expensive. EDIT: For Sharing Purpose Only.. This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 6 2011, 06:11 PM |
Aug 6 2011, 06:20 PM
Aug 6 2011, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Aug 6 2011, 06:25 PM) If you don;t mention the damage, we won;t know if we are charged more expensive or cheaper than yours Damage is RM 2000 (without trade in).. Still interested? you can always sell you side mirror a pair for RM 800 or less. but not much accessories shop will wanna take ur side mirror... EDIT: Original Mitsubishi Motors Parts. (Warranty for 6 Month and 10,000KM mileage) hahaha.. This is the same Shape as our stock mirror:) not those taiwan made or china made got LED.. This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 6 2011, 06:29 PM |
Aug 6 2011, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Aug 6 2011, 06:30 PM) fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx..... i was going go kl , thinking my mum so less drive, so i drive waja go kl , how know when i my go da bao rice, she reverve out from parking then 1 sohai india hit him, get out the car , my mum ask him y u drive so fast , he say he wan jalan cepat cepat, still wan ask my mum pay him $ if i were there sure give him middle finger and fight him. no choice de lo... MOTOR always sien... if u langgar by CAR.. u still got insurance to claim... MOTOR.....no need talk lo.. and even they pay u also 50 till 100.. u cant request more. Is time u change Evo x bumper liao[attachmentid=2371813] [attachmentid=2371814] argh...... if i drive inspira instead of waja go kl , this wound not happen now searching for palm red bumper , who wan sell , pm me, kl , rawang ,kepong location cod. |
Aug 6 2011, 06:37 PM
Aug 6 2011, 06:41 PM
Aug 6 2011, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Aug 6 2011, 06:43 PM) Bro, this is very nice mod... secret mod still incoming.. heheeIs this your secret mod that you went to do at mitsu showroom previously? Hard to believe it cost so much for a pair of side mirrors, the price include parts and installation? Mitsu showroom people install for you, self install or what? Original 1 side cost RM 590 only. The cover (colour panel) cost u RM 250 (you believed or not?) i installed it myself... hehehe:) |
Aug 6 2011, 07:18 PM
Aug 6 2011, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Aug 6 2011, 07:21 PM) To those wan to buy spannar to unscrew/screw their battery nuts...its size 10mm you can always stop thinking jumper cables coz ur car is new... come on....still thinking ur car will not be start? Should i buy 500A or 600A jumper cables? Screw is 9mm or 10mm. if u buy a wrench together 10mm will be alrught This post has been edited by chyapp: Aug 6 2011, 07:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0527sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:49 AM |