❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V8 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

WKS2226
post Jul 30 2011, 06:58 PM

[quote=chyapp,Jul 30 2011, 05:36 PM]
Hi all!! U did see ken say no pay anything!!! If i am the SA i "***" you, coz u did not commit for deposit why he need to do for you? Complaint apa? So good meh? I miss understand? No need pay deposit? Can booked car? Seremban or port dickson so good ah?

Hi... last time i am book the car, my SA also never request deposit for that.....

pls add me... 2.0P Genetic Silver

WKS2226
post Aug 8 2011, 02:44 PM

Just doing my 1st K services last week..... SC changed the bush, now no more 'nyek nyek' sound in the morning.......
but i heard little 'trak trak' sound when i move to "D" gear and press the break..... unusually when traffic jam..... anyone got this experience before??
WKS2226
post Aug 8 2011, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(voonkv @ Aug 8 2011, 03:24 PM)
WKS2226,

Care to elaborate more on the trak trak sound?

From what i understand the trak trak sound occur when you want to shift gear and presing the brake. Sounds like the lock mechanism, e.g. when you want to shift from P to R or any other gear position. Even though it is gated gear. I think there is still a mechanical locking mechanism to prevent shifting the P to other gear. Well this is only my 2 cents. Could be something else.

May be with more explanation, we can figure out the problem.
When gear was at P no trak trak sound, when i shift to D and press the break the trak trak sound start come out..... doh.gif is not lound but can hear it.....

Added on August 8, 2011, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Aug 8 2011, 04:19 PM)
how long and how u get them to change it? go there and just say my car has nyek nyek in the morning?
Yup, just tell them ur problem, SC will Change for you.... is free...... 1 to 2 hour will gao dim...

Added on August 8, 2011, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(DM3 @ Aug 8 2011, 04:01 PM)
last time i got the gift even for the free oil syntium 800, but got to ask for it
Why i dont have it??????? cry.gif

Added on August 8, 2011, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Aug 8 2011, 04:42 PM)
How long it took for you to change this bush? Need to remove whole absorber? Which SC is this?
1 to 2 hour..... no need to remove hole absorber.... at Senaxis SC....

This post has been edited by WKS2226: Aug 8 2011, 04:54 PM
WKS2226
post Aug 21 2011, 12:34 PM

My Inspira Drove 2000k only...... last9 balik kumpung, "drift" at bukit ulu langat..... unluckly tyre "bumpcik" at TITI....... Call my SA, he said cannot claim............ sad.gif
WKS2226
post Aug 24 2011, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Aug 21 2011, 01:02 PM)
time to change tyre.... or tyre+rim! michelin ps3 good good for 16" biggrin.gif
Ha.... my car only 2mth, no budget to change lah....... Last9 went to tyre shop to change spare tyre.... our 16"continatel tyre cost about RM 300++ per pc.... is it?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by WKS2226: Aug 24 2011, 10:10 AM

0.0212sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:17 PM