does inspira have diming room light as standard like avanza?
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V8 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Jul 31 2011, 05:54 PM
1,717 posts Joined: May 2008 |
does inspira have diming room light as standard like avanza?
Aug 5 2011, 08:41 PM
Aug 21 2011, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:25 PM) Went for seafood lunch at Kuala Selangor earlier today. On my way back, suddenly my drivers door opened...not fully but just opened ! I was like WTF...gotta get it checked tomorrow when I go for my 1k service. happen to my gen2 also, till now not sure what happen, even sc will not be able to solve the problem unless they sit behind you when this happen...And I was passing by a graveyard when it happened Added on August 21, 2011, 6:49 pm QUOTE(chyapp @ Aug 21 2011, 01:26 AM) hehehe... i think this better.. but solar heat rejection only up tp 56%....suit you alot.. sabah buy car more expensive about 5K? Added on August 21, 2011, 1:29 am all standard accesories will be mention in their brochure.. any additional things will be come from their own company cost. GPS is just a standalone item for premium variant only. Stock tinting is standard but you can always add on if u feel not good. but its good enough for me if stock tinting. my current car is 80% heat rejection...... must remove and install new one...... This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 21 2011, 06:49 PM |
Sep 3 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Sep 3 2011, 12:33 AM) you can turn right even though the traffic light is red in kuching, you can turn left when even the traffic light is red got signboard "Turn left when exit is clear"in the west cannot cause latter the men in blue cannot earn kopi muney... |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:18 AM |