yes you can buy from mitsubishi if price is not a problem for you, its rm17xx, lol mention by kenny.
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V8 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Sep 8 2011, 04:28 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
yes you can buy from mitsubishi if price is not a problem for you, its rm17xx, lol mention by kenny.
Sep 8 2011, 04:35 PM
eh guys, i wonder is that the original one same soft soft with the oem one? both also abs material.
Sep 8 2011, 04:39 PM
ya i mean spoiler,is that same soft with our oem one?
Added on September 8, 2011, 4:39 pm QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Sep 8 2011, 04:37 PM) If not leaking engine oil then its the correct one loh... haha, ok , thx for head up.just joking, the oil filter you bought is correct... This post has been edited by nzh0920: Sep 8 2011, 04:39 PM |
Sep 8 2011, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 8 2011, 04:46 PM) guys do u knw there's ori mitsu oil filter and fake ones? lol , dm3 u make me scare already, how to differentiate pls ask around spare prts shop, on these 2 and some will teach u how to knw which ones are real. hint, real ones the paper filter can be seen quite compact/near to each folds . its very hard to differentiate them. Added on September 8, 2011, 5:03 pmbut i think this shop ok gua, last time i brough filter for my waja, got ask wan original or not, then i say original , then they gave me proton amp part , rm10, but this times no ask. This post has been edited by nzh0920: Sep 8 2011, 05:03 PM |
Sep 8 2011, 05:19 PM
ok , bro dm3, thx for suggestion, tomolo go and ask again , whether got original or not.
Sep 8 2011, 05:28 PM
bro matrix, bumper 580 is original bumper price?
Sep 8 2011, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 8 2011, 05:30 PM) i thought original bumper price at 1xxx? QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Sep 8 2011, 05:30 PM) there is a easy way to differentiate the original , normal oil filter and cap ayam hmm, that means to differentiate it , need to open it like tuna can, 1) tepuk upper part of the filter.. if u heard or feel some spring inside it is fake and cap ayam one.. 2) cut it open, check the paper position.. the paper zig zag condition and thickness of the paper.. this is how i do when i got the quotation from supplier.. my supplier is not a sparepartshop.. it was supplier to supply to sparepart shop.. AMP is new brand for proton oil filter nowadays.. there is no tiger oil filter from proton due to many imitation and cap ayam from the black market.. non ori oil filter doesnt mean it wasnt good but it coming from after market and more cheaper than take from authorize supplier from the car manufacturer.. there are many fake item in the market right now.. how do i know? i know most of the supplier.. what do u need to do is, buy from reputable sparepart shop or seller.. thanks |
Sep 8 2011, 05:35 PM
Sep 8 2011, 05:42 PM
ok gagak, will find you buy some , if my one is not original, thx for explanation. and welcome you to join inspira club. haha
This post has been edited by nzh0920: Sep 8 2011, 05:42 PM |
Sep 8 2011, 07:56 PM
jack, how the sound like? tak tak tak tak?
This post has been edited by nzh0920: Sep 8 2011, 07:57 PM |
Sep 8 2011, 08:09 PM
only got sound when engine speed at 1.5k ~ 2.5k rpm?
Sep 8 2011, 09:30 PM
but end up he mute and not showing up anymore, properly he get a new car and xxk cash for cover his mouth up?
Sep 9 2011, 09:32 AM
youtube install method is not necessary, cause you can open your trunk and see, it got hole marking already, just not yet drill the hole.
and if you find those OEM one, not the all selling one are ABS, i survey before, got fiber and ABS. please ask before install This post has been edited by nzh0920: Sep 9 2011, 09:41 AM |
Sep 9 2011, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 10:37 AM) I installed at shop recommended by Nzh0920 .. rawang .. RM300 .. ya wo, i see my one smooth surface, but don't know why your one a lot dust, don't know can ask him whether can i bring the spoiler to the paint shop that i want or not.Installation good .. but paint quality i would says 80% la.. not meet my expectation yet .. but Nzh0920 one quite okay.. maybe his one RED .. mine one WHITE .. more obvious .. much better then without it .. lolz |
Sep 9 2011, 10:55 AM
its already open, lol