SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V10, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

reapertiew
post Jul 30 2011, 08:35 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 30 2011, 08:16 AM)
Downloading the new kernal  brows.gif

Damn Batista really making me drool man! sweat.gif

Also stock browser is FAST! whistling.gif
hi, where can i find the new kermel??? tongue.gif
go to batista xda page oni can find the rom...
reapertiew
post Jul 30 2011, 08:39 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jul 30 2011, 08:36 AM)
tried... still the same but is not that obvious...
last time i aso facing this issue, call the dealer they said dun hav stock to change, then no choice go to sme.
sme said they can fix it but not replace coz they said they are a service center not dealer... sad.gif

then no choice, let them fix, after fixed, for the first few weeks is ok, later on goes back to yellowish again, but this time not so noticable... blush.gif
reapertiew
post Jul 30 2011, 08:43 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 30 2011, 08:37 AM)
It is at the Optional section. Scroll down and read and you will find it smile.gif

Here you go: http://www.multiupload.com/5GHJ4O4300
thanx bro!!! rclxms.gif

btw, u r using baltista v1.2 from xda or v3.2???
reapertiew
post Jul 30 2011, 09:01 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 30 2011, 08:47 AM)
v3.2 smile.gif Most welcome
ohhh... tongue.gif
happy flashing then...

will flash it after work for today... blush.gif
reapertiew
post Jul 30 2011, 12:59 PM

71 posts

Hi guys, what to ask a noob question.
Let said after I flash litening rom or what, if I want to restore it back to original firmware, can I restore it back using nandroid?
reapertiew
post Jul 31 2011, 08:35 AM

71 posts

hi, did anyone facing issue on dock icon in litening rom 4.2 in TW launcher?
when i remove the contact icon and put other icon, after sometimes the newly drag icon disappear from the docking.
reapertiew
post Aug 2 2011, 07:04 PM

71 posts

hi all,

juz wan to ask, is it a muz to wipe battery stat after flashing a new rom???
reapertiew
post Aug 2 2011, 07:19 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Aug 2 2011, 07:07 PM)
It is not a must but advisable. I do so much flashing that I do it every once a week (if I am hard working)  flex.gif
oic... tongue.gif

one more question, rite now im using litening 4.2, and after flashing all works perfectly but one thing is when i go thru all my apps in the application, i noticed that when i unmount my external SD card which have some apps install in it, in the menu screen all apps which installed into SD card will be grey out rite? i found that some of my apps have duplicate names, which mean 1 app with 2 grey icon in the menu screen. cry.gif
reapertiew
post Aug 2 2011, 09:10 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Aug 2 2011, 09:03 PM)
now charging my OEM battery..plan to buy user posted image
how much is tat??? blush.gif
reapertiew
post Aug 3 2011, 02:07 PM

71 posts

after flash litening v5, found that the colour of the screen become more like CRT colour, do anyone have this kind of issue?
reapertiew
post Aug 3 2011, 06:32 PM

71 posts

hi all, do u all notice the screen colour change for litening v5?

0.0399sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:22 PM