3DS Getting Massive Price Cut, Early Buyers Worry Not

malakus
post Jul 28 2011, 08:49 PM

234 posts

only 600-700 in ringgit eh... I guess being broke these 4 months does have a silver lining after all... yay!! I feel like a success kid.

malakus
post Aug 23 2011, 02:58 PM

234 posts

http://nintendo3dsblog.com/rumor-nintendo-...and-name-change

Hm... It's a rumor... wonder I should heed it and buy 3DS next year...
malakus
post Aug 23 2011, 03:40 PM

234 posts

Rm 650..

Could bundle 4-5 games with that...

Well.. If I were to buy the 3DS at all this year... it will be near the end.. so.. maybe some light will shed to the rumor..

Kyo.. you have any idea if the red flare 3DS will be available in Malaysia/Singapore same time as US?
malakus
post Aug 23 2011, 03:47 PM

234 posts

Well, that face is 'Sweet Jesus have mercy' meme smile.gif Stim terlebih..

Hmm~ Not bad... Well... won't get too excited now.. Might be like last time.. too excited to buy on release... then when time comes... need the money for something else... So... now I'll be patient~

malakus
post Aug 23 2011, 03:51 PM

234 posts

Haha... it felt right... at the moment.. but now.. felt like socially awkward penguin.

Ah.. not long for some light, http://nintendo3dsblog.com/nintendo-dismis...and-speculation

turned out to be as expected, a rumor. Good.

This post has been edited by malakus: Aug 24 2011, 08:17 AM

0.0199sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:57 PM