1,838 posts

Yup. No restrictions whatsoever.
Gon Freaks
post Aug 9 2011, 11:48 PM

387 posts

kyo..just wanna ask..when i try to download freeware from nintendo e-shop..it ask for a zip code...anyone know what is this?
kyu85
post Aug 9 2011, 11:58 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 9 2011, 12:56 PM)
Yup. No restrictions whatsoever.

o.O
can change to japan n play jp region game?
Kyoyagami
post Aug 10 2011, 12:00 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Aug 9 2011, 11:58 PM)
o.O
can change to japan n play jp region game?
Ah that is still impossible. hehe.

Gon, that's the zipcode they ask for the country that u set up. Its like our postcode.
Gon Freaks
post Aug 10 2011, 11:18 AM

387 posts

ok since i Already join nintendo e-shop.i am considered included in the ambassador program right?
Kyoyagami
post Aug 10 2011, 11:22 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

They won't tell you frankly. you just have to log in. That's all they asked.
hafez13
post Aug 10 2011, 04:44 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

Red Flare 3DS on september 9th.

http://classic.cnbc.com/id/44085598
kenjixx
post Aug 10 2011, 07:01 PM

my home hero
741 posts

It’s Metroid's 25th anniversary! Nintendo #3DS Ambassadors, connect to the Nintendo eShop by 11:59pm ET on 8/11 to get Metroid Fusion.

http://twitter.com/#!/NintendoAmerica/...079006513864704

getting our 1st gba game rclxms.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 10 2011, 08:38 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 10 2011, 07:01 PM)
good news!
BlueBerry~
post Aug 11 2011, 11:56 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Hmm. PA not reducing price by that much.
Sgt_Pepeer
post Aug 11 2011, 01:40 PM

72 posts

c'mon Nintendo ! can u at least give us some proper 3D games for free ? like ' Let's Golf 3D' ?
compare to PSN 'Welcome Back Program', Nintendo act like a major cheapskate ! yawn.gif
Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2011, 02:07 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Sgt_Pepeer @ Aug 11 2011, 01:40 PM)
c'mon Nintendo ! can u at least give us some proper 3D games for free ? like ' Let's Golf 3D' ?
compare to PSN 'Welcome Back Program', Nintendo act like a major cheapskate ! yawn.gif
Nintendo is and always has.
kyu85
post Aug 11 2011, 02:23 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

but that is bcoz PSN got hack n all detail was leak... to attract back the customer,they cant b cheapskate...
N30rang3r
post Aug 11 2011, 02:57 PM

432 posts

at least they're being cheapskate in a good way biggrin.gif
20 Free games ( 10 NES and 10 GBA) - if you're planning to sell your existing 3DS at least wait for these games to arrive for your ambassador program before selling
they're at least 100-300 ringgit worth of games
I heard that Sony said they're not going to reduce the price of the Vita and kept it at 249.99$ USD
Sgt_Pepeer
post Aug 11 2011, 03:55 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 11 2011, 02:57 PM)
at least they're being cheapskate in a good way  biggrin.gif
20 Free games ( 10 NES and 10 GBA) - if you're planning to sell your existing 3DS at least wait for these games to arrive for your ambassador program before selling
they're at least 100-300 ringgit worth of games
I heard that Sony said they're not going to reduce the price of the Vita and kept it at 249.99$ USD
actually i'm planning to sell my 3DS after i finish my Zelda OOT, but since they announce price cut so i think it's not worth for doing that.
now i only hope they have more 3DS title coming in the future, atm i only own 2 games & i'm looking forward for Mario & MGS.

This post has been edited by Sgt_Pepeer: Aug 11 2011, 03:58 PM
N30rang3r
post Aug 11 2011, 09:04 PM

432 posts

anyone got their metroid fusion?

gundamalpha
post Aug 11 2011, 09:13 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I thought GBA games will only be available later in the year? unsure.gif
PopoPRP
post Aug 12 2011, 12:08 AM

98 posts

Do we have to update the eshop or anything to be eligible for the ambassador program? Because the last update i did was for that video service and i haven't went online since. I'm kind of confused...
yangkuo
post Aug 12 2011, 09:51 AM

90 posts

please log on to eShop and verify that you see the note under News that welcomes you as Ambassador.

based on the time right now, you have about 4hrs before the deadline.

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Aug 12 2011, 12:08 AM)
Do we have to update the eshop or anything to be eligible for the ambassador program? Because the last update i did was for that video service and i haven't went online since. I'm kind of confused...
kenjixx
post Aug 12 2011, 11:20 AM

my home hero
741 posts

Features of the Virtual Console NES titles (priority delivery version)
An electronic manual explaining game controls will be included.
The official version* (which will be delivered at a later date) will include a full electronic manual.
Alternating multiplayer modes are supported in some titles, but simultaneous multiplayer modes are not.
The official version* (which will be delivered at a later date) will also support versus play.
Does not include the “Restore Point” function (which allows you to create and load restore points at any time while gameplay) usually included in the Virtual Console Game Boy and Game Boy Color games.
However, it will include the “VC Suspend” function (which allows you to save the game when you suspend play by pressing the HOME Button). The official version* (which will be delivered at a later date) will support the Restore Points function.
You will be able to “Transfer to another Nintendo 3DS” with the “System Transfer” function that will be provided in future system updates.
*Official versions of the games will be launched later for a fee, but Nintendo 3DS Ambassadors will be able to upgrade from the priority delivery version to the official version free of charge.

Features of the Virtual Console Game Boy Advance titles
Manuals will be available.
Wireless functions and peripheral devices are not supported.
When you press the HOME Button, a simple menu is displayed, and you won’t be able to return directly to the HOME Menu.
Neither the “Restore Point” function nor the “VC Suspend” functions are supported.
If you’re playing a game that includes a save function, you can select Save, and your data will be saved when you’ve finished playing the Game Boy Advance game.
During gameplay, the Nintendo 3DS system will not enter Sleep Mode even if you close it.
SpotPass and StreetPass will not function during gameplay.
You will be able to “Transfer to another Nintendo 3DS” with the “System Transfer” function that will be provided in future system updates.
*Nintendo currently has no plans to make these 10 games available to the general public on Nintendo 3DS in the future.

source : http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/system...amme_44250.html
Feature for the 20 free games for the ambassador from Nintendo UK

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:34 PM