> Misteri Villa Nabila

Danielle Lav
post Jul 27 2011, 01:01 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 27 2011, 03:09 AM)

bang, just curious... that one whole week must've been fun for u?
Danielle Lav
post Jul 27 2011, 01:05 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:18 AM)
friends of mine went there last year

watch carefully

bro, i watched... nothing...
Danielle Lav
post Jul 27 2011, 01:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 27 2011, 01:29 PM)
biggrin.gif  no particularly but i do feel somewhat cozy and at home in there. it's like, the feeling u get when u are so tired after getting lost in a jungle and then at the top of the cliff, theres a beautiful pearly white beach with a hammock between coconut trees and nice ocean breeze. u just wanna stay there.
i can't quite forget though the helplessness i felt on my first lone attempt of getting out of there just to meet the dark, big figure. the fear was amplified for like, over 9000 folds.
u did offended the 'residents' there didnt u?
Danielle Lav
post Jul 27 2011, 01:58 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 27 2011, 01:53 PM)
dont know. we didnt do anything really rude like peeing inside the pond or taking a shit or swearing.
we just, barge in there in the night, chillax a bit.
and i dont know, why me?
btw i didnt see any kind of other apparation except the giant beyond the gate.
i feel, so alone in there. cud have be forever alone if they didnt found me.
crashing the place at night could be wrong at the first place without notifying them at the first place.

u mentioned u played in the pool and lotus flowers?

how about littering the place?
Danielle Lav
post Jul 27 2011, 02:12 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 27 2011, 02:07 PM)
we only placed candles. we didnt bring any snacks.
yeah... we did played with the lotuses and leg dipped in the pond.
about the lotuses, we didnt like, pluck the petals or anything. just pushed them around looking at them bobbing up and down.
LOL now i realized how close it was to alice's.
nope. i wish it could be that way. the only things that kept me from going insane (or violent) were the lotuses.
tu pasal. yang take pics bukan aku. kawan.
tak tau memang diorang lupa or saje buat lupa, tak penah diorang tunjuk gambar2 tu kat aku.
macam nak tanya balik nanti.
lol... i think they are just playing with u.

0.0185sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:35 AM