Jalatama Management Sdn Bhd

views

klein880611
post May 10 2012, 11:32 PM

6 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Jul 26 2011, 06:27 PM)
anybody know this company?

is it a scam company?
I have some experience before with this company 1 year ago. Previously it's called Mutual Element. Historically they did open some companies and change name and change name. They owe the rental and shift to other place. This is absolotely a scam company. They will market their forex product and promote a lot of profitable programme and investment plan and ask you to find clients. All of their plans are scam.

Please do not get involved to this company.

If you are really interested in forex trading, perhaps you may go through with other oversea broker.

If you wanna know my further experience in this company, you may inbox me.

Thanks.
klein880611
post May 15 2012, 02:44 AM

6 posts

Guys, if you choose to join this company or invest in this company, you are the most stupid person ever. This company is just a piece of shit. If im not mistaken, previous name is called Mutual Element which is to promote for Jalatama's product, owe so much rental fee and change to another office. I joined this company with my friend to fulfill our internship. Promised salary but never paid us at all. They promote a f***ing lucrative investment plan, with 50% gurrantee profit return within one month, and my friend invested in this plan. 2 years already, my friend did not even receive a single cent. He even had to bear the telephone cost. Before we left this company, we heard they said Jalatama(means their broker) will be set up in KL. Holyshit!! According to my experience, you guys judged yourself whether Jalatama is a scam company. If you guys wanna join them, make sure do not cry over spilled millk afterwards and be responsible for cheating other people. Lastly I have no reason to create a fake story at here.. you believe or not, it depends on you. See you guys..