9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

KLAV 2011 - Jaben Network

Quazacolt
post Aug 1 2011, 10:22 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Cold|Drawn @ Aug 1 2011, 09:55 PM)
it's worth, btw fellow users here. How loud do you all normally listen to your songs? loud enough to block all the exterior noise?
very loud, and yeah, despite being a full open can, loud enough that i cant hear anything outside, artificial noise cancellation wwwww
xandman
post Aug 1 2011, 10:35 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(Cold|Drawn @ Aug 1 2011, 09:00 PM)
I went Jaben with a budget of RM300, ended up doubling the amount lol.
i always go jaben with no budget...
i come home with no money...
sweat.gif
Cold|Drawn
post Aug 1 2011, 10:41 PM

1,138 posts

Lol, it's worth if it keeps your heart happy for years biggrin.gif
xandman
post Aug 1 2011, 10:46 PM

7,214 posts

Thats the problem.
It doesnt.
hahahahaha..
only happy for few weeks only.
egyprince
post Aug 1 2011, 11:56 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Haha the kick last few weeks then start aiming for other Rigs. Haha it's never ending.
walabies
post Aug 2 2011, 01:01 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

It is a happy place that everyone get to known each other. biggrin.gif

We are glad that we provided such place.
post Aug 2 2011, 07:30 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(pkh @ Aug 1 2011, 05:25 PM)
Sigh ... Everytime I visit Jaben, I'll always end up buying something more expensive than I first budgeted.

Was planning to get an ATH-M50 but they mentioned that Msia does not have the straight cable type (ATH-M50s). That already dropped my mood and I was ready to leave. Maybe go back home and cry. It's a good thing they placed a DT770 next to the M50 test unit. After testing it out, it seems like both M50 and DT770 has the same bass. The DT770 has better soundstage, confort and most of all a STRAIGHT CABLE.

Budget crack. Tested the device for more than an hour, then finally decided to just buy it. The wallet still hurts. But it's a fine choice when paired with BluRay movies.
wait until the driver matured and hear the bass you will go shocking.gif
however the dt770 pro 80ohm is the top bass monster among the list.

my ear not suitable for such heavy bass thats why i sold mine 1 year ago. laugh.gif
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Aug 2 2011, 08:35 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 1 2011, 10:46 PM)
Thats the problem.
It doesnt.
hahahahaha..
only happy for few weeks only.
QUOTE(egyprince @ Aug 1 2011, 11:56 PM)
Haha the kick last few weeks then start aiming for other Rigs. Haha it's never ending.
save up, get 650+symphonica, retire.
xandman
post Aug 2 2011, 10:02 AM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 2 2011, 07:30 AM)
wait until the driver matured and hear the bass you will go  shocking.gif
however the dt770 pro 80ohm is the top bass monster among the list.

my ear not suitable for such heavy bass thats why i sold mine 1 year ago.  laugh.gif
sounds interesting!
must go check out!
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Aug 2 2011, 08:35 AM)
save up, get 650+symphonica, retire.
but i dun have an amp that can power up this beast!!! cry.gif
aztoiozalan
post Aug 2 2011, 10:24 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

xandman : dat combo if u have, even govibe ppk fpr portable is a perfect and sweeeeet match, n infaact with dat cable, is is not hard to drive at all, but yah to give out full potential must give proper juice but it will give u goose bumps, even watching movies brows.gif

perfect combo i think i larvy dA11 but i donno if there's more than dat which is nicer tongue.gif
post Aug 2 2011, 10:28 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 2 2011, 11:02 AM)
sounds interesting!
must go check out!
rclxms.gif
but i dun have an amp that can power up this beast!!!  cry.gif
if bass quality wise the 770 pro 80 isn't that good compared to like 880/600 lah,
its just the amount of bass is a lot laugh.gif
xandman
post Aug 2 2011, 10:34 AM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Aug 2 2011, 10:24 AM)
xandman : dat combo if u have, even govibe ppk fpr portable is a perfect and sweeeeet match, n infaact with dat cable, is is not hard to drive at all, but yah to give out full potential must give proper juice but it will give u goose bumps, even watching movies brows.gif

perfect combo i think i larvy dA11 but i donno if there's more than dat which is nicer tongue.gif
but ppk to me...is... meh~
hahahahha...

DA11 is overkill...
i m happy with my DACport... tongue.gif

eh btw does the new cable give the 650 a lot of bass?

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 2 2011, 10:28 AM)
if bass quality wise the 770 pro 80 isn't that good compared to like 880/600 lah,
its just the amount of bass is a lot laugh.gif
nice! but 600ohm is... sweat.gif
my stupid amps cant drive it!
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Aug 2 2011, 10:36 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 2 2011, 10:02 AM)
sounds interesting!
must go check out!
rclxms.gif
but i dun have an amp that can power up this beast!!!  cry.gif
can you get good sound without a good headphone?
aztoiozalan
post Aug 2 2011, 10:40 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

xandman : it gives really deep bass i tell u brows.gif
post Aug 2 2011, 10:42 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 2 2011, 11:34 AM)
hahahahha...

DA11 is overkill...

just buy the A1 amp bak kut teh will do brows.gif
xandman
post Aug 2 2011, 10:45 AM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Aug 2 2011, 10:36 AM)
can you get good sound without a good headphone?
icon_question.gif

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Aug 2 2011, 10:40 AM)
xandman : it gives really deep bass i tell u brows.gif
i shall try it..if it does...i m sold...
else the T1 looks good... brows.gif

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 2 2011, 10:42 AM)
just buy the  A1 amp bak kut teh  will do brows.gif
According to Yuheng, A1 is somewhat similar to my iBasso D2+...
so i'll pass... biggrin.gif

Added on August 2, 2011, 10:45 ameh wait...
u r referring to the Maverick A1 rite?

This post has been edited by xandman: Aug 2 2011, 10:45 AM
Alpoyoz
post Aug 2 2011, 10:50 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 2 2011, 10:34 AM)
hahahahha...

DA11 is overkill...

dacport is enough to drive hd650. its my current setup rite now. & it will last long thumbup.gif . (Certified by Taiko DaEMoNteNTAcLe) icon_rolleyes.gif
xandman
post Aug 2 2011, 10:59 AM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(Alpoyoz @ Aug 2 2011, 10:50 AM)
dacport is enough to drive hd650. its my current setup rite now. & it will last long thumbup.gif . (Certified by Taiko DaEMoNteNTAcLe)  icon_rolleyes.gif
i hate u man!
y la pegi sokong...
i need reasons NOT to buy!
doh.gif
hahahahaha
post Aug 2 2011, 11:02 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 2 2011, 11:45 AM)
icon_question.gif
i shall try it..if it does...i m sold...
else the T1 looks good... brows.gif
According to Yuheng, A1 is somewhat similar to my iBasso D2+...
so i'll pass... biggrin.gif

Added on August 2, 2011, 10:45 ameh wait...
u r referring to the Maverick A1 rite?
hmm.. hmm.gif

Alpoyoz
post Aug 2 2011, 11:03 AM

203 posts

Cos that taiko is the 1 who recommend me about that dac n ask me to give it a try. and suddenly after the first try... u know what happens. thumbup.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:33 PM