27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Recommendation for Credit Cards V1, TQ to contributors ! (From MOD)

TSGen-X
post May 24 2011, 07:07 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(hitokai @ May 23 2011, 11:27 PM)
plat have higher annual fee?

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:19 ameh so maybank is better than citibank in term of reward?
Yes, for Maybankard 2 American Express. click beow link to see comparison between MBB 2 Amex vs Citibank Cash Back
http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...-plat-cash.html

Maybankard 2 Cards Gold and Plat FREE FOR LIFE.

Also click below link to see benefits of card in brief in my artilce Malaysia Top 10 CC
http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...ltimate_16.html

QUOTE(Peisqo @ May 24 2011, 05:52 AM)
Thanks again for all your answers ... so for number 6 it is perfectly normal to submit all those forms to the bank ? Or they just require a photocopy ? Anyway sorry but just 1 more last question ..

8) Is there a way I can apply for an online banking account to check on my transactions anytime I want ?
Yes, photocopies of your documents will do. Best place to apply if you are in Klang Valley is at MBB roadshow when you see one BUT make sure the agent is a MBB staff and not freelance so you can fax to him/her next day documents. 1U MBB Card centre also can.

8)Yes. click below link to read my article - M2U for MBB CC - You Don't Need a MBB Account
http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...-cards-you.html
TSGen-X
post May 26 2011, 08:07 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(Limster88 @ May 26 2011, 12:07 AM)
Hi all sifus..... A freshie here just starting my first job. Been on the job for 2 months and now planning to get a card...... Help me evaluate what card I should get    smile.gif
1. Annual Income: 26,400 (official), with OT is around 29k
2. Annual Fee: Preferrably free
3. Card required for: Groceries/Bill payments etc. Mainly for the cashbacks and some credit for just-in-case emergencies
4. Existing credit cards if any: NIL
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Maybank/CIMB/Public, I have existing accounts with these, so I think easier if I get a card from them
6. Others: N/A
7. Estimated Spending per month with the card: Less than RM1K
Try apply Maybankard 2 Cards, it reject then apply CIMB card or Public Bank.
TSGen-X
post May 29 2011, 07:24 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(jacare @ May 29 2011, 01:14 PM)
1. Annual Income: RM36K to RM48K

2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: No

3. Card required for: Dining, Shopping, AirMiles, Overseas Transactions, Free LCCT & KLIA Lounge Access.

4. Existing credit cards if any: American Express Platinum Credit Card, Maybankard Visa Platinum

5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Foreign banks

6. Others: None.

7. Estimated Spending per month with the card: RM1K to RM5K
Well with your AMEX Plat CC, you can enter Lcct and KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge unlimted times. With MBB Plat you already have a card that gives you lowest overseas conversion rate.

For foreign banks, Citibank PremierMlles do award Airmiles instead of reward points. You get to enter KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge with it and LCCT with Priority Pass. But the overseas conversion rate won't be as competitive as MBB Plat. Also you can check out Citibank website to see if it is worth it to get the PremierMiles card in your case where you only spend between RM1K to RM5K per month. Generally those who benefit most from Airmiles are those that spend much more than RM5K per month. Read back few post where hye gave an example.
TSGen-X
post May 30 2011, 06:50 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(WHOW @ May 30 2011, 04:16 PM)
1. Annual Income: RM27k
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: Any
3. Card required for: Petrol(shell first priority), T&G, Dining, Shopping
4. Existing credit cards if any: none
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Any (have maybank saving acc)
6. Others: m2card gold rejected.
7. Estimated Spending per month with the card: RM1K
WHOW, too bad the MBB 2 rejected. Anyway read back previous posts as many similar to your case, I too lazy to go cut and paste just as you are too lazy to go read the posts, hahaha

Also go to Petrol Thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1798403, maybe look into AMbank Carz but cash back limited to RM20 only. Best if you can switch to Esso and get PBB Esso Debit worst come to worst.

QUOTE(laowai @ May 30 2011, 04:58 PM)
Read the 1st post.

Is OCBC the only bank with auto-GST waiver? Which card is that? Got other benefits?

Why other banks always say cannot waive the tax due to regulations, but when i cancel card, they said can waive ?!?
Click below link to read my article on OCBC Titanium
http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...-card-cash.html

EON Bank also waive the GST if you swipe 36 times if not mistaken. Go to their website to check it out.

QUOTE(alex_leo @ May 30 2011, 06:20 PM)
1. Annual Income: 78000
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: Must
3. Card required for: Petrol, shopping malls, groceries, free travel, bonus points redemption, free from GST if possible.
4. Existing credit cards if any: CIMB Gold
5. Looking at CC from: anything
6. Others: none
OCBC Titanium for Petrol and Groceries, free GST if spend RM10K with it. Click link above to read about OCBC Titanium.

And or get the Maybankard 2 Cards as soon as possible where you get 5X Treat Points for ALL transactions and additional 5% cash back on Saturdays and Sundays with the AMEX. If spend RM2000 = 10,000 Treats Points that can be used to offset GST or just spend RM1K on a weekend you will have earned RM50 in ADDITION to the 5X TP.

Click link below to read about Maybankard 2 Cards

http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...an-express.html

Both cards above are Free For Life.

FREE travel - well you got to choose you want AirMiles Or card for petrol and groceries. Also, AirMiles card tend to have higher annual fees.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: May 30 2011, 06:51 PM
TSGen-X
post May 30 2011, 10:45 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(WHOW @ May 30 2011, 09:23 PM)
i read before, got uob one card, but hypermartket rebate need spend rm100++ per transaction, petrol need spend 70++ first transaction, so it is out.
ocbc titatium card, saw pledge FD, still available? minimum need pledge how much for my income to get approve?

below i  clearly stated my expenses so that you can help me choose best card base on my anual income

car loan(maybank)- 400, maxis 200, petrol 350-400(per transaction 50), touch n go 200, carrefour 500(per transaction 60+-).

above is my fix monthly expenses, any card will do? any good card recommend? i can pledge small amount of FD
Unfortunately, OCBC no longer allows pledging of FD.

With Petrol RM400, Grocery RM500 and Maxis RM200, best would be the OCBC TMC and MBB2 but you don't qualify for now.

The Citibank Shell Credit Card may be actually good for your case since you like Shell anyway. Click here to Citibank Shell site and check out how much you can get in return.

Or if you willing to pump at Esso, consider Public Bank Esso Card and combined with the Smiles card, you can earn up to 3.5% for petrol and for other transactions you still earn 0.5% cash back.

After 1 year or even 6 months, apply for MBB 2 again.

OT. your Maxis bill RM200 too high considering your income bracket. You should seriously relook into this and the savings you can get from it will be better and more than any credit card cash back. And your TnG is high too, RM200 which is half your petrol, I really cannot understand this. Just Maxis and TnG is already close to 20% of your income, you can cut it down by half and you will automatically earn extra RM200 per month.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: May 30 2011, 10:51 PM
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 09:58 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(WHOW @ May 30 2011, 11:43 PM)
shell citi bank gold requirement is 36k, which i don't think they will approve me right? even they approved, what i benefit from is just roughly cash rebate RM20 per month from shell without any rewards point/ cash rebate on others spending.

public bank esso with my spending trend, i think rebate is around RM10 per month only.

the market now without any good CC for fresh graduate or low income group? or should i wait for better card in my range come out? actually i don't mind rewards point or cash back, as long as the add up is highest will do. i don't mind change petrol station too.

the expenses stated has already in my monthly budget calculation, so everything go fine and i didn't want to owe bank money too when having CC. TnG 200 due to every month i go back hometown toll 100+- d and working pass by toll too. maxis 200 is 3 ppl using, as i paying for my family line. anyway thank for the spending advise, recently i also looking to cut my expenses, that's why i can stated out my monthly spending budget, but still it is tight budget and some category will over occasionally:9 sigh.. nowadays life are tough, everything price increase. come out with some good credit card for young worker please sad.gif
the was never any good CC for fresh graduate in the first place. Most of us Seniors here started of like you, having only basic credit card for convenience purposes. We had to build our credit history over years and as our earning increased, we could apply for better rewarding cards. Just go get a card, and by next year if you have a good credit records and with increment in your income, you will easily get cards from the banks.

OT. I still think you can cut down on Maxis even if you mentioned you paying for 3 people. If it is for family, maybe you should go check out celcom where family line only RM5/month and calls within the lines are free. As for going back hometown, go take the bus?

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ May 30 2011, 11:22 PM)
1. Annual Income : RM36K

2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee : A Must

3. Card required for : Petrol, Cash Back/Rebate, Shopping Malls, etc

4. Existing credit cards if any : Nil

5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: No
OCBC Titanium MAsterCArd and Maybankard 2 Cards.
Click below link to read cards that are generally free (you still got to pay GST except for OCBC Titanium where they absorc it if you spend RM10K with it annually).
http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...a-is-there.html

This post has been edited by Gen-X: May 31 2011, 09:59 AM
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 11:27 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ May 31 2011, 11:02 AM)
Gen-x .. I read your blog ... very resourceful and informative  rclxms.gif

One question I'm curious. One of your comparison is based on the points/rewards.

Are all points/rewards standardized across banks? Is one point/reward in one bank, the same value as the other bank?

Cos some banks might offer 5x but in the end gift redemption might require many points for similar item.  hmm.gif
Right now I'm having HSBC visa signature (main and supp) and HSBC gold master (main and supp)... tempted to get the maybank2 cards to replace the gold master.
Generally, the reward system RM1 = 1 reward point comes out to be approximately 0.5% or less in returns when we redeem the points, that is why some cards give 0.5% cash back instead of points.

So for cards offering 5X, it will definitely be better than cards offering 1X points.

And thank you for reading my articles.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: May 31 2011, 12:10 PM
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 01:47 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ May 31 2011, 12:35 PM)
Ok thanks.
I was just wondering if banks were sneaky. Don't want to find out that RM50 redemption voucher is 500 points compared to other banks 100 points.  blush.gif
1. Annual Income : RM120K
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee : A Must
3. Card required for : SHELL Petrol, Cash Back/Rebate, Shopping Malls, restaurants, no govt tax, auto bill payment eg. astro, tnb, maxis, insurance, etc.
4. Existing credit cards if any : HSBC Signature VISA (main and supp) and HSBC Gold Master (main and supp)
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: No
What do you think is suitable for above? My monthly statement ranges from 7k to 20k.  blush.gif
1. OCBC for Petrol (and if your petrol bills do not add up to RM1K, charge some utility bill to it) Monthly rebate RM50. Annually cash rebate RM600. Also Rm50 GST waived.
2. Alliance Bank Platinum credit card if you got monthly insurance or any other monthly expenses that is not chargeable with Amex card. Cash back applicable up to usage of RM5K where you get RM68+/month. Annually you'll get back more than RM800. On top of cash back, Alliance do reward you evergreen unlimited reward points RM1 = 1 point for local transaction.
3. Charge the rest into Maybankard 2 American Express and get 5X Treats Points equivalent to 2.5% return (better than Alliance) and maximum RM600 cash back annually if you spend RM1K every month on either Saturdays or Sundays.

From 3 cards above, possible max CASH back around RM2000 per year with RM7K monthly spending. Yet to even include Alliance reward points and Maybank Treats Points.

Your HSBC use when you get discount at merchants only, hahaha

QUOTE(cyroz @ May 31 2011, 12:44 PM)
1. Annual Income: RM30K - RM32K

2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: Not necessary.

3. Card required for: Wanna do installment with 0% interest(Primary). Get point for shoppin and maybe(other).

4. Existing credit cards if any: Nil.

5. Looking at CC from: Which one is better n suite for above purposes

6. Others: Wanna buy motorcycle. Got cash money but prefer to have cash flow by paying installment via CC other than motorbike shop.
TQ
0% installment, go check the merchant where you want to purchase the stuff accept what card and then go apply that card. No point I tell you go get Maybankard 2 Cards and the merchant don't accept Maybank for 0% installment. But I think most merchants accept Maybank cards for 0% installment.
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 03:46 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ May 31 2011, 03:19 PM)
That's some plan you proposed there.  rclxms.gif

A bit tricky to manage but seems workable.

For supplementary, which should I go for? Cos i understand cashback and 5x not applicable for supp cards in some banks.
Most supp card should be entitled to same reward point and cash back scheme . What your supp spend on? Best I suppose is the Maybankard 2 American Express where you'll be guaranteed 5X Treat Points. Go to Places that accept AMEX thread to get an idea where it is accepted.
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 04:08 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ May 31 2011, 03:55 PM)
The amount spent on the supp card gets separate RM50 cashback? Or does it accumulate to principal only?

Supp is for wife to use eg. groceries, hairdresser, medical, shopping, etc.

Which card you supp to your wife?
No, the RM50 is shared. For groceries, the AMEX is accepted at most hypermarkets/supermarkets. Hospital such as Sime Darby and Pantai too. Shopping depends lah, yes she still need a Visa or MasterCard.

My wife hold supp cards as follows: Amex Gold Charge Card, Maybankard 2 Plat cards, UOB Plat, Direct Access World MasterCard and Visa Infinite.

She has her own Alliance Plat MC, Maybankard 2 Platinum cards (yes, she has both supp and principal, long story but if you interested in it, click here to read about it) and recently Citibank PremierMiles (so that she gets her own Priority Pass for airport lounges worldwide). She also has Alliance Debit card which gives her 2% cash back. She only uses her own cards to go buy stuff that she doesn't want me to know off e.g. jewellery, hahaha

This post has been edited by Gen-X: May 31 2011, 04:09 PM
TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 04:34 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ May 31 2011, 04:25 PM)
OMG  shocking.gif

How do you both manage so many cards? Must closely monitor the expenses very closely in order to max out the benefits every month and cover the annual fees/govt tax.

I will take your recommendations into considerations and try to apply for them. Will also prepare to cancel the HSBC, since they are useless compared to your recommendations.  blush.gif
yah, I know, gerardling call me crazy and someone else mentioned about fetish for credit cards blush.gif The list above only part of my cards, click here and here too too see all my cards.

HSBC does have its benefit tho, like if you book hotel thru Agoda you get 10% discount. And some merchants do give discount. Go to HSBC thread and click on the links I posted to check out the merchants offering discount with HSBC card.

TSGen-X
post May 31 2011, 06:00 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(mick221 @ May 31 2011, 05:27 PM)
1. Annual Income: min RM96000 (sole proprietor - 2years++)
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: Must
3. Card required for: Petrol, shopping malls, groceries, insurance, utility bills - auto payment
4. Existing credit cards if any: MBB Petronas Gold (RM 10k limit), citibank gold (supp card) (RM19k limit)
5. Looking at CC from: anything
6. Others: prefer RM20k limit

plan to cancel both card and apply 1 card that can have RM20k.
please advice.
Go apply for the Maybankard 2 Platinum Cards and I believe MBB will increase your credit limit. You will benefit much more with the Maybankard 2 American Express even if they give you credit limit less than RM20K. Once the MBB 2 cards approved, you can transfer the Treats Points in your Petronas account to the new account.
TSGen-X
post Jun 1 2011, 10:15 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jun 1 2011, 10:08 PM)
Gen-x, what is my next card that I can apply as I have DA Plat with CL RM20k and maybank 2 cards Gold with CL RM5k? Maybank still dont wan upgrade my M2C Gold to Plat sad.gif
what card you can apply? what are your needs Bro? You want to be crazy like me and collect cards? hahaha How about OCBC Titanium MasterCard?
TSGen-X
post Jun 2 2011, 08:32 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Jun 2 2011, 01:46 AM)
1. Annual Income: RM48 to RM60K
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: A Must
3. Card required for: Balance transfer, Petrol, Cash Back/Rebate, Free hotel, Movie tickets
4. Existing credit cards if any: RHB
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Cimb, Maybank
6. Others: Please be specific.  The main objective is for CIMB Balance Transfer with 0% interest for 6 months and continue with maybank for 0% interest 12 months
You already stated main reason you want CIMB and MBB, so I guess you better be quick and go apply for the CIMB as the 0% BT ends this month. As for MBB, apply for the MBB Dua.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Jun 2 2011, 08:33 AM
TSGen-X
post Jun 2 2011, 10:40 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ Jun 2 2011, 10:33 AM)
Seeking your advice regarding monthly payments.

Is there a free automated way to pay OCBC and Alliance cards? My wife complaining she has to send/drop cheques at different banks  sad.gif

For maybank, it's ok cos I have maybank2u.  smile.gif

Can maybank credit card be used to autopay OCBC and Alliance?  hmm.gif
How you pay so many cards every month?  shocking.gif
Go to here to read Ways to Pay your credit cards Thread. FREE if you got HSBC Premier or Advance account.

Your wife complains a lot, hahaha. For me, I also write cheques, last time no problems as got driver to wait for me as I run into the banks. Nowadays after I sent my kids to school, I just drop by the banks, no parking problems whatsoever and hardly anyone in the banks at 8am in the morning. I tell you, best time to go to banks is early in the morning, possibility of being robbed also less as all the "bad guys" still in dreamland.
TSGen-X
post Jun 3 2011, 08:31 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(breezywind @ Jun 2 2011, 04:51 PM)

I'm looking for more info bout getting CC, this thread is like oasis to me. =)

1. Annual Income: 24k - 30k

2. Free Lifetime Annual fee: A must

3. Card Required for: Petrol, rebate, online transactions, groceries, dinners.

4. Existing CC: nil.

5. Preferred Bank/CC: Reading the posts here, I guess Maybank Dua.

6. Others: Here is the tricky part, I'm not Malaysian. I'm a Indonesian who is under Expatriate Program in MY (I married to a MY), currently under visa & work permit.

I've read some information in webs saying that Expatriate in MY is eligible to apply CC, but I'm not sure how accurate the info is.

Would greatly appreciate if anyone here could shed me some light on this issue.
I missed this yesterday, well according to Maybank website, you can still be issued a MBB credit card. It states the following:

If you are an expatriate:

* Letter from employer confirming duration of employment contract in Malaysia. Note: You must be a Maybank account holder.

The other options you have is go get Debit Cards linked to Savings Account. For petrol, you look into Public Bank Day to Day card or their Esso Card.

Go talk to your banker and see if they are willing you let you pledge FD.
TSGen-X
post Jun 9 2011, 04:15 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(AhToi @ Jun 9 2011, 09:22 AM)
1. Annual Income: RM36K to RM48K
3. Card required for: Petrol Rebate, Book flight & Online purchase
4. Existing credit cards if any: Maybankard Visa Classic & Maybankard MasterCard Classic (joint)
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: MBB or etc
6. Others: want to change my current card cuz paying too much annual fee & tax
What you mean by paying too much for annual fees? You never asked for waiver?
Just go upgrade you MBB cards to Maybankard 2 Card. No annual fees for life and 2 cards for price of 1 GST tongue.gif

Click below link to read my article titled Best CC in Malaysia. Is There REally One?", below where the cards I mentioned all come with Free Annual fees with and without conditions and MBB has two cards that are FREE For Life.

http://creditcardsmalaysia.blogspot.com/20...a-is-there.html

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Jun 9 2011, 04:21 PM
TSGen-X
post Jun 9 2011, 07:21 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(aka_kepep @ Jun 9 2011, 04:49 PM)
hye gen-x, mind to give me some advise;

1. Annual Income:RM36K to RM48K
3. Card required for: Overseas Transactions, Impulse Purchases tongue.gif
4. Existing credit cards if any: non.
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: is there any islamic type of credit card?
6. Others: -
7. Estimated Spending per month with the card: Less than RM1K, but maybe due to impulse purchases, exceed dat amount. such as buying a kick ass handphone..
kick ass handphone, that is not often, maybe every 6 months tongue.gif Well most dealers that sells hp cheaper than RRP don't accept AMEX. Also for overseas transactions, better to go with Visa or MasterCard. So I guess to make your life simple, get a free for life credit card with the bank you have an account so you get to transfer fund in the middle of the night while clubbing with your kick ass handphone to make payment without having any fees imposed smile.gif

You can also look into Maybankard 2 Cards where you can choose either MasterCard or Visa where the overseas transactions will be the lowest since it is a Maybank card.
TSGen-X
post Jun 10 2011, 01:43 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(kinnolkf @ Jun 10 2011, 01:27 PM)
Need some advise..
1. Annual Income: RM30K to RM36K
2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: No.
3. Card required for: Petrol, Cash Back/Rebate Only, online banking security.
4. Existing credit cards if any: None
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Citibank / other non local bank
6. Estimated Spending per month with the card: Less than RM1K
Another question is visa or master? i dunno whats their differences.
I guess for Petrol, cash back and non local bank, your options are limited.

Citibank Platinum Cash Back Visa would be meet your requirements; however your annual income is less than their requirement. So I guess if your salary is close to RM36K, apply for OCBC Titanium MasterCard.

Master or Visa, not much difference in terms of acceptance in Malaysia. Most places that accept Visa also accept MC. However MC do have promotions at the Malls during festive seasons by offering free gift if you spend a certain amount.
TSGen-X
post Jun 12 2011, 06:50 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(Jy One @ Jun 12 2011, 05:04 PM)
Hi there, I would like to apply for a CC. But I am confused and can't decide which Bank to go as I have 0 knowledge in CC. Appreaciate if you could advise me on which bank should I apply? 
1. Annual Income: RM27 600
3. Card required for: Petrol ( Priority) and probably shopping
4. Existing credit cards if any: Nil
5. Preferred Bank or Considering CC from banks: Open discussion
7. Estimated Spending per month with the card: Less than RM1K or RM1K
Many thanks for the advise in advance  biggrin.gif
Read the previous posts and you will note many are like you. Also click here to Petrol Thread to know more about cards that give you some kind of benefits when you pump petrol.

I would recommend that you "try" to apply for Maybankard 2 Cards. You got nothing to loose. Best place so far from feed back at MBB 2 Thread is apply at 1U MBB card Centre at New Wing. If your application is rejected (chances are high because you don't have credit history and income less then RM30K), go apply for other cards like UOB OneCard (if you pump at BHP) or CIMB Petronas (if you pump at Petronas). After 1 year, and if you have a good credit history, then apply for the Maybankard 2 Card and most likely yo will get it, by then too hopefully your income would also have increased.

27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0573sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:53 AM