-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

vccy
post Aug 5 2011, 08:45 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 5 2011, 09:38 PM)
Owner upgraded to brembo brakes? laugh.gif No brake pump, no abs ebd also.. hmm.gif
me? i din upgrade anything regarding on brake. LOL
vccy
post Aug 7 2011, 08:43 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 5 2011, 09:57 PM)
No lah.. as in the person who's selling it..
he is half cut seller. tongue.gif Last time i pm him for persona rear disc brake. brows.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 6 2011, 01:46 AM)
wub.gif  but RM1200 doh.gif no money now
Fund slowly la. if straight mod everything. no fun. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 6 2011, 02:24 AM)
You guys betul betul siao wan...spend so much money go install H-Line brake system when it cost the same to just get H-Line that also comes with leather seat, cruise control, better sound proofing.....all those extras, practically free over M-Line.

Is manual drive so important...mmm. I used to think so until my age catch up with me and those jams nowadays, auto is a gift. Some more can drive half asleep, no need worry change gear. During driving, girlfriend can climb on your lap and move against your c*&&*h, can give you blow jobs and all this while you're driving with one hand on the wheel and another pushing her head down on between your lap.....who says auto is no good for youngster. Just don't know how to make full use of it.
Err bro, i am driving Persona not PE. Last time got the promotion my trading you old car for Rm5k and buy Protons car. I bought my M-line for Rm47k only after discount. Last time M-line is Rm52k and H-line is RM57k. it is RM 5k diff shocking.gif So i total save RM10k to mod my car. laugh.gif I should get manual but my mom insisted me to get auto. wink.gif Btw last time i got cheated by the stupid SA seller who told me M-line got ABS. doh.gif Last time i din do research on the car. sweat.gif
vccy
post Aug 7 2011, 08:55 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 7 2011, 09:48 PM)
laugh.gif Now B line only RM 42k can get d.. doh.gif
yeah. rclxms.gif I dono why still got ppl rushing for the new myvi sweat.gif
vccy
post Aug 7 2011, 09:27 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ragirox @ Aug 7 2011, 10:17 PM)
hello guys...i own a persona b-line 2010 chiffon green..
have problem wit the rpm meter...

story was like this...
my RPM meter works fine when i 1st bought the car at 2010...recently in april 2011 the enjin start to make some noise..
so i decided to bring it to the SC nearby my place which was in jalan peel at KL area...so they said it was the water pump problem...and they said i should leave my car there so they can change it and so i left my car there for a day...then the next day i came back to get my car everything was fine ....then suddenly when i turn on my car the enjin light was flashing and the RPM jump to the max which is 8...it was at 1(normally when u start the car)for 1 second and then jump to 8...i was shock and they check the problem but could not find what the problem is....but that time i could not leave my car for another day bcoz i was rushing to use my car...

then recently i juz went there on JUN to fix the problem left my car there again to check for a day....
next day came back....still they could not find the problem....they change all the enjin part and still the RPM meter still went up to 8....was very annoyed...coz gone back there and left my car still no solution in solving my problem...waste my time and money...from water pump to RPM meter if this fix after that another problem.....(hopefully can fix)

so now im asking any forumer that have any experience or know whats the problem to share with me...thx.....
sound like a serious problem you have there. I din hear any forumers has this kind of problem oh. you are the 1st one. LOL after start you car straight up to 8k? then if idling what is the rpm? did your car produce a loud rev sound when start your car? Cos 8k rpm your car sure will screaming loudly.

Added on August 7, 2011, 9:40 pm sign0006.gif guys did you know any other good website to download mp3 songs beside beemp3? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Aug 7 2011, 09:40 PM
vccy
post Aug 8 2011, 11:52 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 8 2011, 01:00 AM)
Bro, if you want half cut rear persona brake disc with lower arm..
I got lubang  biggrin.gif
Only RM 9xx with installation

is it? got cheap or not cos the best price we got for custom made one is RM850 including installation. how many units they have? cos zeng and some others also got interest to convert theirs. laugh.gif
vccy
post Aug 9 2011, 07:25 PM

227 posts

How is our club sticker? No news about it?
vccy
post Aug 9 2011, 07:47 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 9 2011, 08:35 PM)
Denion still working on it, give him some time lah, he volunteer to design it .
Gambateh biggrin.gif
vccy
post Aug 9 2011, 08:54 PM

227 posts

BTW KKW how is your persona rear disc brake lubang? You said including installation is RM9xx. At where?

Here is my S-Flow sound. Sorry for the noob camera. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Aug 9 2011, 08:56 PM
vccy
post Aug 9 2011, 10:09 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:00 PM)
blink.gif 2 seconds onli? I think i kentut also longer than that. laugh.gif
lol next time i try record a better one. tongue.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 07:22 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 10 2011, 01:09 AM)
Hmmm.. is it just me or i only heard the sound in the first 2 secs only..

Sorry for the video, youtube cant sync my audio. Here is the after video conversion.

My S-Flow Muffler

This post has been edited by vccy: Aug 10 2011, 07:37 PM
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 07:42 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 10 2011, 08:35 PM)
for number 5) i tink u hv to rectify urself... rclxub.gif
hmm...sounds good...ok la...i will go for s-flow since straight flow not really recommended for auto trans car...
Straight flow your will be very loud. For auto car will lose power if use straight flow. biggrin.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 07:48 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 10 2011, 08:43 PM)

thumbup.gif Nice sound, dude.
Thanks bro. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 10 2011, 08:45 PM)

wow. the sound damn nice. so ur car is more powerful??
Got improve. I change full exhaust system. I am using auto. 6.5k rpm switch gear. Can feel pickup increase a lot. brows.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 07:51 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 10 2011, 08:47 PM)
i actually want straight flow blasting sound...but i knw d top speed will be sacrificed...but i wil still listen to sifu's advice here...
zeng n xandras have told me a lot regarding s-flow n straight flow
At first i done my full exhaust system without the midbox. My S-Flow sound was so loud and bassy. It was very nice everytime i start my car. I love the sound. When revving, the sound like rocket launcher. laugh.gif

but after my dad sit in my car and complain i add in mid box lo. Btw without midbox your car FC will increase. Dono why hmm.gif After i add mid box straight FC drop. Normal drive la of cause. If FnF Fc will rise a bit. LOL
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 07:54 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 10 2011, 08:51 PM)

full exhaust. a bit mahal for me. but will it be noisy and feel uncomfortable during highway long distance??
i sat on my friend car. the vroom sound for too long make me feel angry. hahahaha~~
Ok la. long term investment ma. Yeah adding mid box will further reduce the sound. Mine long term just a bit louder than stock sound lo. LOL
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 08:05 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 10 2011, 09:02 PM)

long term?? do u mind if i ask for a video of how ur car sounds inside the car??
i know investment lah. but later lor. hahahaha~~after changed my tyre.
That is hard to record bro. After 3k rpm i only hear engine sound. LOL laugh.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 08:18 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 10 2011, 09:05 PM)
@vccy: wads ur s-flow muff brand? how muc? mind to let me knw? zeng recommend me a RM280 muff but forget to ask him wad brand
Mine is Apexi S-flow muffler. I think the price is RM350. i am not sure cos the seller quote me full exhaust system. LOL

Clearer image of mine S-Flow

mine 4-2-1 extractor

Added on August 10, 2011, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 10 2011, 09:14 PM)
Yup. 6days more my car officially 2years old
My car will be 3 years old 10 more days. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 10 2011, 09:15 PM)
better make sure everything is OK..... mine damm FCUK.. cause ngam ngam 2 years.. IAFM rosak and the power stering got sound.. manage claim power sterring ... but IAFM... GG
just sent my car to SC to claim for IAFM. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Aug 10 2011, 08:27 PM
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 08:35 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 10 2011, 09:33 PM)
2 years can claim iafm ah?
Ops sorry i calculate wrong is 10 more days 2 years old. tongue.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 08:46 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 10 2011, 09:37 PM)
ur 4-2-1 is hotbit or powerzone?
Err i dono actually. LOL

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 10 2011, 09:38 PM)
I got extended warranty another 3years..
The warranty will send a quotation to the insurance company..
Then wait for the approval from the insurance..  doh.gif 
Lol.. what happen to your IAFM?
It seem we bought almost same day  rclxms.gif
I also got extended warranty. I got the certificate during the 1st time i take my car.

My IAFM started got sound d. And the FC also increase. sad.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 08:59 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(bryan_oel @ Aug 10 2011, 09:55 PM)
Dear All,

My PE, now got sound when making Right turn on a uneven surface. Believe that it is a comon Problem for PE as mention in the first page. (Problem 1)

I cannot see the picture between Old Pipe & New pipe.

Someone can show me the pic, then i confirm personal before i making complaint to Service Center.
Just tell SC they will know de because it is a common issue for PE. If they dono ask them to close shop cos everyone who own Persona or PE here claim this problem before. biggrin.gif
vccy
post Aug 10 2011, 09:36 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 10 2011, 10:25 PM)
why my s flow muffler oso sound so loud and bassy cry.gif R u got snap the photo of mid section?i means bullet and midbox

Added on August 10, 2011, 9:27 pm

u use D drive can rev to 6.5k rpm every gear hmm.gif
I got snap. need to dig out in my phone. tongue.gif My service coming soon. Will take a clear photos of all my modding stuffs.

Yeah i use D drive and full throttle can go to 6.5k for 1st and 2nd gear.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0473sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:43 PM