155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 01:52 AM)
The first thing I noticed was..

..doinggg...doinggg...doingggkk... brows.gif
Hehehe.. If cant get chinese then i go western.. XD.. tongue.gif

MovingMachine
post Jul 27 2011, 02:06 AM

30 posts

Noob question, if you drive fast with the windows down, do it sucks all the dust out? tongue.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 02:10 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Jul 27 2011, 02:06 AM)
Noob question, if you drive fast with the windows down, do it sucks all the dust out? tongue.gif
Omg this is so joke sections worthy.. hahah...
Nope it wont.. It will add more dust in cos the dust from outside ur car can enter through the opened window.
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 02:23 AM

52 posts

Dude.. My ideal gal.. brows.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 02:29 AM

155 posts

Ok start laughing now.. haha.
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 02:34 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 02:29 AM)

Ok start laughing now.. haha.
LoL.. Saw this before.. Hahahah..
ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 02:39 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 02:34 AM)
LoL.. Saw this before.. Hahahah..
Eh bai come online.. Msn..
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 03:00 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 02:39 AM)
Eh bai come online.. Msn..
Online msg u no reply =.=
adriankhoo153
post Jul 27 2011, 07:55 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

My leg aircond sometime got a/c sometime dont have.. My 5k service coming.. Gonna go and complaint to SC.

Also always when tekan the pedal got this erm...belt sound yii yii yii

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jul 27 2011, 08:06 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 09:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 27 2011, 07:55 AM)
My leg aircond sometime got a/c sometime dont have.. My 5k service coming.. Gonna go and complaint to SC.

Also always when tekan the pedal got this erm...belt sound yii yii yii
The pedal noise is probably the noise fromthe hinge. u go CoSE they'll just spray WD 40 for u..laugh.gif
KKW
post Jul 27 2011, 09:17 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 01:08 AM)
Nope.. Me going COSE on thurs with dorinyeah.. 10am appointment. Had to go there instead of Serdang cos sedang dont allow me to use own lube.. And i have previously claimed a belt tensioner from COSE have to go there and install.. Serdang cant claim another unit for me.. Jibai..
They allow use own lube la..
They change for me before

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 01:15 AM)
hahaha~~of coz lah~~i wanna to leave it stock one. and only change my headlamp to better and brighter halogen like osram. but then gatal gatal buy this gatal gatal buy that. then wat to do. just pasang lor. hahahahaha~~
hmm....shell fc i get near esso. but its even noisier than esso, rougher, less power. @@ like opposite of V-power. hahahaha~~
yah...got anti-glare. but i dun think i will get HID lah~~

Added on July 27, 2011, 1:21 am
wats a belt tensioner for??
Mine got sound.. i managed claim one biggrin.gif
jackyap84
post Jul 27 2011, 09:47 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 11:42 PM)
To all cheongstar!!

after cheong or makan siham dun drive during hungry ghost month!!
so better stay at GF house!!

sure or not?

Added on July 27, 2011, 9:51 am
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:33 AM)
hmm...i dont trust their workmanship mah. later cut cut cut my bumper habis. hahahaha~~i edi got the daylight edi mah. so i wonder if i can add another 2 to the center XD
same. but i dun wan cut my bumper. so i installed the normal one. maybe i buy another one and put in the the center XD four daylight. wow.
hahahaha~~my car look ah beng meh??it doesnt match is bcoz of color lor. yah. but at nite when running it look like nothing but a normal stock car with a daylight tats all. hahahaha~~havent got money to buy projector headlamp mah.
wah...tat one damn high budget. hmm...can be tried in the future. maybe can do that when i go for a trip  drool.gif hahahaha~~this club also provide advice on cheonging XD
lol...complain bcoz too tired XD
is not complain lah. just kidding only.
hmm...this thing seem like need a people with good skills. if not damage the engine.hahahaha~~
aiyah. i also same got the plan mah. then it is like the headlamp so damn expensive.
i think u might like this. the headlamp with the led daylight. look at the gen2 one. is similiar to persona.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1666907&hl=
i am interested. but out of budget currently.
hmm...do you mean front pic like this??
is this the best location for the day light led place? any better area fit tis in?

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jul 27 2011, 09:51 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 09:52 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 27 2011, 09:17 AM)
They allow use own lube la..
They change for me before
Mine got sound.. i managed claim one  biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 27 2011, 09:47 AM)
sure or not?
U also believe? laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Jul 27 2011, 09:53 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 09:52 AM)
U also believe? laugh.gif
erm... doubt of it... but still will get a bit worry lar...
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 09:54 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 27 2011, 09:53 AM)
erm... doubt of it... but still will get a bit worry lar...
A car is a car man. Not a place for u to make love in sweat.gif
stormaker
post Jul 27 2011, 10:37 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 09:54 AM)
unless u're driving MPV ... multi-purpose vehicle tongue.gif
jackyap84
post Jul 27 2011, 10:55 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 09:54 AM)
never meant to ML inside the car... blush.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 10:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Jul 27 2011, 10:37 AM)
unless u're driving MPV ... multi-purpose vehicle  tongue.gif
laugh.gif Nah.. In car too adventurous for me liao..brows.gif Unless my car is like the 1 used to transport the POTUS, bulletproof panels n windows with pitch black tint.. Then maybe I'll try.. brows.gif
Sesar unjur
post Jul 27 2011, 10:58 AM

118 posts

where in ipoh,recommended shop for car tinted?

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:49 AM