QUOTE(volrath @ Jul 26 2011, 05:42 PM)
so, although we use english clients, everything will be in english? In terms of NPCs conversation, item name n all?
then announcement is in chinese, other ppl talk also in chinese(if they use chinese lah i mean)
the rest is english?
i for one, is a malay, and my wow-mate is a cinapek but banana wan..so like a no-brainer to go TW.
Say, there must be some guilds who are english players, playing english game and talk english right?
So which part of chinese-fied TW Wow i have not mentioned?
You are definitely welcome to Coffeenottea at Taiwan WoW 憤怒使者 (Wrathbringer) Alliance side.then announcement is in chinese, other ppl talk also in chinese(if they use chinese lah i mean)
the rest is english?
i for one, is a malay, and my wow-mate is a cinapek but banana wan..so like a no-brainer to go TW.
Say, there must be some guilds who are english players, playing english game and talk english right?
So which part of chinese-fied TW Wow i have not mentioned?
We have at least 5 Malays in the guild if that makes u feel more comfortable.
In case u didnt catch the Coffeenottea main thread in lowyat.net, we're the biggest English guild in wowtaiwan in the world.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1609365
This post has been edited by hidden830726: Jul 27 2011, 09:45 PM
Jul 27 2011, 09:45 PM

0.0166sec