> Electronic Cigarette, Everything About Vaping! Hobbies

keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 04:21 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

hello,

im new to this vapor world, but i've read someone posted about getting their evic at a cheaper price? may i know how much?

i saw someone selling the IMotion v2 at rm350 with 2 CE4 Stardust (rupa dh mcm provari) , is it a good deal?

Boleh advise kat mana i can find vapors ? kebanyakkan nya semua selling at "cut-throat" prices.

my budget is rm300++
keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 04:42 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 14 2013, 04:34 PM)
If u want evic, get from this guys. He is the cheapest I found.
forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2661663&hl=
Saw yourself getting from him also. Good price..
He got stock in hand?

keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 05:02 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 14 2013, 04:58 PM)
Yes, i place the order from him.
Decision was very hard to made from here, because i like the VEMO from Verizor but finger print magnet.
The stock coming this 2 days, going to get from him COD.
RM10 deposit order, no risk la... lol

Oh, one more advantage taking from him... 6 months warranty. Enough for me to test kau kau.
i got two offers today before saw the thread you posted.

1. RM400 - Evic + Vivi Nova 2.8ml
2. RM300 - Evic only (Stock ready).

I was offered Vemo too, with good price.. but its a finger print magnet and i dont fancy the buttons.

U have any idea what tank that suits the evic? Im soo new to this.
keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 05:08 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

QUOTE(kepompong @ Jan 14 2013, 05:05 PM)
vivinova only rm40 or less la bro...get the body alone pun ok.
i thot so, its freaking expensive from the price given.

Bro kepompong, it seems that you have a great knowledge on vaporizors,

May i know is it worth it to get Evic ? What are the difference with other brands like ZMax, or other mechanical mods?

I travel for business trip alot, have anyone encounter problems with scanning at most Airports ? I wonder i will face this problem or not when travelling?

keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 05:37 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 14 2013, 05:24 PM)
Try this Lava Tube.
RM170 free shipping. I bought some stuff from him before.
http://www.pentaste.com/shop/goods.php?id=30
interesting site. they are selling at reasonable prices.
u got any other interesting websites to see?
keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 05:39 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

For those who dont know much about Ohms, VV, VW , checkout this link.
He can give a very good explanation for newbie like me.

Alamak i tak pandai how to put links

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVFSk5fW7bo

This post has been edited by keccik: Jan 14 2013, 05:48 PM
keccik
post Jan 14 2013, 05:57 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

Thanks for making it appear.

I learned alot while watching this. Im a total newbie , and not coming from a very sophisticated background of Ohms, Voltage, RMS, etc...

Hahah.. anyhow, i do hope that video makes newbie like me understand in deciding what model of PV to purchase.
keccik
post Jan 15 2013, 12:12 AM

Vaporist
583 posts

Im getting my evic tomorrw. Cant wait.

0.0240sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:49 AM