[H] Oceanic realm, For 25m n/hm progression

King83
post Jul 25 2011, 11:52 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

So many people interested in this... why not ask someone from LYN to start a guild, then we all join? Guild name LYN LoL
King83
post Jul 25 2011, 05:49 PM

5,237 posts

I mean we have enough numbers to actually run a small guild...
someone should really start
King83
post Jul 26 2011, 10:43 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Jul 26 2011, 10:07 AM)
who wants to start off on thaurissan?
I am rerolling a Tauren Druid in Thaurissan.
Yesterday just dinged level 10 LoL
King83
post Jul 26 2011, 06:16 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jul 26 2011, 11:04 AM)
if me memory serves me correct u have toons in barthilas

Since u have move to thau...

CAN I HAZ UR GELD IN BARTH?? smile.gif
No, i am from Nagrand
King83
post Jul 27 2011, 10:13 AM

5,237 posts

Cookie, how much hp does the average tank have in cata?
I logged in to my tank @ 30k hp and was surprised a rogue is at 150k hp o.0
King83
post Jul 27 2011, 11:35 AM

5,237 posts

I just surveyed, most tanks sit around 120k to 150k. I assume that is the average. While 160k to 180k is end game heroic raid tanks, i suppose.
King83
post Jul 27 2011, 05:58 PM

5,237 posts

Since u've been playing for 6 years, how do u manage bank slots?
Or you delete everything you no longer use?
King83
post Aug 3 2011, 12:50 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jul 27 2011, 11:55 AM)
145k - 150k before raid buff is the minimum for a tank to start going raid. 120k is way too low even for heroic dungeon and I doubt it's even possible with the release of za/zg, bar from any proper enchant and gem.
You are right man... i just dinged 85 and with mostly green gears, i'm already sitting at 112.6k hp
King83
post Aug 3 2011, 05:46 PM

5,237 posts

you start lah, i have a loldruid in thaur @ level 10

bottomline is, if you're a msian player and you wanna join this "msian guild", you have to choose one of the following.

1. start a guild
2. roll a toon on said server
3. pay for transfer

so choose one. But someone has to start the guild first.

This post has been edited by King83: Aug 3 2011, 06:02 PM
King83
post Aug 4 2011, 02:25 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(gizak8 @ Aug 4 2011, 02:04 PM)
any progress.. malaysian guild come on....
I've never seen msian guild in Nagrand before.
Closest is ALAMAK which is a singaporean guild.
Horde side, of course.
King83
post Aug 4 2011, 03:11 PM

5,237 posts

i prefer weekend.... weekend i'm always at home.
But not this week lah, this week stimix gone crazy
King83
post Aug 5 2011, 05:41 PM

5,237 posts

Can invite my level 10 toon?

0.0190sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:46 PM