Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

tookinen
post Apr 9 2012, 10:18 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

ANyone have the master plan for alam impian? Can't see where pentas is based on their website master plan
tookinen
post Apr 28 2012, 12:01 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

Anyone know what time wil the launch be tomorro?
tookinen
post May 18 2012, 10:48 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 18 2012, 10:11 AM)
Lion bro,

Loan agreement 5k so cheap. I think i kena conned liao ...
ermmm how much they charge u for the loan agreement?
which lawyer is that?
tookinen
post May 18 2012, 10:57 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

Mot is paid upfront? I thought is paid in later years?
tookinen
post May 22 2012, 09:49 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

which bank provides the best package for alam impian?
tookinen
post Jul 1 2012, 08:23 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

saw that day there's a full operational factory near the end roundabout at alam impian. anyone know what factory is that?

and any idea the hill behind the pentas 2. will it be leveled?
tookinen
post Jul 2 2012, 08:22 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

Amint,
I was there the past saturday, appareantly there's a lot of smoke came out. Suspect that the factory is at jalan bukit kemuning. As i can only view the top part of the factory, at the u-turm roundabout to pentas.

0.0461sec    1.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:02 PM