Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 03:47 PM

300 posts

Sis n Bro..

I have some question here.....what is the procedure if want to change the house address from 4..to 2A ...or 14..to 12A like TTDI alam impian under MBSA..

katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:03 PM

300 posts

Can change the house number when the property still under construction ....?....or have to wait until VP only can?

The reason i asked is im planning to get a unit in pentas but the house number is not so good....4..14..24.....so want to ask bro and sis here whether it;s posible to change it as i see in TTDI alam impian...there r no house ending with number 4 there.......their numbering is 2A,12A,22A.......
katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:08 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 3 2012, 04:03 PM)
You have to do it before VP and CCC.
Bro...thats mean i have to do it once i have sign S&P eventhough the property is still under construction?....Anyone here have experience dealing with MBSA on changing house address? is it very tedious to do so....?...Thanks
katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:13 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 3 2012, 04:11 PM)
I recommend:-

1. Ask I&P to help before you sign the S&P.
2. There will be a form for you to fill in to change address. And a fees of RM200 will be imposed by authorities.
3. I think I&P will help.

OR

3. You can go to MBSA - Planning Department to inquiry.
ok..thanks for ur feedback....its help alot...
katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:20 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2012, 04:15 PM)
MPSA I dunno.
For DBKL & MPSJ, you can do it anytime after the VP. I hv done a few cases in BK & Bkt Jalil.
is it the administration fees to change house number under MPSA is same with DBKL & MPSJ ? Rm 200 ?...the question i have doubt is whether it's onlt can change after VP/CCC ..or we can apply to change the address when property is under construction?

If after VP, then a lot of thing have to change too....TNB,Syabas and so on....?....
katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:31 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 3 2012, 04:23 PM)
At my present obligation, we assist owner to change during construction period before submission of TNB, IWK, Cukai Tanah, Cukai Pintu & Syabas
The reason why i asked repeatedly is because I&P SA told me only can do after VP/CCC......which i have doubt on that...Secondly..if i do after the VP...i need to submit application for the changes of house number for other agencies such as TNB, IWK, Cukai Tanah, Cukai Pintu & Syabas ...which i find it troublesome...

Hope some tai kor here can give me some guidance on this issues....thanks 1st

katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 04:36 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2012, 04:32 PM)
to be frank, many old houses in the market never summit any application the the relevant authority, Malaysia style is "do it 1st, settle later", just like the renovation approval, >70% of the existing old house renovation are either no approval, or got submission but no approval or got proper architecture plan but no approval etc etc, the authority is so lazy to take action against you.
I just ask my neighbor to change the house number plate by himself, postman knows how to deliver the letters to yr house one. The bills are still 44 but the house number has been changed 42A, so far 10 yrs already no problem.
Ya ..but i just want to settle once of all ...since this is a new development..i think its much more easy to do it at the beginnin...to avoid any trouble if any
katesamsung
post May 3 2012, 05:01 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2012, 04:56 PM)
Just Do It!! icon_rolleyes.gif
May be will check with MPSA on this matter...just dun know how to execute without the help from developer.

I also dun know why I&P dont change all the house number 4..14....24..to 2A ..12A...22A...like TTDI alam impian....most of the unsold units in pentas 2 either it;s corner units or with not so good house number
katesamsung
post May 13 2012, 07:35 PM

300 posts

After reading over 100 pages from this AI forum, ....i think AI is one of the best bargain whether for staying and Investment in K.Valley....hope Inp will do more to bring up the value in AI
katesamsung
post May 13 2012, 07:55 PM

300 posts

Here is some of pictures on pentas 2

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
katesamsung
post May 13 2012, 09:40 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ May 13 2012, 09:07 PM)
thanks for the photo katesamsung. Was wandering when pentas 2 will be ready.
Sa said may 2013 but in brochure is oct 2013.

im very confident that ai is a nice place to live. The full potential has yet to unleash. Its going to be a very green township. I was told  they juz planted some trees at taman idaman.
U r welcome, bro jucl......As long the current project n future project able to push to F+G environment..i think the potential of AI cant de denial.....for both stay and investment.....especially after sultan of selangor and MB visit the place last week for the opening of the taman in AI

Hopefully the news from Bro UFO on pentas will be F+G is truth...

katesamsung
post May 14 2012, 09:08 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 14 2012, 01:20 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif !!

In terms of value for money, Pentas is definitely the choice one. I visited D'Island today, to my surprise, LBS 4th launch :-
Tenure : Leasehold
Land size : 24' x 80'
Built up : 4200 sf -
No of storey : 3
No of units : 60
Price : RM1.7 mil up
As at today : 40 units sold!!  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif

Can you sense anything? it's a clear signal, Superlink homes which offer >3000sf b/up, 2/3 stry, 5-7 rooms will be a future trend and demand is assured.
Fr Kinrara Residence, Seri Jalil, Mansion, Tree Residence, USJ Heights, Empire Residence, D'Island, Temasya Glenmarie, Reed@Lake Field, Reflection, Delora are all receiving great response and selling at record price! The only exceptional case are The Glades@Putra Heights, Qaseh Kinrara, both either toooo expensive or due to terrible design. The biggest section in landed residential is 2-storey link, however 4R3B will no longer able to meet modern living style. 5R5B is the answer!
If pentas buyer able to push for a guard house and fencing from InP like TTDI as pentas buyers are require to sign an additional document regarding the fencing ...i think there will create more value for pentas as a whole....for purpose of staying and investment...

katesamsung
post Jun 19 2012, 04:41 PM

300 posts

Nowsday everyday also Euro football...Here is some pentas 1 pics

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
katesamsung
post Jun 19 2012, 04:43 PM

300 posts

Jus wondering hope to do maintenance the sunroot.....there are no way we can climb up

katesamsung
post Jun 19 2012, 04:45 PM

300 posts

More pics

Added on June 19, 2012, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(katesamsung @ Jun 19 2012, 04:43 PM)
Jus wondering hope to do maintenance the sunroot.....there are no way we can climb up
i mean how to do maintenance on the sunroot

This post has been edited by katesamsung: Jun 19 2012, 04:46 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
katesamsung
post Jun 20 2012, 02:59 PM

300 posts

guys...more pics

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
katesamsung
post Jul 10 2012, 11:58 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jul 10 2012, 11:17 PM)
Can consider invisible grill. Tiny string type
I think time to talk about the fencing and guarded issue for pentas. Anyone any idea?
katesamsung
post Jul 11 2012, 08:52 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 11 2012, 07:59 AM)
So far didn't hear anything about the fencing. Only guard is confirm.  Also not sure whether they will built a proper guard hse at the main entrace. Guess we have to take this up by ourself when we setup the RA.
Can we ask the developer to build it before vp and we all residents of pentas 1, 2 and 3 pay the costs.I think it;s easy to set up before vp..if not later wait until we setup RA ..a lot of opinion come in..then hard to do

I dun see y we wan to forgo the fencing as it;s will bring security for ppl who really want to stay and investment appreciation for investors. Both also gains..Any comments?
katesamsung
post Jul 11 2012, 10:33 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Jul 11 2012, 09:58 AM)
bro alot of rules and regulation required
thats why developer dont wanna do, its not the cost
if it wasnt for the red tape I&P do already.

I dont think u can ask developer do then do collection and give back.
In bolehland once anything pass the snp stage...sorry lah...
Too bad i would say..this side of Alam Impian would not be gated properly.
Jus dun know y TTDI alam impian can have the F+G initial launching but not I&P

Any bro can give comments

I think F+G will bring a lot of gains for ppl who bought pentas

1) Investor - immediate Investment appreciation and gains

2) People who stay - Security + Appreciation value of the house

0.0471sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:22 PM