Jul 9 2012, 09:53 AM
852 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
that central hot water thing...
one thing i don like...need to wait for 10 minutes before u get hot water!! then again after use if forget to off the boiler...also not good and makan power!! as for water pump...better have one if you intend to put those fancy "rain" shower otherwise your rain shower is merely watering plant punya speed nia...defeats the purpose of rain shower!! kekekeke!!! |
Jul 9 2012, 04:15 PM
aiyo still bronze colour windows frame!! outdated la...should be white loh...wasted!!
Jul 9 2012, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jul 9 2012, 05:33 PM) Noticed from last visit the sand brick use for Pentas 2 actually came from 2 types. One is normal use in Pentas 1. The other one is light pink color seem like better quality. Both type of bricks mixed 50:50 for Pentas 2 wall. Party wall is clay brick. kekekek here we discuss bricks...that non visible after paint but brown frame all accept...ironic!!Also notice Pentas 2 with court yard living hall is ok in size, not too small. Brown frame is ok la, with light green glass higher quality. All these worth the premium for Pentas 2. well what is given cannot be demanded, i was hoping developer play their part too..its already 2012 again here we are..tiny details still not updated yet. if we go see window frame or sliding door frame shop all is white display in showroom...no more bronze. trust me...when those frame are white you will see the whole facede of the house differently. well...thats for me...cause i like modern and detailed stuffs. just m2c....no offense!! |
Jul 10 2012, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 9 2012, 10:44 PM) Hmm never thought of the folding glasses and grills. then how la? Very dangerous la not installing grills. Can install grill lah...brothers!!Dont think about those flat grills. the grill for this case will also be the same like your folding frame. you intsall the folding grill but fold the opposite side. in this case..the window fold out, the grill fold in. hope this helps! ![]() |
Jul 11 2012, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(katesamsung @ Jul 11 2012, 08:52 AM) Can we ask the developer to build it before vp and we all residents of pentas 1, 2 and 3 pay the costs.I think it;s easy to set up before vp..if not later wait until we setup RA ..a lot of opinion come in..then hard to do bro alot of rules and regulation requiredI dun see y we wan to forgo the fencing as it;s will bring security for ppl who really want to stay and investment appreciation for investors. Both also gains..Any comments? thats why developer dont wanna do, its not the cost if it wasnt for the red tape I&P do already. I dont think u can ask developer do then do collection and give back. In bolehland once anything pass the snp stage...sorry lah... Too bad i would say..this side of Alam Impian would not be gated properly. |
| Change to: | 0.0410sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:32 AM |