129 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

TSAng Ang
post Oct 5 2011, 09:35 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 5 2011, 08:51 AM)
Based on normal circumstances, 101 units will take 18 months to complete and required atleast 2 - 3 months to clear all CCC (previously known as CF).

However, the site has been taken possession and foundation is proceeding now.

Estimating 20 months to VP as to date.

Added on October 5, 2011, 9:01 amThere is a few issues which I would call upon all guys to help up:-

1. I&P will provide guarded for pentas 2, FOC 1 year. As I know there are four(4) ingress/egress to Pentas 2. Where/How suppose the guardhouse will be? at the four (4) roads there? Or combined with the main entrance at Pentas 1?
Ang: My guess is Pentas 2 resident should be able to enter from Pentas 1 as well. Since no gated, all access can be make thru.

2. The I&P will absorb the loan interest during second(2) year. When is this date started to tick off for one(1) year of interest paying? One(1) year from S&P? from first drawn of loan? from the stamping date?
Ang: My understand is from 1st draw down. That's mean I&P only will absorb less than 6 months interest. Example 1st draw down is Dec, buyers need to paid till 2012 Dec. Then left few months for I&P.

3. How actually I&P to cut off the interest based on the one(1) year loan?
spydermind
post Oct 5 2011, 10:10 AM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 5 2011, 12:17 AM)
boss spydermind, you whacked AI or TTDI AI?

not true only sand bricks will be used. Clay bricks will be used for the side walls.

like i said, <$250psf will be a value buy if one can afford it.
Yes...clay brick for partition wall is by default....who knows when the industry will eventually start moving for full sand brick.....at this point of time, only really applicable to medium to low cost house

I think this pentas (1&2) layout is very decent indeed.....decent size MBR and all common area (living and dining)....I have seen some other 25,26 width house with a lot of wasted space.....and eventually, the house doesnt look roomy.....
Lionking1900
post Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Oct 5 2011, 10:10 AM)
Yes...clay brick for partition wall is by default....who knows when the industry will eventually start moving for full sand brick.....at this point of time, only really applicable to medium to low cost house

I think this pentas (1&2) layout is very decent indeed.....decent size MBR and all common area (living and dining)....I have seen some other 25,26 width house with a lot of wasted space.....and eventually, the house doesnt look roomy.....
The building by-law has stipulated that a min 1 hours fire-rated clay brick must be installed at the partition wall separating the units for any type of building without prejudice and exemption.

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 5 2011, 10:36 AM
TSAng Ang
post Oct 5 2011, 11:52 AM

492 posts

Anyone have any idea how is the progress of units being sold or book?
yoki
post Oct 5 2011, 01:17 PM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM)
The building by-law has stipulated that a min 1 hours fire-rated clay brick must be installed at the partition wall separating the units for any type of building without prejudice and exemption.
but this is 1 malaysian boleh country.......!!!!!

This post has been edited by yoki: Oct 5 2011, 01:18 PM
ReVolVolution
post Oct 5 2011, 05:09 PM

311 posts

here's the latest units sold!

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ReVolVolution: Oct 5 2011, 05:22 PM
Lionking1900
post Oct 5 2011, 05:21 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 5 2011, 05:09 PM)
here's the latest units sold!

rclxms.gif
Can't see any figures ah....
ReVolVolution
post Oct 5 2011, 05:24 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:21 PM)
Can't see any figures ah....
haha.... technical difficulty...

wonder how many buyers of Pentas 2 from lyn?

TSAng Ang
post Oct 5 2011, 05:34 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 5 2011, 05:24 PM)
haha.... technical difficulty...

wonder how many buyers of Pentas 2 from lyn?
There is 2 diff type of sticker there. Wonder they have diff meaning?
Lionking1900
post Oct 5 2011, 05:56 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 5 2011, 05:34 PM)
There is 2 diff type of sticker there. Wonder they have diff meaning?
All potential purchaser is required to sign s&p by 6 oct 2011. So by the coming Saturday you should see some much realistic sticker there.
TSAng Ang
post Oct 5 2011, 09:25 PM

492 posts

Based on this sale figure, I am confident Pentas project will be a successful one.
Lionking1900
post Oct 5 2011, 09:31 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 5 2011, 09:25 PM)
Based on this sale figure, I am confident Pentas project will be a successful one.
Who also own a unit here? Please raise your hand...
poorchinaman
post Oct 5 2011, 10:50 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 5 2011, 08:51 AM)
Based on normal circumstances, 101 units will take 18 months to complete and required atleast 2 - 3 months to clear all CCC (previously known as CF).

However, the site has been taken possession and foundation is proceeding now.

Estimating 20 months to VP as to date.

Added on October 5, 2011, 9:01 amThere is a few issues which I would call upon all guys to help up:-

1. I&P will provide guarded for pentas 2, FOC 1 year. As I know there are four(4) ingress/egress to Pentas 2. Where/How suppose the guardhouse will be? at the four (4) roads there? Or combined with the main entrance at Pentas 1?

2. The I&P will absorb the loan interest during second(2) year. When is this date started to tick off for one(1) year of interest paying? One(1) year from S&P? from first drawn of loan? from the stamping date?

3. How actually I&P to cut off the interest based on the one(1) year loan?
hi lionking, I can only answer your second question, I&P developer interest subsidising scheme(DISS) for 2nd year loan means 13th month from 1st draw down... they will continue to pay until VP...
1ullaby
post Oct 5 2011, 11:07 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

4 entrances to Pentas 2? I dont think so will be like that.
Most probably Pentas 1,2 and 3 will be seen as one.
In fact it will make more sense for the fence up, if any.
jeghui
post Oct 5 2011, 11:09 PM

2,934 posts

more expensive by 60k, smaller buildup, no facing garden, narrow way towards kitchen... who got Pentas 1 will surely smile now. a LOT.
1ullaby
post Oct 5 2011, 11:17 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Oct 5 2011, 11:09 PM)
more expensive by 60k, smaller buildup, no facing garden, narrow way towards kitchen... who got Pentas 1 will surely smile now. a LOT.
Pentas 2 got USP too.
And when Pentas 3 launch, Pentas 2's turn to smile. And when normal link house for next phase, Pentas 3 will also smile... the list goes on ....

Happy family. biggrin.gif

simplicio
post Oct 5 2011, 11:48 PM

277 posts

pentas 1 also 25x85?
porch flat roof?
poorchinaman
post Oct 6 2011, 12:28 AM

53 posts

I&P AI still has 900 more acres land to be developed, so... what's the issue in capital appreciation for Pentas 2??? let's grab your ideal unit now before it's too late...
jeghui
post Oct 6 2011, 01:33 AM

2,934 posts

just saying i prefer pentas 1 than 2. didnt say 2 is not a good buy. chill, investors.
TSAng Ang
post Oct 6 2011, 02:20 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Oct 6 2011, 01:33 AM)
just saying i prefer pentas 1 than 2. didnt say 2 is not a good buy. chill, investors.
Well, Pentas is history as no more unit left over beside some odd size corner perhaps. So now, Pentas 2 left over for pickup.

129 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:08 AM