Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

yoki
post Jan 13 2012, 09:29 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 12 2012, 07:43 PM)
Visited the site just now, the show unit is still in plastering stage, nothing much can see, the best part of the house is the void area in the living hall, staring fr 2nd floor is great!! According to SA, Pentas 3 will be launched after Chinese NY, price RM799,000 up.
congrats to pentas II buyers...!!!!...make good cap gain
yoki
post Jan 18 2012, 09:26 AM

1,313 posts

hmmm... i think I&P should change their architect, their design from BK to AI all mostly look generic

zzzz.......

also, provide perimeter fencing too.....
yoki
post Jan 29 2012, 10:58 PM

1,313 posts

boss, Temasya glenmarie is up next, this one under your radar or not?

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 10:56 PM)
then I&P top mgt is over complacent in the little kingdom and rest on its laurels due to past successes.

one day, they will wake up and get their acts together....and hope some heads will roll then  whistling.gif
yoki
post Jan 31 2012, 11:13 PM

1,313 posts

I think it is market force at play. Inp die die dun want to do perimeter fencing

Ttdi with a slightly better product immediately out sold inp

Inp did not do enuff to enhance the amenities ....

yoki
post Feb 1 2012, 09:31 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Feb 1 2012, 09:01 AM)
UFO, i agree with you in general. What i am trying to point out in addition as following:

1. Selling bigger house or Small house with security / landscape -- assuming same price

This is the option that I&P need to consider seriously. As you already pointed out clearly. We have to ask this question: Do you want a 22x75 with G&G (without clubhouse) or 24x80 (without G&G) assuming the price is the same? Well, the important thing is not what you or me think but rather what is general the market wants (majority).

2. This is a township development with more than 1200 acres (even though 200+acres was sold to Naza), there are still 1000 acres. Not that i dont support mid end market, but from a township development, it is important to have diversity. So, it is important to also cater for slightly affordable house (townhouse or smaller link house, 300-500k) to push the market mass and step up the development rate of Alam Impian. Bear in mind that Alam Impian is not a commercial township, not a manufacturing, not retail, but mainly a residential area. If not, they really need to create more niche in their product to attract upgraders. Setia Alam on the other hand have lot of variety of house cater for different market and different needs..also now started to pull in more commercial factor. Both Alam impian and SA actually started about the same time frame (just a couple of years gap).

In fact I&P house is pretty good in quality and certain areas are better than NAza TTDI, e.g. car porch area, common pedestrain walkway....

Just feel pity they didnt realise the change of the buyers and keep on doing things that they are doing. Look at Kinrara Residences, a quick project just shortly about 1.5 years ago, already chalking up hundreds of unit in sales....while I&P still taking their own sweet time. I&P normally offer decent house size with decent quality and also their projects are mainly freehold. If you cant understand what people want, you have to influence and create the market
you sum it all well. that is the difference with average and better developer right

sime darby did exactly the same like I&P in thier Putra heights, Denai Alam, Bukit Raja township, Row and rows of houses, no ramp, no additional infra, let you all choke on the traffic, lets also digest BK township, commercial wise lose out to IOI, there is no coincidence on this, these developer just few notches below, but they have one trump card, prime land

i guess the very same township planner still working in these GLC

many buyers are already not biting on launches by these copy and paste from previous developers, once moving toward certain price threshold i.e >900k houses

but i think they have not reaslised it yet, they still blame ltv70%

yoki
post Feb 2 2012, 10:46 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 2 2012, 10:17 AM)
When I was ask about the G&G in I&P, SA mention due to individual title in AI, they did not plan for any G&G environment.

SA also giving me some example like Rubbish Collector (MBSA) wont collect from the compound if they is gated.
bro, nowadays buyers are more informed than ever.

How come SP Setia landed all individual land title in under MPSA can do it. All other RA can do it, but developer just cannot do it.

I think I&P is not sincere lor. They just want to build and say bye bye.
yoki
post Feb 2 2012, 07:41 PM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 2 2012, 07:12 PM)
Someone posted this info in TTDI Thread,

"Zircona
20x75 : starting 575k onwards
22x75 : starting 622k onwards
24x75 : starting 680k onwards

All stated are before disc. Got 3% disc for early bird. Most of corner is 2.5 storey. Not 3 storey.
3 storey will be the last phase of their link resident in AI.
Scale model for Zirconia was displayed at AI gallery with 22x75 and 24x75 type."
If the above price info is correct, then I can say Pentas 3 sales sure koyak!
hmm interesting....psf is RM250 there about...24x75 looks interesting it F&G

wake up I&P, TTDI going for the kill
yoki
post Feb 28 2012, 01:38 PM

1,313 posts

link house design a let down, smd is nice
yoki
post Feb 28 2012, 01:52 PM

1,313 posts

pentas 2 still got how many bijih buah durian not yet sold?
yoki
post Mar 8 2012, 10:03 AM

1,313 posts

actually, for I&P why not just try 1-2 phase, put perimeter fencing as selling point, see the units can move or not?

thing is they dun even wana try man, reflect the mentality of the management

1. refuse to change, facade also lazy to do diff one
2. complacent
3. ignorant
4. lazy
5. tak apa atttitude, u mau u beli, u tak mau, belah....

This post has been edited by yoki: Mar 8 2012, 10:04 AM
yoki
post Mar 8 2012, 10:19 AM

1,313 posts

the way i see it....simple .....

to I&P perimeter fencing is a problem to the developer, troublesome, what for need to land to stickly situation, cannot be done one

on the other hand

to other developers perimeter fencing is not problem, proven can be done, a sure $$$ when it is implemented

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0727sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:40 PM