Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

TSAng Ang
post Sep 19 2011, 11:14 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(mfnmr @ Sep 19 2011, 10:19 AM)
starting price about 762k. they are having raya event tomorrow...probably by wed can start to queue...anybody can anticipate the respond?
Raya event mean what? Free Satay?
TSAng Ang
post Sep 19 2011, 01:53 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 19 2011, 12:15 PM)
As usual, alot of ppl lah. I think it's still a good time to BBB before BNM tighten the loan. Anyway I do hope i&p can withstand the harsh economy downturn that is going to hit us really soon. All the best again for those going to queue!
Election coming soon. BN may try whatever magic to sustain economic prevent it from downturn. If economic real bad, BLR may decrease and helpout as well. Landed prop should be fine.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 20 2011, 11:27 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(LDP @ Sep 20 2011, 11:04 AM)
Folks,

Sorry to interrupt here. Nevertheless I have an unit at TTDI ALAM IMPIAN fo sale. It is an intermediate unit with land size of 22 x 80 ft. Pls PM me if you are interested.
<650K?

Added on September 20, 2011, 11:35 am
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 19 2011, 12:15 PM)
As usual, alot of ppl lah. I think it's still a good time to BBB before BNM tighten the loan. Anyway I do hope i&p can withstand the harsh economy downturn that is going to hit us really soon. All the best again for those going to queue!
Hi all, I just called the sales office. The guy told me this week no new launch, most properly next week. Can someone please confirm this is correct?

This post has been edited by Ang Ang: Sep 20 2011, 11:35 AM
TSAng Ang
post Sep 20 2011, 02:42 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 20 2011, 01:26 PM)
Drop by their site office lor.. then u can inform us as well, our bro Ang Ang must be getting a few units there..  smile.gif
Look like they do not want to sell to me. His 1st response was no new launch. Then I asked I&P website said 4th week has new launch. Then he responsed most probably next weekend. Normally sales person should response very welcome, etc, pls come and check ... this I&P marketer really need to improve.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 20 2011, 10:09 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 20 2011, 05:55 PM)
Will it be a good buy for Pentas 2?
AI i&p always good buy. Price now still ok in term of bu. No worry. UFO can advise you more.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 20 2011, 10:31 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 20 2011, 10:26 PM)
I was understand that getting a unit is harder than reaching the sky.

Any guidance if really want to get one?
U can decide later wanna buy or not. Just go register your name 1st decide later.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 09:10 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2011, 08:43 AM)
Sifu UFO,

I believed I had registered with them, so I just wait them to send me the invitation?
I bet no one will call you. You need to ensure your name being register by security guard, else have to wait fo rprivate invitation which will cost you another few percent later.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 09:50 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2011, 09:39 AM)
Sifu Ang Ang,

In another words I still need to go to the sales gallery to ensure my name is registered in the log book?

Do I need to have my loan ready or get book a unit first?
The log book registration is not available daily, only during pre launch week. You can obtain your loan in 2 months time after you signed S&P during launching date.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 10:52 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2011, 09:58 AM)
Sifu Ang Ang,

After signed the S&P, we need to pay the 10% deposit. If I can't get a loan, then my 10% will all burn....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
MY experience just based on AI previous Pentas launch, not all other I&P launches at other area.
Payment:
1) 25K due S&P on the spot.
2) Remaining 10% due in 2 months.
3) If loan not approved in 2 months time, u can cancel, according to S&P agreement, I&P will charge you 1% of selling price. That's mean 7.6k will be deducted from RM25K.

Queue:
1) Last PEntas no balloting. No letter. SA no entertain some buyers.
2) Need to get a seat prior launch date. Register name in log book is most important.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 03:13 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Sep 21 2011, 01:06 PM)
boss UFO, what u think would be the favorable units for this phase?
Just managed to grab a copy of actual price list of these 101 units today.

1) type A1, A3 (no courtyard) 3171sqft 780k min.
2) type A2 (courtyard) 3088sqft 762K min
3) End lot same build up 3171 sqft start from ~850K, facing west, road, etc.
4) Next week may launch 50 units.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 03:35 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 21 2011, 03:32 PM)
This time, quite hard to choose
Courtyard design not so nice but cheaper
Best location shd be the 2 units facings the lake (but orientation west)
A3 located on higer ground, face South and South East - shd be the best row, but price the highest 789K
Hi UFO, End lots this time no more balcony and door. No more corner window. cost cheaper?
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 03:50 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2011, 03:36 PM)
I was at the sales gallery this morning.

I'm not in favour of Type A1 because there is a toilet in the living room.

I'm kind of attracted to Type A2 as there is no toilet at living room, and i still can closed up the courtyard with minimal cost compare with removing of the toilet.

And...I just realised that i need to pay 2 tolls in KESAS and a RM0.60 toll to reach alam impian....
If you remove powder room, u only can access toilet from bedroom, not so convenient for guess. quite a distance from living room.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 05:30 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Sep 21 2011, 04:22 PM)
true also true also....
now I see your point ...
TSAng Ang
post Sep 21 2011, 09:37 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 21 2011, 05:50 PM)
This so called powder room concept is only applicable to gwai lou and not asians. Actually they follow TTDI design to incorporate powder room, which is no need. For me its just luxury, not practicality. Anyway there will alot of ppl buying despite paying so many tolls. My wife did complain about the toll, imagine sending ur kids to tuition or piano classes, in and out of the RM0.60 toll already how much? Anyway there is no such thing as a free lunch la.. rite? Happy buying guys!  biggrin.gif
Compare to tuition fee, Rm1.20 round trip is very cheap. Beside time send to tuition + petrol cost more.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 09:49 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 27 2011, 02:16 AM)
I have to admit that I dun really understand the buying power in Kemuning / Shah Alam vicinity
Pentas 1 offers 90 units in total
27 end lot+ land & corners
Only 11 out of 27 is more than 1.0 mil, range fr 1.0 mil - 1.2 mil max. I believe affordability is a key issue, 1.0 mil mark shd be reasonable budget for certain families.

Pentas 2 offer 101 units,
Out of 34 bigger lots, 22 units surpass 1.0 mil mark,
2 units 1.5 mil++
1 unit 1.4 mil++
13 units 1.3 mil++
5 units 1.2 mil++
1 unit 1.0 mil++

Many of the biggest unit has great built-up area, however many land shape is not nice, If it is square in shape, I believe it is a good buy as average extra land cost is bout RM120/sf, is a bargain.
ANybody started to queue?
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 02:57 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 27 2011, 02:30 PM)
Comparing with I-CON city? This will be safer bet considering it is just 1/4 of psf price of I-CON but ~20km further away from I-CON.

Added on September 27, 2011, 2:52 pm

Purchase power of Shah Alam people should be high smile.gif. We will see this thursday. Look like more investor is buying intermediate units, the landed pattern is like condo nowaday smaller intermediate unit sold out first before the corner or end lot. Last time when launching all corner or end lot will be first to be sold before the intermediate.
Those unsold end lots mostly was triangle shape land. Rectangle shape all will be sold.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 04:25 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 27 2011, 03:45 PM)
Ya agree. This is why investment involve risk, high risk high gain.

If for investment, alwiz buy something special,
frankly, if I&P Alam Impian launch Pentas 2
20'x70' - Bu 1800sf - RM490K
22'x75' - Bu 2200sf - RM550K

will you buy? For me "No". But I know it will be fully sold also, due to low entry budget.  cool2.gif
Look like not much peopel queue there this time. The sales person just informed me.
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 05:08 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 27 2011, 04:46 PM)
I was there just now.

There was no people queuing and tomorrow is the priority booking. There are seven (7) booking for it. And they will only send out SMS by tomorrow evening.

Look like you guys are not willing to buy this phase?
7 booking only today? Still have 94 to go ... btw Thursday got free satay?
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 05:33 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 27 2011, 05:10 PM)
Sifu Ang Ang,

No satay ... No kopi... No kuih ...

This phase really quiet.... Maybe the price too high?
That's terrible without offer Tea break ... is not the price ... is peopel worry abt the new rule for housing loan and economic. DSL price should not drop much even in very bad economic. Just peopel afford to wait for better offer. Who know by thursday whole world stock back to normal ...
TSAng Ang
post Sep 27 2011, 08:29 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 27 2011, 05:53 PM)
The way INP develop the housing area is different abit from other developer, i look at taman botanic new launch, gamuda built the house one straight line, all facing south or north. Very boring, but u can buy any units. No facing west or east or facing road. Inp a bit different at least not one straight line, there are some good unit or some not so good unit, but i like it at least not so boring.

Added on September 27, 2011, 6:00 pm

20x70 or 22x75 is for first time buyer or maybe who upgrade from apartments. Superlink will target for those who wants to upgrade their smaller house. So higher chansi of appreciation maybe ....
House #90, 92, 82 sure advance booking. Pricing wrongly.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:07 AM