Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 12 2012, 01:25 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 11 2012, 10:47 PM)
Oohh, south puchong bad boys .... We all will become AIBB soon  icon_idea.gif  ...

Lionking1900
post Mar 12 2012, 08:33 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 11 2012, 10:47 PM)
Oohh, south puchong bad boys .... We all will become AIBB soon  icon_idea.gif  ...
I prefer SSBB (Shah Alam Bad Boys) tongue.gif tongue.gif
nkhong
post Mar 12 2012, 08:39 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:33 AM)
I prefer SSBB (Shah Alam Bad Boys)  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Good .. SSBB, shah alam south. Sound nicer. Defination for boy 1 to 80 years, so that i am in tongue.gif ...

This post has been edited by nkhong: Mar 12 2012, 08:40 AM
M2K2Land
post Mar 12 2012, 09:31 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 12 2012, 08:39 AM)
Good .. SSBB, shah alam south. Sound nicer. Defination for boy 1 to 80 years, so that i am in  tongue.gif ...
Sorr I am Good boy, Cant join thumbup.gif
TSAng Ang
post Mar 12 2012, 09:45 AM

492 posts

Why don't you guys recognized it as Best boy instead of bad boy!!
Y2016
post Mar 12 2012, 03:56 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 12 2012, 09:31 AM)
Sorr I am Good boy, Cant join  thumbup.gif
U sure u're still a boy? hmm.gif I believe majority forummers here are men / women biggrin.gif
nkhong
post Mar 12 2012, 06:16 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Y2016 @ Mar 12 2012, 03:56 PM)
U sure u're still a boy?  hmm.gif I believe majority forummers here are men / women  biggrin.gif
Eventhough our age are lou peng (old man), our heart still as young as boy tongue.gif ....
MaiGehGeh
post Mar 12 2012, 06:49 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 12 2012, 06:16 PM)
Eventhough our age are lou peng (old man), our heart still as young as boy  tongue.gif  ....
nkhong bro , i terbalik with u...
my heart old.......but my age young.... tongue.gif
Y2016
post Mar 12 2012, 07:03 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 12 2012, 06:49 PM)
nkhong bro , i terbalik with u...
my heart old.......but my age young....  tongue.gif
aiyo, what happen to nowaday youngters? thks to nkhong bro's reminder, i'm now in the process of tuning back my heart to b younger; u shld do the same
super911
post Mar 12 2012, 07:14 PM

1,108 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 12 2012, 06:16 PM)
Eventhough our age are lou peng (old man), our heart still as young as boy  tongue.gif  ....
Where got old. 男人四十一条龙smile.gif
jet2020
post Mar 12 2012, 09:33 PM

402 posts

I&P wanted to build the Pentas2 sample house and in the process of solving car acessibility to the site. Let's keep our fingers crossed.
TSAng Ang
post Mar 12 2012, 10:09 PM

492 posts

That is great new to have real show unit andever assess to the site. I&p will launch pentas 3 in this month 31st. hope they announce fencing.
M2K2Land
post Mar 13 2012, 09:14 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Mar 12 2012, 09:33 PM)
I&P wanted to build the Pentas2 sample house and in the process of solving car acessibility to the site. Let's keep our fingers crossed.
using existing house to become showhouse?
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 13 2012, 09:42 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 13 2012, 09:14 AM)
using existing house to become showhouse?
As I mentioned earlier, it is not show house for public viewing, no interior decoration. This completed house (actual unit) is only a "reference / sample" unit for developer to examine the quality work of their appointed main contractor. It will be locked after fully completed. If you want to view better do it now.
The sample unit (corner + Inter) is still under construction, I think it takes another 2 mths to complete. All I can say it is a beautiful house!

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Mar 13 2012, 09:42 AM
TSAng Ang
post Mar 13 2012, 12:07 PM

492 posts

nk, if you free again can go together checkout the show unit for Pentas 2 in MAY with some nice pict back.
nkhong
post Mar 13 2012, 05:21 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Mar 13 2012, 12:07 PM)
nk, if you free again can go together checkout the show unit for Pentas 2 in MAY with some nice pict back.
Can go la no problem.

Does anyone know whether the developer will lay the fiber for Unifi inside the house? Otherwise have to lay later very troublesome.
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 13 2012, 06:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 13 2012, 05:21 PM)
Can go la no problem.

Does anyone know whether the developer will lay the fiber for Unifi inside the house? Otherwise have to lay later very troublesome.
This is a 5 star question, gua pun tak tau...
How the unifi works, must put fiber optic cable ka? Put inside the longkang tak boleh ke? drool.gif
Lionking1900
post Mar 13 2012, 06:57 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Mar 13 2012, 12:07 PM)
i also want to join ah~~~~~
nkhong
post Mar 13 2012, 07:03 PM

2,442 posts

Unfi for landed property will used fiber, highrise will use existing Phone cable line, no prblem.

If the landed residentail area got coverage, the fiber can come to your home either through front or back, because unifi come with voice, internet and tv, so most probably u want to terminate the fiber at your living hall, if developer aledi lay the fiber inside house and conceal cantik cantik then it is a bonus, if not then it going to be a headache.

My existing house tm pole at the back and fiber most probably coming from the back, to pull the fiber from back till living hall, i dont know how, maybe pull it through roof top till front of the house the drop it from master bed room to living hall. If you no need the tv channel and voice call then should be fine, just ask the installation guy to terminate on your roof top, you put wireless router at your roof top, then u access internet through wireless but make sure your wireless router got strong signal and can be reach from living hall.

Just imaging your new house developer didnt install phone line and you going to pull new line into your living hall. A bit troublesome. Cable is visibl and ugly.

Added on March 13, 2012, 7:06 pm
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 13 2012, 06:57 PM)
i also want to join ah~~~~~
Come come come, all SSBB are welcome to join ...

Added on March 13, 2012, 7:18 pmInstallation video

http://www.tm.com.my/unifi/help-support/Pa...ion-guides.aspx

This post has been edited by nkhong: Mar 13 2012, 07:18 PM
Lionking1900
post Mar 13 2012, 07:36 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 13 2012, 07:03 PM)
Unfi for landed property will used fiber, highrise will use existing Phone cable line, no prblem.

If the landed residentail area got coverage, the fiber can come to your home either through front or back, because unifi come with voice, internet and tv, so most probably u want to terminate the fiber at your living hall, if developer aledi lay the fiber inside house and conceal cantik cantik then it is a bonus, if not then it going to be a headache.

My existing house tm pole at the back and fiber most probably coming from the back, to pull the fiber from back till living hall, i dont know how, maybe pull it through roof top till front of the house the drop it from master bed room to living hall. If you no need the tv channel and voice call then should be fine, just ask the installation guy to terminate on your roof top, you put wireless router at your roof top, then u access internet through wireless but make sure your wireless router got strong signal and can be reach from living hall.

Just imaging your new house developer didnt install phone line and you going to pull new line into your living hall. A bit troublesome. Cable is visibl and ugly.

Added on March 13, 2012, 7:06 pm

Come come come, all SSBB are welcome to join ...

Added on March 13, 2012, 7:18 pmInstallation video

http://www.tm.com.my/unifi/help-support/Pa...ion-guides.aspx
Whos da chairman? and how to apply ah?

129 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:29 AM