Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

Lionking1900
post Jan 25 2012, 05:18 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jan 25 2012, 02:36 PM)
Visiting site yesterday, The 1st row of the Pentas 1 already completed with roof and second 1 is progress at roof too. Very spaces and comfortable, however the master bedroom's bathroom was too small, I dont think can squeeze the bathtub inside...

Even is second day of CNY but they still working. I didnt know how to go Pentas 2 so I just visit Pentas 1 wink.gif
Happy CNY to all Pentas buyer smile.gif
Yo bro!

Gong Xi Fatt Cai~~~

For my ownself, i prefer a smaller bathroom as i wish the bedroom to be bigger oh!

As... I just need less than 40 minutes in one day in bathroom....

Hehehehe.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on January 25, 2012, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jan 25 2012, 05:18 PM)
Yo bro!

Gong Xi Fatt Cai~~~

For my ownself, i prefer a smaller bathroom as i wish the bedroom to be bigger oh!

Hehehehe....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Anyone in pentas 2 received the first 10% interest?

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Jan 25 2012, 05:22 PM
M2K2Land
post Jan 25 2012, 05:29 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jan 25 2012, 05:08 PM)
Happy CNY to all. Pentas 2 bathroom is bigger according to layout. So MK still can enjoy the bathtub without major reno work smile.gif
Hohoho if like this sui liao~ will squeeze one in rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jan 25 2012, 05:18 PM)
Yo bro!

Gong Xi Fatt Cai~~~

Hehehehe....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on January 25, 2012, 5:22 pm
Anyone in pentas 2 received the first 10% interest?
Gong Xi Fatt Chai bro... got bathtub can put fish spa ma Lol~ I havent receive any letter and payment yet whistling.gif
M2K2Land
post Jan 29 2012, 12:55 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jan 25 2012, 05:29 PM)
Hohoho if like this sui liao~ will squeeze one in  rclxms.gif
Gong Xi Fatt Chai bro... got bathtub can put fish spa ma Lol~ I havent receive any letter and payment yet  whistling.gif
Visited the place today afternoon at 2pm and the sales was drop but they put up pin which can indicate bumi and non bumi unit.

I also taken some photos for Pentas 2 progress at site, lucky there is no raining so the road was okies smile.gif great at least they starting working smoothly.

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Jan 29 2012, 12:58 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jet2020
post Jan 29 2012, 10:31 AM

402 posts

M2K2land boss, what is the latest % sales results for Pentas2?

M2K2Land
post Jan 29 2012, 12:06 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 10:31 AM)
M2K2land boss, what is the latest % sales results for Pentas2?
you can refer to the photo I attached. 72 units sold 29 empty.

According to SA Pentas 2 will be relaunch and Pentas 3 will be soft launch at 18 Feb 2012. I not sure how true but SA say got Satay Lol
jet2020
post Jan 29 2012, 12:39 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jan 29 2012, 12:06 PM)

According to SA Pentas 2 will be relaunch and Pentas 3 will be soft launch at 18 Feb 2012. I not sure how true but SA say got Satay Lol
Tqvm, boss!

sorri for asking another question : During your visit to the site yesterday, was Pentas2 on a higher ground than Pentas1? From the pixs, i noted there are under-con hses in the background that seems located higher. Any idea those under which phase?

If InP wants to push Pentas 2 and 3, they really need to step up the marketing efforts in the following:
- build sample house
- reinforce the USPs eg low density, space, lushed greenscape...
- commit to build galvanised perimeter
- confirm more details on the commercial eg JUSCO and international school
- consider full dibs
- put in more freebies....kitchen cabinets, air conds, etc

if InP head honcho's are reading this thread, you shld know what to do next..... wink.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 29 2012, 04:55 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 12:39 PM)
Tqvm, boss!

sorri for asking another question : During your visit to the site yesterday, was Pentas2 on a higher ground than Pentas1? From the pixs, i noted there are under-con hses in the background that seems located higher. Any idea those under which phase?   

If InP  wants to push Pentas 2 and 3, they really need to step up the marketing efforts in the following:
- build sample house
- consider full dibs

if InP head honcho's are reading this thread, you shld know what to do next..... wink.gif
The whole world knows it except the I&P top management, they will not do it.

nkhong
post Jan 29 2012, 07:56 PM

2,442 posts

Thanks M2K2 for the sales chart. Look like pentas 2 got more non bumi than bumi, if allocation is 50 50, non bumi quota just has few units left.

I been to the site that day as well around 3 plus. I noticed all external doors and windows got cable, i believe the alarm system is provided. If not, at least the cable is there.

Has anyone here received next 15% payment invoice ? I havent received anything yet.

M2K2Land
post Jan 29 2012, 10:27 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 12:39 PM)
Tqvm, boss!

If InP  wants to push Pentas 2 and 3, they really need to step up the marketing efforts in the following:
- build sample house
- consider full dibs

Yes, Pentas 2 is much more higher than Pentas 2. I am not sure the higher ground is Pentas 3 or not tongue.gif

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jan 29 2012, 07:56 PM)
Thanks M2K2 for the sales chart. Look like pentas 2 got more non bumi than bumi, if allocation is 50 50, non bumi quota just has few units left.

I been to the site that day as well around 3 plus. I noticed all external doors and windows got cable, i believe the alarm system is provided. If not, at least the cable is there.

Has anyone here received next 15% payment invoice ? I havent received anything yet.
Yes Mostly Non Bumi lot... I havent receive any progressive interest yet.
TSAng Ang
post Jan 29 2012, 10:31 PM

492 posts

2nd 15% payment hope can delay some more to save some interest.
UfO, since you know hem well, any idea why i&p so stubborn and not willing to do fencing?
jet2020
post Jan 29 2012, 10:56 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 29 2012, 04:55 PM)
The whole world knows it except the I&P top management, they will not do it.
then I&P top mgt is over complacent in the little kingdom and rest on its laurels due to past successes.

one day, they will wake up and get their acts together....and hope some heads will roll then whistling.gif
yoki
post Jan 29 2012, 10:58 PM

1,313 posts

boss, Temasya glenmarie is up next, this one under your radar or not?

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 10:56 PM)
then I&P top mgt is over complacent in the little kingdom and rest on its laurels due to past successes.

one day, they will wake up and get their acts together....and hope some heads will roll then  whistling.gif
jet2020
post Jan 29 2012, 11:09 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jan 29 2012, 10:58 PM)
boss, Temasya glenmarie is up next, this one under your radar or not?
boss, i got no bullets ......

location and price pt, TG is better if the price is ard $950k....

living environment, LG is better due to more linear parks
nkhong
post Jan 29 2012, 11:41 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 11:09 PM)

Ya, i like the TG location. With current ltv 70. Very tough ... Need at least 300k unless u has someone you can trust.
Lionking1900
post Jan 30 2012, 03:43 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jan 29 2012, 12:06 PM)

Sure got satay ka? I want to go and eat neh....

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on January 30, 2012, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(jet2020 @ Jan 29 2012, 11:09 PM)

Be honest, linear park is look nice in plan, but....it a failure for practicality.

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Jan 30 2012, 03:46 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 31 2012, 03:11 PM

6,747 posts

TTDI Alam Impian new launching coming soon! 4th February, Phase 5 - nearer to club house. 2&3 storey 22'x75 & 24'x75, the facade is modern but layout is moderate. Estimated selling price for 24'x75' shd be around 770K up. TTDI AI township planning is much better than I&P AI, In long term 8-10 yrs, I forsee the appreciation (%) is definitely better than I&P AI in general.
winterad99
post Jan 31 2012, 03:14 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 31 2012, 03:11 PM)
TTDI Alam Impian new launching coming soon! 4th February, Phase 5 - nearer to club house. 2&3 storey 22'x75 & 24'x75, the facade is modern but layout is moderate. Estimated selling price for 24'x75' shd be around 770K up. TTDI AI township planning is much better than I&P AI, In long term 8-10 yrs, I forsee the appreciation (%) is definitely better than I&P AI in general.
Estimated selling price for 24'x75' shd be around 770K up is for 2 storey or 3 storey? How many built up?
Lionking1900
post Jan 31 2012, 03:28 PM

1,286 posts

I want to sell my Pentas 2 and buy in TTDI ~~!!!!!

cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
Y2016
post Jan 31 2012, 03:31 PM

173 posts

can share the brochure or layout plan? thanks in advance
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 31 2012, 03:46 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(winterad99 @ Jan 31 2012, 03:14 PM)
Estimated selling price for 24'x75' shd be around 770K up is for 2 storey or 3 storey? How many built up?
Nothing revealed, only model house. SA says bu around 2700sf. I estimate 770K for 2-storey 24'x75'. Phase 4 Aquina all intermediate sold except 1 facing T-junction unsold. TTDI comes with club house and proper fencing, sub sale market can fetch at least 20% (per sf price) higher than non gated & non club house, in Damansara area, the different could reach 50%-70%! In between Pentas 3 and TTDI coming launching, 24'x75' shd hv the edge over I&P 25'x85', estimated Pentas 3 launched mid February at 799K up.
Pentas 3 facade can throw into the longkang liao..
In my opinion, Pentas 1&2 is still very safe bet, I bought Pentad 1 w/o considering TTDI was mainly due to TTDI land is at at lower level, downside risk is higher, if nothing happen to the river, TTDI shd spark!
My investment pattern is not aiming for the biggest margin but lowest risk. Just my 2 cent

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jan 31 2012, 03:53 PM

129 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:49 PM