QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 30 2011, 10:54 AM)
long time nvr pass that road liao..
forgot there got muslim cemetry..
that aside..the location very near to city center...
bt to go to town...is another story..
u need to make a mad dash across the 3 lane traffic to make a turn..
else u need to drive like 1km to the u turn after kampung malaysia raya..
Added on August 30, 2011, 10:56 am20 yrs..
so u must remember the incident whereby RMAF fighter that crashed down nearby in early 90'??
I pass by that road everyday cause i stay near by there now... no jam on that road, so no problem to drive 1km just to make a U turn.. cause it much more better than those place which jam until cant move.
What happen 20yrs ago? anyway i think not so important la....
Added on September 1, 2011, 12:07 amQUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 30 2011, 08:58 PM)
midfields going at 420k for 1000sqft .. i dont see how this one is better than midfields ..
care to start making a comparison on this one ?
midfields lush landscape, by reputable developer, better located ..
so how can this be more expensive than the currently gonna vp midfields ?
also how is this pricing different from G residence that was recently launched ?
Do you knw that midfield maintenance fees is rm0.35 psf.. so it cost around rm400++ per month just to pay maintenance fees and midfields carpark is located far away so need to walk far to access to ur unit.
G residence is almost 500k. Actualy if stay alone.. dun need buy so big unit and suffer ourself to pay the bank debt.. no chocie i am not born rich.
Added on September 1, 2011, 12:11 amQUOTE(nkhong @ Aug 30 2011, 10:14 AM)
What is the psf ? Really 611psf?
It depend on which fengshui sifu. Some sifu said near pylon not good coz heavy sha qi. Some sifu said near cemetery, hospital, police station also not good coz heavy sha qi. If for own stay and u don't mind that is fine. If for investment purpose unless it is low price, otherwise possible avoid it coz your target buyer or tenant will be reduce into half.
Pylon also not good for health... even no scientific prove on that.. but it advise to stay far from it. If talk abt feng shui, even i believe on it.. but at the end.. still our mindset control ourself, if u think is good, then sure is good... if u think no good.. no matter where u stay.. u will received bad luck only...
This post has been edited by Say Chin: Sep 1 2011, 12:11 AM