20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment G Residence / Gembira Residen Condominium, New Properties for sale

twincharger07
post Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM

4,788 posts

If the current subsale asking price in Iprop ~470psft hold true, it is still quite reasonable to buy since it is surrounded by much higher priced props like Seringin and Le Yuan..

Happy Garden, OUG, OKR, Taman Yarl enclave still have great potential for many years to come..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM
kira.ryuk
post Nov 4 2012, 10:23 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 4 2012, 12:15 AM)
If the current subsale asking price in Iprop ~470psft hold true, it is still quite reasonable to buy since it is surrounded by much higher priced props like Seringin and Le Yuan..

Happy Garden, OUG, OKR, Taman Yarl enclave still have great potential for many years to come..
yes...i agree with that..even though subsales reaching 470-500psf....but it is still a good buy at the moment...as the nearby new condos still under construction and will be completed in 2014... which mean Gembira residen does not have any big competition within this period of time as it will be completed in early of 2013....one thing to look forward is how good will Seri Gembira Avenue perform...if let say...it really become like scott garden or sunway giza...the psf will for sure go up again...but the sad thing is this area will bocme people mountain people sea......
RyAn5869
post Nov 6 2012, 09:22 PM

57 posts

An agent called me today..
Quoting me RM615K..god damn him..

Mine, Mid floor 1488sf...

Btw, owners...wat price psf u guys looking at..?

kira.ryuk
post Nov 6 2012, 10:03 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(RyAn5869 @ Nov 6 2012, 10:22 PM)
An agent called me today..
Quoting me RM615K..god damn him..

Mine, Mid floor 1488sf...

Btw, owners...wat price psf u guys looking at..?
Lol..... shakehead.gif first time become agent...dunno market price...already approx. >500psf already
kh8668
post Nov 6 2012, 10:21 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

haha..320psf up to 500psf now... congrate !!!
KEN007
post Nov 6 2012, 10:36 PM

96 posts

up from 320psf to 500psf ... not sure whether is there secondary buyers once conpleted? People quoted 500psf currently testing the market? holding power is the key here.... good location but need time to dispose..
twincharger07
post Nov 6 2012, 11:12 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(KEN007 @ Nov 6 2012, 10:36 PM)
up from 320psf to 500psf ... not sure whether is there secondary buyers once conpleted? People quoted 500psf currently testing the market? holding power is the key here.... good location but need time to dispose..
if 450psft, ppl will just grab.. depends how desperate the seller is..

500psft seems the benchmark in KL
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 07:27 AM

54 posts

The surrrounding under construction condos dy selling more than 500psf. So far, buyers would still prefer gembira residen more than others..for sure there is a demand....for now....the only matter is the holding power of the owners...so far, still not many subsales available for sales....which mean I can see that still many owners waiting for a higher psf only they willing to let go their unit...unless they need cash urgently...

This post has been edited by kira.ryuk: Nov 7 2012, 07:29 AM
natman
post Nov 7 2012, 08:28 AM

2,908 posts

developer still has some units why need to buy from subsales ?
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 08:56 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 7 2012, 09:28 AM)
developer still has some units why need to buy from subsales ?
The remaining developer units are facing car park or bad facing...low levels (1-3)...no right or wrong answer for your question....different people different preference actually, some dun mind bad facing n low floor...but some yes....so it is depend on how you see it from your pov...
vincent99
post Nov 7 2012, 11:58 AM

51 posts

This one at the highest ground at OUG area. The most preferred compared to other adjacent development.

This post has been edited by vincent99: Nov 7 2012, 11:59 AM
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 12:36 PM

54 posts

I really like the view from gembira residen....is like above all the adjacent landed residences...somemore....the new projects such as the arte, palace court....they wont obstruct the view of gembira residen towards klcc, kl tower...or tm tower....lol....really located at the highest ground for that area
natman
post Nov 7 2012, 09:22 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(kira.ryuk @ Nov 7 2012, 08:56 AM)
The remaining developer units are facing car park or bad facing...low levels (1-3)...no right or wrong answer for your question....different people different preference actually, some dun mind bad facing n low floor...but some yes....so it is depend on how you see it from your pov...
Thanks did not check in details but only know theres some left. Got a friend wanted to sell mid floor 600k+ i think, not really paying attention on it. For investment at this area 600k i think its a little bit tough unless own stay it should be a good place.
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 09:58 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 7 2012, 10:22 PM)
Thanks did not check in details but only know theres some left. Got a friend wanted to sell mid floor 600k+ i think, not really paying attention on it. For investment at this area 600k i think its a little bit tough unless own stay it should be a good place.
I think 600k shud be 1168 sf.....which mean he plans to sell at >500psf...that's the market price right now.
Yes, for investment, it is not so ideal anymore...but for own stay...this price is still absolutely a good price for that prime location...If really for investment....this will be considered as a long term investment more compare to short term.... smile.gif
mayshy
post Nov 7 2012, 10:08 PM

328 posts

My friend bought 1 unit in this project, and had received many agents' sms ask whether wanna to sell her unit.. She buy for own stay biggrin.gif
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 11:02 PM

54 posts

highly demanding.... rclxms.gif
kh8668
post Nov 7 2012, 11:04 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Nov 7 2012, 10:08 PM)
My friend bought 1 unit in this project, and had received many agents' sms ask whether wanna to sell her unit.. She buy for own stay biggrin.gif
FYI this is quite common looo
kira.ryuk
post Nov 7 2012, 11:11 PM

54 posts

Based on what I can see right now, the holding power of the owners from Gembira residen are quite strong...not sure whether they are waiting for sales after cf or hold it even for longer time or most only for own stay......even my friend would like to get a subsales unit from Gembira residen also not much choices...only few units to choose from..... blink.gif

This post has been edited by kira.ryuk: Nov 7 2012, 11:12 PM
natman
post Nov 8 2012, 08:12 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(kira.ryuk @ Nov 7 2012, 09:58 PM)
I think 600k shud be 1168 sf.....which mean he plans to sell at >500psf...that's the market price right now.
Yes, for investment, it is not so ideal anymore...but for own stay...this price is still absolutely a good price for that prime location...If really for investment....this will be considered as a long term investment more compare to short term.... smile.gif
AGREEEEEE ! the single storey below is 400+ lor. Just check the size is 1200+ asking for 650k WOW !

kira.ryuk
post Nov 8 2012, 12:35 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 8 2012, 09:12 AM)
AGREEEEEE ! the single storey below is 400+ lor. Just check the size is 1200+ asking for 650k WOW !
Landed different story leh....of course landed is higher price...cant compare orange with apple ma....huhu... biggrin.gif

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:21 PM