MSI GE620(DX version) with graphics GT555M 2GB, http://www.msi.com/product/nb/GE620DX.ht

juststayreal
post Aug 4 2011, 10:11 PM

255 posts

dunno if worth buying or not ..hmm.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 5 2011, 04:30 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Aug 5 2011, 12:54 AM)
Me only scared of the build qualitty,thats all.If this laptop share the same chassis as the GE620(which I am pretty sure it will) then its not gonna be very good. sad.gif

http://www.goodgearguide.com.au/review/not...si/ge620/381189
BUT i really like the fact that it comes with the DDR3 version of GT555M!!!! rclxms.gif
i thought GE620DX doesn't support Optimus tech? hmm.gif
the asus n55sf is coming out as well
i can wait till Sep to get my new lappy, so.. depend on their price tag brows.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 5 2011, 03:34 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Aug 5 2011, 03:04 PM)
the spec they wrote in the website is GT540M wor...mana ada GT555M?
this question need to repeated by how many times? yawn.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 6 2011, 03:03 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(yapjackmy @ Aug 5 2011, 11:05 PM)
done with the web link : http://www.msi.com/product/nb/GE620DX.html

another good news fr MSI Malaysia this model come with MSI original gaming bag pack yeahhhh drool.gif
where can confirm? rolleyes.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 6 2011, 09:44 PM

255 posts

i hate TS , why post this thread since the model not even being launched yet.. i TOTAL kena poison liao cry.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 9 2011, 01:14 AM

255 posts

what i worried abt is the build quality and after sales service. some user of GE620 complain there is blue spot on its screen but MSI don't want to remedy the situation
juststayreal
post Aug 9 2011, 05:47 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(yapjackmy @ Aug 9 2011, 10:55 AM)
yup..u r right..oledi in the sea shipment on d way 2 malaysia..yeahhh... rclxms.gif
why does GE620DX not yet launched in US? This is weird ... hmm.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 10 2011, 11:05 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(yapjackmy @ Aug 10 2011, 10:24 AM)
cos this batch shipment mainly come for Malaysia IT Fair at mid valley..
but the IT FAIR start from 2 September shakehead.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 12 2011, 03:39 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(yapjackmy @ Aug 11 2011, 10:50 AM)
not full HD..jz HD only..is DDR5 GT555 2GB
haha bro you successfully frighten people with this statement brows.gif
anyway with 128 bits ddr3 gt 555 GC, this laptop is still extremely good value rclxms.gif
juststayreal
post Aug 13 2011, 03:24 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Swordsmen @ Aug 13 2011, 03:06 PM)
guys yesterday i'll go to lyp and no idea which shop that have this unit.. only to find some noob salesmen bla bla bla to me and i can't found anywhere. if it not release yet, got any idea which shop will have it?
Heard from yapjackmy that PC3 has it.

0.0329sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:28 AM