tinkerbel
post Oct 7 2011, 04:10 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@mysimpack,
The iPhone 4 is usable here but u will need to ensure it is not locked to AT&T.

And, of course there's a SIM slot in the iPhone 4 - just that it's a Micro-SIM slot.

tinkerbel
post Oct 11 2011, 04:15 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@jtcs87,
U need to enable call forwarding with your telco before U can use it on ur phone !

@epsonstylux
It's rare but to say, not at all, is not true tongue.gif
tinkerbel
post Oct 12 2011, 06:10 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@jtcs87,
That's weird - Y don't U check with the telco who's providing U the service? I don't have this particular service so I can't advise much but the function on the phone should be in working condition.

tinkerbel
post Dec 28 2012, 11:35 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@dbkaz,
Yes, U need iTunes to unbrick the phone for the first time biggrin.gif
tinkerbel
post Dec 28 2012, 04:26 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@frozzbyte,
Eh is it?! But how come on the i5, it still needed me to plug into iTunes to set up?
tinkerbel
post Dec 28 2012, 07:19 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@frozzbyte,
Ah well.. I guess I must be mistaken then.. Yes it does ask for language! muAHahHAha I sudah lupa macam mana I set mine up!

0.0341sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:56 AM