tinkerbel
post Oct 11 2011, 04:15 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@jtcs87,
U need to enable call forwarding with your telco before U can use it on ur phone !

@epsonstylux
It's rare but to say, not at all, is not true tongue.gif
Double_Ace
post Oct 11 2011, 07:42 PM

517 posts

URGENT!! hi guys can someone tell me how can I transfer a 16 minutes video I recorded on my i3gs to someone email or something any free app for this? I was told wassap can but I can find the free one anymore.. I'm in kl now and my computer in Penang urgently need to transfer this video via my iPhone....

This post has been edited by Double_Ace: Oct 11 2011, 07:44 PM
amalost
post Oct 11 2011, 10:31 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 11 2011, 01:41 PM)
in loading mode? you mean its "syncing"? oh yes, now I get it, the phone is installing your apps, thats why it takes some time if you are syncing many apps in one go
No, I mean that I've already downloaded the app (eg: "Fb") using PC iTunes.
Then I syncing it with iPhone, after finished. It shows "loading" below my new app (eg: "Fb").
Is it normal? cause its look like it download again the app but through Wi-fi cause if I'm not on Wi-fi the loading meter not moving.

Please help the noob, thanks.
beck_ken
post Oct 11 2011, 10:48 PM

4,716 posts

I do not know what happened to my iPhone

When I want to use camera or go in photo apps, it prompt me the message of "rebuilding library" then it pop back to home screen

Can any sifu helps me to solve this problem?

Thanks,

Ken
jtcs87
post Oct 11 2011, 11:31 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 11 2011, 04:15 PM)
@jtcs87,
U need to enable call forwarding with your telco before U can use it on ur phone !

@epsonstylux
It's rare but to say, not at all, is not true tongue.gif
Is enabled from telco, but still cant.

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Oct 11 2011, 07:42 PM)
URGENT!! hi guys can someone tell me how can I transfer a 16 minutes video I recorded on my i3gs to someone email or something any free app for this? I was told wassap can but I can find the free one anymore.. I'm in kl now and my computer in Penang urgently need to transfer this video via my iPhone....

Dropbox dis apps may help you.
zenox0123
post Oct 12 2011, 12:06 PM

411 posts

iPhone Generation : iPhone 4
Unlocked? (or Part Number): From Maxis
Current Firmware : 4.3.5 (8L1)
Current network: Digi
iTunes Version : 10.5
PC/MAC : PC Window 7 Home Premium SP1
Jailbreaking software : Not JB version
Problem Encountered : Date and Time of the iPhone automatically changed when connected to iTunes
Steps Taken So Far : Use uncle google but dint get any solutions
Screenshot of Problem(if applicable) : -
Other Information/Remarks :

Getting annoying as each time I connect my iPhone to my PC, the date and time of the iPhone automatically changes.
At Date & Time option:
OFF 24-Hour Time
OFF Set Automatically
Time Zone is Kuala Lumpur

Even if I turn ON to Set Automatically still doesn't help.

Date and Time on PC is correct.
Please help.
Double_Ace
post Oct 12 2011, 04:56 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:31 PM)
Is enabled from telco, but still cant.
Hi this app I just download it to my phone then can send already? Bcs I don't have a computer with me here in kl???
tinkerbel
post Oct 12 2011, 06:10 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@jtcs87,
That's weird - Y don't U check with the telco who's providing U the service? I don't have this particular service so I can't advise much but the function on the phone should be in working condition.

CLian
post Oct 12 2011, 06:51 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 11 2011, 03:11 PM)
apple's product will never get a virus
i dont think that it is 100% wont.
zenox0123
post Oct 13 2011, 11:35 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Oct 12 2011, 12:06 PM)
iPhone Generation : iPhone 4
Unlocked? (or Part Number): From Maxis
Current Firmware : 4.3.5 (8L1)
Current network: Digi
iTunes Version : 10.5
PC/MAC : PC Window 7 Home Premium SP1
Jailbreaking software : Not JB version
Problem Encountered : Date and Time of the iPhone automatically changed when connected to iTunes
Steps Taken So Far : Use uncle google but dint get any solutions
Screenshot of Problem(if applicable) : -
Other Information/Remarks :

Getting annoying as each time I connect my iPhone to my PC, the date and time of the iPhone automatically changes.
At Date & Time option:
OFF 24-Hour Time
OFF Set Automatically
Time Zone is Kuala Lumpur

Even if I turn ON to Set Automatically still doesn't help.

Date and Time on PC is correct.
Please help.
Anyone can help me with this problems?
jtcs87
post Oct 13 2011, 12:06 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Oct 12 2011, 04:56 PM)
Hi this app I just download it to my phone then can send already? Bcs I don't have a computer with me here in kl???
You can upload it from your 3gs and ask your friends to download it by going with a browser and type your user name & password from their site.

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 12 2011, 06:10 PM)
@jtcs87,
That's weird - Y don't U check with the telco who's providing U the service?  I don't have this particular service so I can't advise much but the function on the phone should be in working condition.
I also don't know why. I double confirmed from my telco first. doh.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Oct 13 2011, 12:20 PM
beck_ken
post Oct 13 2011, 11:01 PM

4,716 posts

Can someone help my issue?
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 16 2011, 11:34 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

On Iphone,Why Iphone cannot connect Wifi???
i already put password...
Just got "Unable connect to Wifi"
Got any solution?
epsonstylux
post Oct 17 2011, 12:07 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 11 2011, 10:48 PM)
I do not know what happened to my iPhone

When I want to use camera or go in photo apps, it prompt me the message of "rebuilding library" then it pop back to home screen

Can any sifu helps me to solve this problem?

Thanks,

Ken
have u tried rebooting the phone?
if it is not working try restoring your phone.

i have few questions

i saw dust at the speaker and mic section, how can I clean this?
and for internet tethering, which security does iphone uses? WPA or WEP?

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Oct 17 2011, 12:07 PM
ang3llonz
post Oct 17 2011, 12:13 PM

118 posts

can i know how to transfer all my data,contact from one iphone to another iphone?
epsonstylux
post Oct 17 2011, 12:17 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(ang3llonz @ Oct 17 2011, 12:13 PM)
can i know how to transfer all my data,contact from one iphone to another iphone?
use itunes. first backup your iphone that has the data u wanted. then plug in your new iphone and import the backup data

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Oct 17 2011, 12:18 PM
ang3llonz
post Oct 17 2011, 09:29 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 17 2011, 12:17 PM)
use itunes. first backup your iphone that has the data u wanted. then plug in your new iphone and import the backup data
ok, do as the same like usual backup before upgrade software version issit?

epsonstylux
post Oct 17 2011, 09:49 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

yes. when you plugged in your iphone, right click at your phone (in tunes) and click backup.
CLian
post Oct 17 2011, 11:24 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 17 2011, 09:49 PM)
yes. when you plugged in your iphone, right click at your phone (in tunes) and click backup.
So, contacts can be transfer using "backup", is it? Including those settings? Do I need to tick the 'Synchozine Contact'?

2. What about Apps? What are the steps?

3. How can I import contacts into my iPhone from a CSV file?

Thanks! notworthy.gif
epsonstylux
post Oct 17 2011, 11:45 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

yes. all things that are backed up in your old phone will be in your new phone.

synchronize contact is to sync your contact from Outlooks or any other application of window or mac to your phone

2. basically, if you bought the apps, you can just use it on any idevice you have provided that you use the same itunes account

3. im not sure. never done that before.

108 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:45 PM