iPhone Club v14 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread

FADIL FLHR
post Sep 3 2011, 03:42 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Sep 2 2011, 12:15 PM)
LOL....already have then keep it in ur store lor...  sweat.gif
hehe...still need it...want 3 iphone working perfect...hehe...
Collection...Already can any part or broken...Screen,Button,Speaker,LCD....
All already Rm1K
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 11 2011, 02:36 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Got 1 question here....
If i change iphone Battery...How long can be used???
2 Day???
For on9,sms n Call only...
Want to change a new battery...
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 11 2011, 03:57 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(WimpyKid @ Sep 11 2011, 09:30 AM)
Depends on the duration of usage. Wifi,3G on for online...
1 1/2 day max maybe. hmm.gif
How about just make a call n sms???
asking this question because never got a new Iphone..
just got 2nd iphone...
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 12 2011, 12:24 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Thankz everybody...i asking that question bcoz never got new iphone...on iphone 5,will take new...and old iphone will keep it on...maybe can give child...hehe...
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 13 2011, 03:36 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 12 2011, 09:46 AM)
not give to wife meh? tongue.gif
Hehe....no need...she already buy Nokia E7...She dont know to use Iphone...
Already so long use Nokia...So...Need time to learn new thing...
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 16 2011, 06:25 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

OMG....
Hopely anybody can help me...
Today i restore iphone...
After done Restore n Jailbreak...
My iphone screen look like got effect...(bergegar)...
What is the problem???
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 17 2011, 12:00 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

On Iphone...
Got any difference between carrier 8.0 with carrier 9.0?
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 17 2011, 01:11 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Iphone 3G...8GB...
Not sure about local set or International....
I buy 2nd....hehe...
I restore to 4.2.1,it show Carrier 9.0...
But i restore to Whited00r 4.3.1,It Show Carrier 8.0.....
Just want to know....Got difference between this 2 carrier??
FADIL FLHR
post Sep 25 2011, 01:24 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Sep 25 2011, 12:21 AM)
hey guys, i am using iphone 3GS. i want to set music as my ringtone. what app can help me do that or any way to do that?

Thanks!
Refer at this bro....Number 10
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/868281/+2
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 11 2011, 03:30 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Oct 8 2011, 06:39 PM)
I'm planning to format my computer. But I need to confirm something before I proceed.

If I format my computer, can it still sync my iphone without deleting my app? Or I need to back up my itunes before I format my computer?
u need to back up u data on lappy first b4 format...
If not,u application on iphone will delete after sync with itunes...
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 11 2011, 01:51 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(amalost @ Oct 11 2011, 12:57 PM)
Thanks, my friend help me with that  rclxms.gif

But, one more problem.

After download apps on iTunes and sync with my iPhone,
it shows on my phone but its in 'loading' mode!?
Looks like it download it again but through my phone.
Look like it not download finish...U need to download or update it again...
That normal problem on iphone...
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 16 2011, 11:34 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

On Iphone,Why Iphone cannot connect Wifi???
i already put password...
Just got "Unable connect to Wifi"
Got any solution?
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 21 2011, 12:14 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Ipad wall charger can be used on iphone/ipod?
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 22 2011, 02:41 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Oct 21 2011, 06:51 PM)
http://store.apple.com/us/questions/product/MC359LL/A

This link show it safe to charge iphone using ipad power adapter as it will adjust itself to receive 5 watt power only... That why we called it Smartphone  biggrin.gif
hem...but i will be slower charge...i got Ipad Charge...Ipod charge burn already...
water damaged...hehe...
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 26 2011, 02:58 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Got any solution to change multitasking activation?
Try to keep home button work perfect
FADIL FLHR
post Oct 26 2011, 11:29 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 26 2011, 05:23 PM)
Nobody can help me to solve my photo album and camera that keep on "rebuilding library" then it pop back to home screen

Urgently need to solve this problem before going into last step which is restore original setting again
Try copy u photo using itunes...if still cannot,nothing can say...restore
FADIL FLHR
post Dec 3 2011, 05:41 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

On iphone,Ipod or Ipad...
Can play facebook games???
like Empire & Allies on facebook...
i cannot find it on Itunes...
FADIL FLHR
post Dec 14 2011, 09:57 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Seriusly need help here...
Window cannot detect Iphone...But Window can detect Ipad...
What is the problem ya???
Try Using another PC,still Same...
Want to restore also cannot...
FADIL FLHR
post Dec 16 2011, 01:10 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(dRS @ Dec 16 2011, 12:47 PM)
Would like to ask  fellow seniors,, i recently MNPed to celcom exec+data,, 3g is kind of limited at my kampung,,, is there anyway i could force the iphone 4 to utilize only 3g and disable the edge/gprs,, i could do so on my android device. TQ
Without EDGE and GPRS,3G will not working...
Must active this 2 to make a 3G....
FADIL FLHR
post Jan 8 2012, 01:45 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

Last time i just update it ooo...nothing was happen...
still can use like normal....

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0412sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:54 AM