Lipo 6

TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 09:41 AM, updated 15y ago

501 posts

Hi guys,

Is there any of you who are using Lipo 6 here? I'm interested in using this because now it seems it's getting hard to lose weight for me i was 110KG now 101.7 in 1.5 months and has been bouncing up and down between 102.2 to 101.7 for the past week even though i regularly work out (5 times a week) and eating very healthy (oat meal for breakfast, boil chicken for lunch and steam vege or fruit for dinner).

Is there any side effects for lipo 6?

MelForC3
post Jul 19 2011, 09:43 AM

957 posts

before you start using it, just want to know, is there any changes on your body when u stand in front of the mirror?

sometime the weight scale doesn't really matter...

My weight increase bt my waist gt smaller a few inch... less fat...
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 19 2011, 09:52 AM

6,955 posts

-edited-

list down your workout routine for one week and daily diet.
fat burners might not help.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Jul 19 2011, 09:54 AM
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 09:52 AM

501 posts

well there's changes in front of the mirror my tummy becomes flat and i do look more muscular than before.

how did you get your waist to be smaller?
kintsuchi
post Jul 19 2011, 09:55 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

ii use lipo 6 black

but u still need a regular exercise

lipo 6 help burn more fat when exercise

its a fat burner not diet pill..
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 10:00 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 19 2011, 09:52 AM)
list down your workout routine and diet for one week.
fat burners might not help.
my workout routine:

Jumping jacks 50 reps
Bench press 5 set x 15 reps (35Kg total)
Chest press machine 3 set x 12 reps (30Kg)
Weighted sit ups 5 x 20 reps
Cardio (cycling or treadmill with target of 500 calories)

Protein shake after workout 100% Whey GNC (1 scoop)

Breakfast:

Oatmeal + Raisin

Lunch:
Boiled breast + boiled vege

Dinner:
Oatmeal plain or steamed vege

Those are my workout routine and diet for past week untill today
ijnek
post Jul 19 2011, 10:02 AM

566 posts

u should check the routines that's on the stickies.

muscle weighs more than fats...
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 10:06 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Jul 19 2011, 10:02 AM)
u should check the routines that's on the stickies.

muscle weighs more than fats...
so is there a possibility that i'm gaining muscle mass?
MelForC3
post Jul 19 2011, 10:08 AM

957 posts

Just diet and workout.

previously my waist is 42 inch and currently 32 inch. monitor the progress and change ur diet/workout style from time to time..
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 10:09 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jul 19 2011, 10:08 AM)
Just diet and workout.

previously my waist is 42 inch and currently 32 inch. monitor the progress and change ur diet/workout style from time to time..
wow bro that is just superb i salute you!!
The_Rock
post Jul 19 2011, 10:13 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Jul 19 2011, 11:00 AM)
my workout routine:

Jumping jacks 50 reps

Breakfast:

Oatmeal + Raisin

Lunch:

Dinner:
I have a fat friend that are using it without workout, lost 8kg in 2 months, it seems like it works too but if you are workout,it will work more faster...
By the way, he is using Lipo-6 only..
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 10:19 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Jul 19 2011, 10:13 AM)
I have a fat friend that are using it without workout, lost 8kg in 2 months, it seems like it works too but if you are workout,it will work more faster...
By the way, he is using Lipo-6 only..
did your friend complain any side effects such as difficulty in sleeping or increased heart beat?
The_Rock
post Jul 19 2011, 11:00 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Jul 19 2011, 11:19 AM)
did your friend complain any side effects such as difficulty in sleeping or increased heart beat?
No... Still sleep like pig... At least he complaining his sex drive is high.. tongue.gif
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 12:04 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Jul 19 2011, 11:00 AM)
No... Still sleep like pig...  At least he complaining his sex drive is high.. tongue.gif
LOL that seems good
Aaron33
post Jul 19 2011, 02:06 PM

45 posts

You're only working your chest as a main muscle? Try implementing squats and deadlifts into your workout on different days.

I was 80kg after a 1 year binge in the UK, came home and was down to 70kg after 1 month. I bulked up from the muscle mass, and it aided a lot in burning fat. FACT: MUSCLE MASS HELPS BURN BODYFAT.

I went back for my 2nd year of uni, in much better shape and I looked much better. Trust me, girls notice when you lose so much bodyfat and put on significant muscle mass. wink.gif shall stop before I start telling you my life story.

More squats and deads. Pullups, dips, cleans and presses are also very good. These are compound exercises which works the entire body, burning more calories, and help you build muscle mass much faster to burn even more fats. Put it on your to do list.
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 19 2011, 03:04 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Aaron33 @ Jul 19 2011, 02:06 PM)
You're only working your chest as a main muscle? Try implementing squats and deadlifts into your workout on different days.

I was 80kg after a 1 year binge in the UK, came home and was down to 70kg after 1 month. I bulked up from the muscle mass, and it aided a lot in burning fat. FACT: MUSCLE MASS HELPS BURN BODYFAT.

I went back for my 2nd year of uni, in much better shape and I looked much better. Trust me, girls notice when you lose so much bodyfat and put on significant muscle mass. wink.gif shall stop before I start telling you my life story.

More squats and deads. Pullups, dips, cleans and presses are also very good. These are compound exercises which works the entire body, burning more calories, and help you build muscle mass much faster to burn even more fats. Put it on your to do list.
haha a lot of the members here recommending me to do squats, i'll try to add squats and deads this week. the reason why i work of my chest most is to get rid of man boobs biggrin.gif

samsk
post Jul 19 2011, 08:59 PM

68 posts

hehehe. Captain america wannabe?
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 29 2011, 12:47 PM

501 posts

Well i've been taking Lipo 6 for almost a week, weight wise now i'm 100KG, my girl said my body becomes smaller a bit compared to before taking Lipo 6. But i'm not satisfied, i wonder should i just take Lipo 6 black or finish the standard lipo 6 that i have now ?
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 29 2011, 01:02 PM

6,955 posts

take all the lipos u want, if u dun cardio and fix ur diet, nothing much will happen.
raynx
post Jul 29 2011, 01:05 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Jul 19 2011, 10:00 AM)
my workout routine:

Jumping jacks 50 reps

Breakfast:

Oatmeal + Raisin

Lunch:

Dinner:
I dont think you're taking in enough calories. You still need carbs to fuel your body for your workouts and any other daily activities. an average male needs a minimum 1600kcal to function in a day.

The weights are a little too light for a big guy like you and i am sure you could still up your reps until your muscles fail.

and yes, please work on your legs and glutes and also dont forget your back as well. there is no need for weighted sit ups yet. better focus on overall core exercise like woodchop or planks. As for these fat burners, i seriously dont see a need for you to take it until you want definition/cutting mass.
TSMr.PostMan
post Jul 29 2011, 01:17 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(raynx @ Jul 29 2011, 01:05 PM)
I dont think you're taking in enough calories. You still need carbs to fuel your body for your workouts and any other daily activities. an average male needs a minimum 1600kcal to function in a day.

The weights are a little too light for a big guy like you and i am sure you could still up your reps until your muscles fail.

and yes, please work on your legs and glutes and also dont forget your back as well. there is no need for weighted sit ups yet. better focus on overall core exercise like woodchop or planks. As for these fat burners, i seriously dont see a need for you to take it until you want definition/cutting mass.
Oh regarding my workout routine i already added more i do squats 5 sets x 10 reps and now i increase my bench weight to be a total of 40 KG, and core exercises too plank for 60 seconds, side planks 60 seconds (dunno if the name is right or not).

As for core exercise, where can i find list of core training online? Fasting month is coming so my workout will be less than usual.

Added on August 1, 2011, 10:16 amany body here have any suggestion about lipo 6 and puasa?

This post has been edited by Mr.PostMan: Aug 1 2011, 10:16 AM

0.0188sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:26 AM