Plan to get a android phone - Samsung Galaxy Mini.
From the online forum found that some user is complaining about the battery (cannot tahan lama). Is there any other problems on this model besides the battery?
Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V12, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!
Aug 17 2011, 06:03 PM
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Hi all,
Plan to get a android phone - Samsung Galaxy Mini. From the online forum found that some user is complaining about the battery (cannot tahan lama). Is there any other problems on this model besides the battery? Thanks. |
Aug 18 2011, 08:34 AM
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 17 2011, 07:00 PM) depends what you use for ur phone Thanks for the reply, bro.There is a promotion of this model in my area. Currently using SE W810i, > 5 years. Thinking of trying for a affordable android. (so that not looks like 'uncle' when accept calls infront of customer. May use it for wifi, not frequent. Is it a worth buying phone, 588 ori? This post has been edited by Halu: Aug 18 2011, 10:29 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0470sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:13 PM |