where is simon kjaer tat we admire long ago??
i like him to be here
English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, OFFICIAL: Insua OUT. Good Luck!
Aug 5 2011, 10:30 AM
1,132 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: shit island |
where is simon kjaer tat we admire long ago??
i like him to be here |
Aug 14 2011, 03:36 AM
i never rate henderson at all.. but actually it's a fair game... sunderland have more shot attempted than us.. so we might lucky not to get lost 2-1 cz of gyan noob header...
next game : drop henderson and in aquaman... 4-3-3 formation... we dont need gerrard replacement as we still have aquaman on same par with gerrard with 3years younger |
Aug 14 2011, 02:25 PM
although we spent alot of money but the problem is do the money is well spent?
based on our transfer fee it's like we are buying Myvi for rm70k, Inspira for rm120k, persona for 80k |
Aug 16 2011, 10:33 AM
i wonder glen can start or not for next game
Aug 17 2011, 12:17 PM
hendersone will be good a couple of season from now.. but to get gerrard replacement i think we r juz too early since before gerrard we still have meireles n aquaman with same par
Aug 17 2011, 09:49 PM
the upfront oso nid to be blame..
we can score many in 1st half but thx to those poor shot my by our player... 2nd half the upfront is dead then the opponent start to control the game.. surely cant blame all on defensive cover |
Aug 17 2011, 10:54 PM
i hope we can take advantage on arsenal tis week... dey look in low morale rite now
Aug 17 2011, 11:52 PM
arda was soo gud when i utube him... wonder y we missing link with him
Aug 18 2011, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(daryl23 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM) arda went to atletico madrid already. anyways, what dalglish n commolli wants in our transfers are players who already proved to be a success in bpl and also value in terms of appearances and other stats. downing was present the whole of last season, adam was by far the big fish in blackpool and enrique has been a consistent performer in newcastle. if we are to go for the likes or arda turan and juan mata, it would be when we are in the champions league. not to risk 15-20mil to see them struggle with the robust environment of english football and also adapting in terms of weather, place and no winter break. for henderson and carroll, its obvious we bought them with an eye for the NEXT 5-8 years, not THIS SEASON only. heck, lucas took about 2 seasons to find his feet, back then everyone gave them stick, n now ? he's like 85% among the first name on the team sheet ? esp during big matches. how bout suarez?exception? if the player is quality , i think things like weather or environment isnt a prob |
Aug 19 2011, 12:30 AM
Aug 19 2011, 11:04 AM
Aug 19 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(daryl23 @ Aug 19 2011, 02:56 PM) well of cuz there are exceptions to players who do well to adapt right away. example of late, suarez and chicharito in manu. remind me again, how long did cristiano ronaldo took before he got going in bpl ? if memory served me right, he took about a season or two ? robinho came to england with a big reputation, was he a success in bpl? even KD was suprised of how well suarez adapted to premier league. carra too. act i'm not pointin hendo is gamble transfer cz tat doesnt mind me.. but i quite not agree sayin tat bringin foreign player is somewat gamble cz the factor of weather / style of play of PL / environment... for me tat reason quite unacceptable.. for me if the player is already a quality then tis probs shuldnt botherin 'em except how the tactical worked on 'em.. example, benayoun had been a good player for use but he failed to do same thing with chelsea... dont said the weather is abit hotter at the london club compare at anfieldhendo's main position is cm, why KD started him against sunderland on the right, well, only he and steve clarke knows. it might be tactical i guess. it is easy for you guys to say, hey buy mata, hey buy A, buy B, but we must see whether the player suits the style KD wants to play, or if the player is interested in coming. i'm quite sure mata would have preferred champs league football. as far as i've read, commoli's style in targeting players is thru statistics, and also we are looking for players who have a better injury record. hendo isnt a gamble imo, he did well last season for his home club, earning himself a call up to capello's squad. |
Aug 20 2011, 10:07 PM
in the end we still look like a 1-2 man teams.. some of our overpriced signin can only do a decent job but nothing impressive...
one thing bout jose is does he knows how to overlap??????? kinda sick seeing when downing hold the ball n dunno who to pass the ball |
Aug 20 2011, 10:10 PM
------------reina----------
kelly-carra--agger--jose ----------lucas----------- ----aquaman---adam--- --suarez------downing-- ----------carroll---------- i hope next game we can try like this,,, pretty sure aquaman can make us more better |
Aug 20 2011, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(EL Pistolero @ Aug 20 2011, 10:10 PM) not quite agree he ruin the game.. it's the team movement make him sick.. 1st half we play too balance which no pressure on their defence at all... at last carrol nid to play a little lower same goes when torres in roy era |
Aug 20 2011, 10:56 PM
Aug 20 2011, 11:13 PM
meireles new hair cut really change his attitude... prefer the bald one which is more innocent
Aug 22 2011, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:36 AM) Unfortunately he won't be staying as AC Milan is in contact with his agent and will be approaching us soon...their president Silvio Berlusconi confirmed it. He seems to prefer staying in Italy since his Juventus days last season. the prob is in my view,, aqua is the most technical in most midfielder we get.. he even has more creativity than gerrard.. thus havin him in a squad is a bonus especially against defensive minded team.. Thats why Kenny is not naming him on the bench at all. Oh well...we're pretty packed in the midfield department anyways...don't forget Gerrard hasn't played for us this season yet, and we're looking pretty good already. see against arsenal in last game for example.. at 1st half, whole team unable to break against arsenal defence back line who are packed with inexperienced player.. tis showed how lacks of quality the team was.. glad to hav suarez n meireless at last minute who luckily break their fortress.. |
Aug 25 2011, 09:16 PM
meireless out for few week
aquilani loaned out.... again we seems to lack at attackin midfielder |
Aug 26 2011, 05:49 AM