English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, OFFICIAL: Insua OUT. Good Luck!

GrandElf
post Aug 20 2011, 09:45 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

another game henderson doing nothing at all.....even when he is palying in CAM...... sweat.gif sweat.gif

GrandElf
post Aug 20 2011, 09:48 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Aug 20 2011, 09:46 PM)
Fav player so far: Enrique happy.gif he really plays so well
yeap...walcott can do nuts when facing him....same as arshavin against our mighty kelly.... laugh.gif
GrandElf
post Aug 20 2011, 09:57 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(eugene_tan6 @ Aug 20 2011, 09:53 PM)
Come on.. Stop bashing hendo and carroll lahh.. Hendo has a good work rate too if you notice..
I dun think we pay so much just to get his work rate...... cool.gif

This post has been edited by GrandElf: Aug 20 2011, 09:58 PM
GrandElf
post Aug 20 2011, 10:12 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Aug 20 2011, 10:10 PM)
------------reina----------
kelly-carra--agger--jose
----------lucas-----------
----aquaman---adam---
--suarez------downing--
----------carroll----------

i hope next game we can try like this,,, pretty sure aquaman can make us more better
in yer dream skeleton.....aquaman didnt even make it to the bench for 2 games..... tongue.gif

I also hope he will come in for a bit more creativity......
GrandElf
post Aug 24 2011, 01:21 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Aug 24 2011, 12:58 PM)
Ah,you have your opinion and i have mine.I just dont think he has what is needed to play left wing or right wing.He scores two hattricks and suddenly he is the best player in everyone's eyes.Question: Where was he when we were playing badly or needed a goal?

Players like soto stood up during the tough times and gave his all.I'll never slate people like soto,kuyt or ngog because they give their all although they are limited.
But not maxi.Doesnt do anything decent worthwhile and all of a sudden given a hero's reception.

Before any of you start by saying that who else decent is gonna be willing to sit on the bench,let me ask will you be happy taking 40-60k
for doing nothing everyweek?
i rather let players like sterling or suso be on the bench.
First of all, I dun think many of us here acknowledge maxi as the best player or hero. Most of us here just saying is a decent for backup.

Then mind I ask you, do Liverpool currently has anymore backup winger type of player with decent quality?

As far as I know, only downing is a proper winger type of player in current liverpool squad......I know kuyt can play as right winger, but seriously he is not a winger where every1 already acknowledge it.....

and from your that bold phrase, it seems like you are assuming maxi himself refuse to play and rather to sit on the bench.....IT was KD who give him that role and he accept it without complaint....So u wish maxi to do something like babel, benayoun or riera?(that keep on moan to the media about how unhappy he is sitting on the bench?)
GrandElf
post Aug 25 2011, 09:39 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

Ooo....so our so called sitting there doing nothing but collecting money score when he is given a chance to do so........ whistling.gif whistling.gif
GrandElf
post Aug 25 2011, 04:02 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Aug 25 2011, 03:38 PM)
Goals are always a bonus for wide players.I have nothing personally against maxi as i think he is a nice lad.But you should notice that the chance was
created by suarez not by maxi himself
.I watched our europa league games last season and they were terrible affairs without suarez sweat.gif .As a fan
i would expect people like maxi and cole to step up and provide the creative spark but they were anonymous throughout.Him scoring the goal
still wont change my opinion of him.
I think that sometimes you are expecting too much from a decent backup player. Remind you again maxi is a backup with decent quality. Obviously, you can see clearly from this match that when he is given the opportunity, he gladly take it and finish it as well. U expect maxi who is a backup player for Liverpool come in and do a messi stuff?

If you saying about terrible affairs without suarez, why only aim at our backup player and not the other 1st team player?

Nvm I know I can't change your mindset towards maxi....just hope that you will appreciate him more rather than claiming him sitting there on bench doing nothing and collecting money.....Your this phrase is totally an insult to maxi himself......

Peace out icon_rolleyes.gif
GrandElf
post Aug 25 2011, 04:25 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

Talking about our midfielder, no 1 mention about spearing?How was he in that match??any comment?? laugh.gif laugh.gif
GrandElf
post Aug 25 2011, 05:34 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(selfdz87 @ Aug 25 2011, 05:13 PM)
coates prefer liverpool over city  cool2.gif

ESPN
Coates will be taking up a non-EU spot in our team right? hmm.gif

How many non-EU in a team can hold?

And our current team consists of suarez, maxi and lucas as our non-EU right?

0.0441sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:36 AM