QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jul 19 2011, 10:27 AM)
hi just want to ask some opinion about these tutors n lecturers.
AFW2020 Cost info - lecturer Aniza, tutor Muniandy
AFW2401 Commbank - Tan Swee Ho
AFW2491 Company reporting lecturer Ananda, tutor Norita
AFW2631 FM lecturer Dr Bala tutor Dr Robert
cost info:AFW2020 Cost info - lecturer Aniza, tutor Muniandy
AFW2401 Commbank - Tan Swee Ho
AFW2491 Company reporting lecturer Ananda, tutor Norita
AFW2631 FM lecturer Dr Bala tutor Dr Robert
u wouldnt wanna go to mohana's class.trust me its a waste of time.she didnt even discuss instead just asking student to say the answer.going in is just like bring the tutorial ans and read it out loud.students speaks more than her.
i know her particip marks are easy to get but aniza's is not that hard.all u need to do is the tutorial ques and she'll give u the marks.anyhow u will need to do by the end of the day to pass this unit.and the partip marks is just one mark per time.u attend ull get 0.5 and if u do yr work ull get another 0.5
comm bank
take ms.esther.she'll explain it in an easier way and she will discuss with u what u shld include in yr answer and summarise for u.for dr tan he will just talk talk talk and by the end of the day u will feel like ure copying the whole the lec notes but not sure which are the main points and sometimes have no idea what do they mean.
note than comm bank does not have have any tutorial solution in bb.
company reporting
ananda im not sure.last time when i took he's not teaching
for norita she teaches very slow.not sure she still the lecturer.but not much comment on her i pretty much depends on my own
fm
ok for this unit i went for all the tutor and the best for me is Dr bala
siva is good.if u like to have a good picture of fm u can choose him.he will explain alot of stuffs
for robert.dun take him.he talks talks talks but didnt really discuss the ques.big no no
for bala.he's for those who wanna just know what to do and how to tackle the ques.he will straight go to ques and tell u how to do and explain everything given in the ques.
the reason i like him is because he is more direct.but siva is good just that im not interested to walk a big round and then tackle the ques.i just wanna know how to solve it cuz my aim is to pass.
Jul 26 2011, 07:03 AM

0.0293sec