Monash University Thread V3, Malaysia & Aus Campus, QS Ranking: Top 69, THES: Top 91 ^^ Up!

baoz
post Jul 29 2011, 12:29 PM

963 posts

I don't get why the nuggets keep increasing their price. When it first started out, one packet costed Rm 2.90. Then went up to Rm 3.00. And now RM 3.50.
baoz
post Aug 13 2011, 02:32 PM

963 posts

Join clubs and societies if you want to meet people outside your faculty. Start networking before you graduate. Make friends, and make the best out of your uni experience. It's not your bachelor's that will determine how well you do in your career but rather, how you carry yourself and the exposure (especially leadership) you've had in university.
baoz
post May 30 2012, 09:00 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(whoareyou @ May 28 2012, 11:45 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2364480  tis is my thread..i am replying here from now on !! hahaha..is indah villa very near to the uni?are there andy christian fellowship club in the uni as well as football club?any reply would be much appreciated
The Christian Fellowship in Monash is huge. One of the most active clubs. You'll love it here. smile.gif
baoz
post Sep 11 2012, 07:37 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(Burning Asphalt @ Sep 11 2012, 06:12 PM)

Seems like the university is accepting more and more jerks into our ranks. This guy parked so badly, I had to waste time manoeuvring my car kaw kaw to get out of my parking spot even though I had to leave urgently.

Whoever knows this lesen kopi driver, please tell him to have the decency to not repeat such a thing since I at least had the decency to censor his plate number. Next time he does this, I'll deliver my own brand of justice against his car.  mad.gif
I feel you bro. Our car park system/area is a real hell hole.

Not to mention some people really have no sense of civic-mindedness. See you waiting there for a parking spot and they can just zoom right in from the other direction. So called university graduates. Spit on their toilet paper. doh.gif

I encountered this the other day. Peak hour, couldn't find parking. Made sure this guy cannot enter his own driver's seat if he can't even park properly. Mind you, his other side had damn a lot of space!

This post has been edited by baoz: Sep 11 2012, 07:44 PM

0.0372sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:50 PM