SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V9, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

gerrardling
post Jul 20 2011, 09:42 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

my sgs2 keep showing unknown phone number even though it is in my contact list. how to fix it ?
gerrardling
post Jul 21 2011, 01:48 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

my phone keep showing incoming unknown calling number, it doesnt show any phone number at all, just show "Unknown number". how to fix it ?
gerrardling
post Jul 22 2011, 09:43 AM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 22 2011, 09:29 AM)

Added on July 22, 2011, 9:31 am

hihi bro my mum are not that bad lor. biggrin.gif you'll cope faster, dun wori bro.
i'm using it since beta. i know how swiftkey changed, and it is awesome now. i bought the first day they got released on market. go get them guys! it learns from how you talk from gmail, fb, twitter and sms. biggrin.gif

@me076310, hey mate, you do you manage to make the amazon account, i always failed when setting up the account. never got it through.
in my own opinion, for swiftkey X, if u prefer to use 2 hands typing, then this application is a must for you, very responsive, fluid, smooth. But, if u prefer one hand typing like me, swype keyboard is the best

0.0434sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:17 PM